Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
My Dad's Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 13, 2013
This case was exactly what we needed to house my Dad's funeral flag and our family loved being able to add the personalization.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 9, 2013
Just a beautiful frame and the monogramming came out perfect!
Veteran Flag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
Excellent
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
very pleased
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - November 25, 2013
Bought this as a surprise for my husband for his father's flag. He loves it! It is a very beautiful piece.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Scottsville, NY) - November 25, 2013
This is definitely worth the money. It is beautifully made & extra special with the personalization. It arrived within a few days & was packaged so there was no chance of damage
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinebluff, NC) - November 26, 2013
Product looks great, just as described, could not be happier, pleasure doing business with you, thanks!!!
Excellent Case
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this case. It is well worth the money spent on it. It is very durable and the personalization is fantastic. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a case to display their loved ones flag.
flag case
By SSG. PHILLIP B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price and its quality . it's good value for the money
Better than expected
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to honor and remember my father. Wonderful product, shipped earlier than promised. Just overall delighted.
Happy with my purchase 100%
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality. Very well made.
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - January 3, 2014
This case is excellent quality and the etching looks amazing! I would highly recommend getting this case because it is such a great product. Spend the extra money and purchase this instead of a generic, cheap case. You will be just as pleased as I am :)
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - January 31, 2014
I received this item so quickly and it is so beautiful. It brought joy to my family's very broken hearts as we just lost my Dad. The flag which is something my Dad was so proud of is displayed beautifully in my Moms living room. We love it!
great choice
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order to door in less than a week without ordering expedited shipping. Well-packed, arrived safely as well as quickly! Etching/personalization done VERY well and as ordered. Wood color exactly as shown in the pictures on the site, with no flaws or irregularities. This piece exceeded my expectations, and I was very pleasantly surprised at how well it was done and how quickly it arrived. I will definitely be doing more business on this site, as what you see is EXACTLY what you get. THANK YOU!!!
Flag Case Frame
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an early Christmas gift for my mother, as my dad was interred at the Jacksonville National Cemetery in September. She absolutely loves it, as she and Dad met when he was in the USAAF in Newfoundland.
100% this is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - December 17, 2013
the whole family is very happy a fitting tribute to my late father.
I will now order one for my late uncle.
Perfect place to display Dad's flag
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorable. Great quality
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - October 4, 2013
I was so happy, I found your company online. I am very pleased with the flag case and how it was a perfect fit. It came wrapped very well. I received it on time. I'm keeping your company on file for any future use.
Flag Case - awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shamong, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The case arrived in two days...incredible. Great quality. Really happy with the purchase. I would recommend this item and this site to family and friends.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered two flag cases. They were stunning. When I placed the flags inside the cases and hung them on the wall it brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the excellent quality of your product.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, OH) - September 15, 2013
GREAT LOOKING FLAG DISPLAY CASE. I WAS HIGHLY INPRESSED WITH THE ETCHING.
flag case
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the flag case.
Personalized Flag Case
By Billie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Received fast shipping and personalization was beautiful. Case comes with a hook on back so you can put case on a shelf or hang it up on a wall. Flag fit in case perfectly.
Flag Cas
By Edward T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is absolutely beautiful. Well made. Well worth the price. I would recommend this anyone,
Flag case
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me in perfect condition, shortly after my dad passed away....the etching is beautiful, well worth the price. My mother was moved to tears when she saw it--thank you!
My father's honor
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case was what I expected and more. It is durable and the wood is solid as stated in the description. I would recommend this case for purchase.
Proud to display
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were looking for to display my father-in-laws flag. Would suggest 3 lines of engraving--name, service, birth date/death date.
just what I wanted
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work....exactly what I wanted thank you
D Whittaker
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Iam glad I ordered this for my fathers flag
nice quality
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellport, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case was a beautiful dedication to a special veteran. Very nicely made and engraved.
Only issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - April 18, 2014
Only issue I have with the product is the etching isn't as prominent as it was in the preview picture. Other then that a great way to honor a veteran!
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag case is very nice...good quality. I was very disappointed that the engraved personalization does not show up enough. It definitely does not show up like it does in your picture. It's etched in but it didn't have the white lettering like it did in your picture.
Nice flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
Very nice case, but the preview is slightly misleading, because the personalization is not printed in white, it is etched on the glass, so a little harder to see, but still very nice.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - October 18, 2013
Thank you so much it was absolutely beautiful.
I bought this for my Husband's flag
By Roma L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, KS) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The name is a little hard to read. Letters could have been bolder.
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, IA) - November 22, 2015
I was happy with the purchase. My only suggestion is that the case could have been deeper as it was somewhat difficult getting the flag inserted.
Great flag case
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This American Hero flag case is a great way to honor my Great American Hero, my husband. It's a quality product for a great price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved