Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Proud to display
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were looking for to display my father-in-laws flag. Would suggest 3 lines of engraving--name, service, birth date/death date.
just what I wanted
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work....exactly what I wanted thank you
My father's honor
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case was what I expected and more. It is durable and the wood is solid as stated in the description. I would recommend this case for purchase.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - October 4, 2013
I was so happy, I found your company online. I am very pleased with the flag case and how it was a perfect fit. It came wrapped very well. I received it on time. I'm keeping your company on file for any future use.
Flag Case - awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shamong, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The case arrived in two days...incredible. Great quality. Really happy with the purchase. I would recommend this item and this site to family and friends.
Personalized Flag Case
By Billie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Received fast shipping and personalization was beautiful. Case comes with a hook on back so you can put case on a shelf or hang it up on a wall. Flag fit in case perfectly.
flag case
By SSG. PHILLIP B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price and its quality . it's good value for the money
Better than expected
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to honor and remember my father. Wonderful product, shipped earlier than promised. Just overall delighted.
Excellent Case
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this case. It is well worth the money spent on it. It is very durable and the personalization is fantastic. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a case to display their loved ones flag.
Flag Cas
By Edward T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is absolutely beautiful. Well made. Well worth the price. I would recommend this anyone,
Flag case
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me in perfect condition, shortly after my dad passed away....the etching is beautiful, well worth the price. My mother was moved to tears when she saw it--thank you!
Perfect place to display Dad's flag
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorable. Great quality
Veteran Flag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
Excellent
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
very pleased
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - August 25, 2013
Was very pleased with the case as well as the custom etching. Thank you! 5stars given & deserved.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, OH) - September 15, 2013
GREAT LOOKING FLAG DISPLAY CASE. I WAS HIGHLY INPRESSED WITH THE ETCHING.
flag case
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the flag case.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered two flag cases. They were stunning. When I placed the flags inside the cases and hung them on the wall it brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the excellent quality of your product.
Veteran Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 26, 2013
I'm very happy with the personalized flag case. I ordered it to be shipped to a different address and was surprised how quickly it arrived. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to others.
Beautiful
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece of work, I gave this as a gift to my mother for the flag she received when my step-father passed away. The flag looks wonderful in this case.
Great tribute
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law to remember their father, a great man. :) I plan on giving it to them on father's day and I know their dad will be smiling down from the heavens. I have bought from Personalization Mall and in the past, they have always sent me good quality products and this time was no different.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - October 18, 2013
Thank you so much it was absolutely beautiful.
I bought this for my Husband's flag
By Roma L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, KS) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The name is a little hard to read. Letters could have been bolder.
nice quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellport, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case was a beautiful dedication to a special veteran. Very nicely made and engraved.
Hard to Read
By Julianna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful case, but the engraved name is impossible to read where the white stars are located.
Love the piece!
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial flag display case. It was one more way of honoring my brother-in-law, and allows us to continue honoring him every time we look at it. The case is beautifully crafted, it arrived in perfect condition and it was easy to insert the flag. The ordering process was fast and easy and I love how it gave me an actual picture of what the piece would look like with my requested personalization before I placed the order. It also arrived in an extremely reasonable time frame. my only disappointment is that the lettering is a little light and can only be read close up, not quite as easy to read from a distance as represented. But still very nice, and I am extremely satisfied.
Nice flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
Very nice case, but the preview is slightly misleading, because the personalization is not printed in white, it is etched on the glass, so a little harder to see, but still very nice.
Good Quality - Words Hard to See
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2015
Overall the quality of the product is excellent. However upon receipt, I was disappointed that the words are hard to read unless you are right up close to it. In the picture, it looked much "whiter" against the blue of the flag, making it easier to read from a distance.
Flag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag came quickly and was just as ordered. The flag fit perfectly and the case itself is beautiful. The only complaint is the lettering was a little difficult to read once the flag was inserted. Maybe a different color of lettering would stand out better?
Personalized Flag Case
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flag case, the only reason I gave it four stars is from the photo on the website the lettering looked white, however it is more transparent and does not show up as well through the white stars on the flag. The quality of the case it good though. Overall I am happy.
Only issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - April 18, 2014
Only issue I have with the product is the etching isn't as prominent as it was in the preview picture. Other then that a great way to honor a veteran!
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag case is very nice...good quality. I was very disappointed that the engraved personalization does not show up enough. It definitely does not show up like it does in your picture. It's etched in but it didn't have the white lettering like it did in your picture.
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, IA) - November 22, 2015
I was happy with the purchase. My only suggestion is that the case could have been deeper as it was somewhat difficult getting the flag inserted.
Flag Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mark, IL) - September 16, 2013
the flag box looks really nice, but the regulation size flag BARELY fits inside. I was afraid I would bread the glass!! It would be better if the box were bigger.
You get what you pay for
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing appeared much heavier in the order photo than it actually was. You have to be up close to see what it says.
A Little Disapponted
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag box has several imperfections on the wood, and there is a light scratch several inches long on the inside glass surface as though the etching device skimmed across it. From a short distance away these flaws are not noticeable. Still, being a bit of a perfectionist I would normally return something like this, but I've got too much going on right now and don't feel like dealing with it.
disappointed
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is beautiful, however the engraving is way too light. You cannot read the letters, unless you are very close, cannot see from afar. :(
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved