Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 9, 2013
This case is beautiful, beyond my expectations. What a wonderful way to honor my Father.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, MA) - February 21, 2013
This frame arrived safely and quickly. It is very nice looking.
I would happily do business with this company again.
wonderful honor for a Veteran
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this case to store the flag that covered the casket of my Father-in-law, who was a WWII veteran. He died at the age of 91. The military honor guard at his funeral and burial was very touching and a wonderful honor for him.. The flag was presented by one of the soldiers of the honor guard to my husband. Our daughter has it in her room now. This case holds it very well and it looks very classic.
Michael Murphy
By Michael F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , AR) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! Better than I hoped for!
Excellent Customer Service
By Jerome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a personalized flag case for my dad who had just recently passed away. My mom is Red, White and Blue through and through and like the rest of my family were so proud of the service and dedication he gave to our country. Displaying his flag in a proper case was a top priority. After doing some on-line research and comparison, I choose Personalization Mall for its high reviews and we were not disappointed. There was a small chip that broke off on the first case I received, however after calling and talking to them, I had a new replacement in-hand 2 days later. Great service and Great turn-around time!! Highly recommended.
Nice flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
Very nice case, but the preview is slightly misleading, because the personalization is not printed in white, it is etched on the glass, so a little harder to see, but still very nice.
Frame for the flag
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocakaway beach, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, it will make a good memory.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - October 18, 2013
Thank you so much it was absolutely beautiful.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
highest rank
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our package 3 days before expected and we were amazed at the quality. This is a beautiful product and it was easy to fit our flag in it. Thank you so much!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - January 9, 2015
This is beautiful, very nice look
Better than i could have Wished
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is everything i expected and more. the quality and craftsmanship are great. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something like this.
etching makes the case
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this case was the only one using etching on the glass as opposed to a wooden or metal plate. It makes for a beautiful display. The wood frame is very nice too. It seems well made. Very glad i bought it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 13, 2015
The quality is nice and personalized etching turned out fantastic. Although we are going through a difficult time, it is a nice way to honor our father and our flag. We appreciate the quality.
Exceptional
By Josephine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was definitely expecting the frame to look as good as it did on the website and I was pleasantly surprised to see it was even better. The quality of the personalization was spot on. It was a gift for my sister who lost her boyfriend recently and she was absolutely completed blown away.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality and would recommend this to everyone
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 15, 2015
Quality, sturdy wood product. Etching is lovely. Makes dad's flag even more special.
PERFECT TRIBUTE KEEPSAKE
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched for different flag holders, and I found that the "etched" holders hold up perfectly.. I would not want a metal engraved tag.
ITs so clean looking, sharp, really says THANK YOU. Such a beautiful tribute to your loved one! Don't look any further.. Packaging was AMAZING, and ships quickly! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piketon , OH) - August 29, 2014
The picture does not do this piece justice. It is beautiful, heavy, well made and well worth the money. Was delivered promptly and ahead of schedule by ups.
Great quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag box is a must have to display a flag! This is the second one I've purchased to display and honor both of my grandfathers. Worth every penny!
Flag case for Dad
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for a good quality flag case for my Dad with his name on it, I decided on this one. The personalization is very nice and the wood looks very high quality around the flag. I was very pleased with the price and the inscription. My mother was extremely happy with the case!
PERFECT TRIBUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 18, 2014
This item is everything as promised and more. What a fine tribute to display as a remberance for a loved one.Great job,Personalization Mall!
Good Quality & Condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - November 18, 2014
Product arrived in good condition and looks great. Please be aware that it comes in a triangle shaped box that reflects the shape of the case. If I had known this, I would've shipped it to a different address since it is a gift for my fiancé and he was the one home when the package was dropped off.
Great Quality!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the workmanship and quality of our flag case. The personalization was beautiful. Very satisfied!
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag case I ordered really exceeded my expectations. The case was of excellent quality, and the engraving was professionally done. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Flag Case
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother. She absolutely loved it. The flag she received at my Fathers burial in September will be displayed beautifully.
Perfect fit
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag display is an awesome addition to the memorial we have set up for my husbands Grandmother. She was one of the first WAC's during WWII and received full military honors when she passed away. It's been way too long to get the flag mounted and this display case is perfect.
flagbox
By glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadview, AZ) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item came quickly, not damaged, and was very nice.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - June 10, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of the case. It is for the flag I recieved at my husbands funeral.

daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north topsail beach, NC) - May 29, 2015
Order this to put my dad's flag from his casket after his passing and was really happy with it. Everyone that has seen it thinks it is great. Came in a few days and have it displayed in my office and looks very impressive.
Dad's flag
By SUSAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful case and the etching is beautiful, but I wish it would of been trimmed in a color or something because once I but the flag in the case I couldn't read the etching from a distance, you have to stand right in front of it to read it. Otherwise I love it! My flag was not folded like the one pictured. I have all stars on the bottom witch makes it hard to read. I highly recommend this case and the engraving.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - June 25, 2015
Great experience from the time order was placed to receiving it!!!!
very beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 18, 2015
I found the flag case to be just as expected. Beautiful color, seems very sturdy and works for just what I wanted it to. I am very pleased with it.
Met Expectations
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is excellent. Previous comments regarding how subtle the etching shows is valid, but upon seeing it in person with the actual flag I would say it's probably perfect. I actually like that the etching isn't over powering against the flag. Bottom line, great product and quality, fast shipping.
A beautiful tribute to a Marine, Father and Friend
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag fit in the case perfectly and thanks to the Marines folding the flag, the four stars aligned perfectly.
The quality of the frame is exceptional and the engraving shows very well. I will pass this down to my only grandson so he will know his great-grandfather was part of the Greatest Generation and a very proud Marine.
Flag case
By Norman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, OH) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a memorial gift for my uncle, the family loved it so much that they ordered another one for their mothers flag!
Beautiful flag case
By Neal and Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice. Was exactly what we needed to display my Dad's flag.
My Flag Holder
By Glenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was a little worried about how it would look. Well I have to say I am so pleased with the way it came out. It exceeded my expectations. This will be a great tribute to my Dad for many years to come!
Exactly right
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com got it right--exactly right! This item fully met my expectations; it is well constructed and attractive. I cherish the flags that honor my father and brother and I'm pleased to have these cases to help preserve them. Service was excellent. The package arrived ahead of schedule.
A tribute
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I chose PersonalizationMall.com for the two flag cases I purchased. They are exactly as described, of good quality and workmanship, and the personalization was done quickly and accurately. These cases will allow me to display flags earned by my father and brother in service to our country. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved