Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

    Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    flag case
    By SSG. PHILLIP B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for the price and its quality . it's good value for the money
    Personalized Flag Case
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Kingston, RI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was all that I expected and more. I bought it for my husband to put his dad's flag in and he absolutely loved it. I display it at home for everyone to see. We need to remind ourselves of all the sacrifices that our veteran's have made for our freedom!! I am also happy because it was made in the USA. Thank you for a beautiful product!
    Beautiful Case
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This case is high quality, very large and well made. It has easy to use closures in the back to keep your flag secure. It displays my flag beautifully.
    Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 2, 2014
    This is a beautiful flag case. With the etching across the bottom so nice. Exceeded my expectations! And made in USA!


    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piketon , OH) - August 29, 2014
    The picture does not do this piece justice. It is beautiful, heavy, well made and well worth the money. Was delivered promptly and ahead of schedule by ups.
    PERFECT TRIBUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 18, 2014
    This item is everything as promised and more. What a fine tribute to display as a remberance for a loved one.Great job,Personalization Mall!
    Flag case for Dad
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching for a good quality flag case for my Dad with his name on it, I decided on this one. The personalization is very nice and the wood looks very high quality around the flag. I was very pleased with the price and the inscription. My mother was extremely happy with the case!
    A Beautiful Tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - April 18, 2014
    This is a very nice quality item. I ordered this for my father-in-law's funeral flag and was so pleased how it arrived shortly after ordering it, extremely padded and packed so it was in perfect condition. I am also pleased to know it was made in the U.S.A. I will order more as we need them. The military flag that is given nowadays is a stiff, thick fabric so I had to unfold it and refold it for the stars to line up appropriately. There are many great videos on You Tube showing how to do this to put it in the case. You won't regret ordering one of these!
    Personalized flag case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - February 2, 2014
    The personalized flag case is of high quality and the lettering was completed perfectly. The case came in less time than anticipated and we would recommend this item to anyone wanting to display their military flag.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 1, 2014
    After coming back from Arlington I wanted a case for my husbands flag. I order this one because it was made in the USA and it is beautiful. I was able to have his name put on and the branch of service and the date. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a case.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - January 31, 2014
    I received this item so quickly and it is so beautiful. It brought joy to my family's very broken hearts as we just lost my Dad. The flag which is something my Dad was so proud of is displayed beautifully in my Moms living room. We love it!
    so pleased
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not happier with this flag case. The etching gives it a definite more classy and dignified look than any other case I saw when shopping around for one. Shipping was quick. Thank you.
    Flag case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - March 28, 2014
    Am extremely pleased with what i found when i opened the box! A unique piece, not the usual little engraved plate on the side. Proudly sitting on the mantel for the rest of my life.
    Flag Case
    By Antoinette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks beautiful. A great way to display the flag that honors your loved one. Plus the engraving looks great too!
    very pleased
    By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
    Perfect
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
    My Dad's Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 13, 2013
    This case was exactly what we needed to house my Dad's funeral flag and our family loved being able to add the personalization.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
    The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
    Veteran Flag
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
    Excellent
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 9, 2013
    Just a beautiful frame and the monogramming came out perfect!
    Beautiful item!
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this flag box in memory of my grandfather and presented it to my dad this past Father's Day. It was guaranteed shipping by Father's Day and came about 3 days after I purchased it! The wood is a beautiful color and looks high quality. And the personalized name and division of the army looks amazing! Incredible buy for the price! Highly recommend!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Flag holder is made of top quality wood and the front is made of glass. This was a nice feature because other items of this type that I have seen the front was made of plexiglass.
    D Whittaker
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice Iam glad I ordered this for my fathers flag
    This was just perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - July 5, 2013
    My father, a WWII veteran, recently died. At the cemetery, I was given the flag, folded with great ceremony. When I brought the flag home, I wasn't quite sure what to store it in. I had seen a flag case at the funeral home and started looking for one like it on the web. I checked out quite a few places, but none were as nice as the personalized one at PersonalizationMall.com. It was also more reasonably priced. When it came, the flag case was perfect.It was beautifully engraved and when I put the flag inside the case, it looked just the way I wanted it to look, ready for display. It didn't take long, either. It was a great purchase, more beautiful than I had expected.
    perfect
    By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks even better than in the picture. a great product at a great price, delivered quickly. I could not ask for a better experience
    I display this on my fireplace mantle.
    By Esther Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, ID) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the only way to display this beautiful flag. I have got so many compliment on this. It is just beautiful. And it really personalized the flag with the name on it. At night there are little lights that we can turn on above this display and it makes it even more beautiful. Thanks so much I am
    so please with this flag case. Esther Z.
    My father's honor
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag case was what I expected and more. It is durable and the wood is solid as stated in the description. I would recommend this case for purchase.
    Flag Case - awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shamong, NJ) - October 12, 2013
    The case arrived in two days...incredible. Great quality. Really happy with the purchase. I would recommend this item and this site to family and friends.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - October 4, 2013
    I was so happy, I found your company online. I am very pleased with the flag case and how it was a perfect fit. It came wrapped very well. I received it on time. I'm keeping your company on file for any future use.
    Personalized Flag Case
    By Billie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with purchase. Received fast shipping and personalization was beautiful. Case comes with a hook on back so you can put case on a shelf or hang it up on a wall. Flag fit in case perfectly.
    just what I wanted
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece of work....exactly what I wanted thank you
    Proud to display
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what we were looking for to display my father-in-laws flag. Would suggest 3 lines of engraving--name, service, birth date/death date.
    Perfect place to display Dad's flag
    By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Memorable. Great quality
    Beautiful
    By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful piece of work, I gave this as a gift to my mother for the flag she received when my step-father passed away. The flag looks wonderful in this case.
    Veteran Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 26, 2013
    I'm very happy with the personalized flag case. I ordered it to be shipped to a different address and was surprised how quickly it arrived. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to others.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - August 25, 2013
    Was very pleased with the case as well as the custom etching. Thank you! 5stars given & deserved.
    flag case
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the flag case.
    GREAT ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, OH) - September 15, 2013
    GREAT LOOKING FLAG DISPLAY CASE. I WAS HIGHLY INPRESSED WITH THE ETCHING.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - September 9, 2013
    I ordered two flag cases. They were stunning. When I placed the flags inside the cases and hung them on the wall it brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the excellent quality of your product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved