Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - April 18, 2014
This is a very nice quality item. I ordered this for my father-in-law's funeral flag and was so pleased how it arrived shortly after ordering it, extremely padded and packed so it was in perfect condition. I am also pleased to know it was made in the U.S.A. I will order more as we need them. The military flag that is given nowadays is a stiff, thick fabric so I had to unfold it and refold it for the stars to line up appropriately. There are many great videos on You Tube showing how to do this to put it in the case. You won't regret ordering one of these!
so pleased
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not happier with this flag case. The etching gives it a definite more classy and dignified look than any other case I saw when shopping around for one. Shipping was quick. Thank you.
Flag Case Frame
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an early Christmas gift for my mother, as my dad was interred at the Jacksonville National Cemetery in September. She absolutely loves it, as she and Dad met when he was in the USAAF in Newfoundland.
great choice
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order to door in less than a week without ordering expedited shipping. Well-packed, arrived safely as well as quickly! Etching/personalization done VERY well and as ordered. Wood color exactly as shown in the pictures on the site, with no flaws or irregularities. This piece exceeded my expectations, and I was very pleasantly surprised at how well it was done and how quickly it arrived. I will definitely be doing more business on this site, as what you see is EXACTLY what you get. THANK YOU!!!
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinebluff, NC) - November 26, 2013
Product looks great, just as described, could not be happier, pleasure doing business with you, thanks!!!
100% this is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - December 17, 2013
the whole family is very happy a fitting tribute to my late father.
I will now order one for my late uncle.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - January 31, 2014
I received this item so quickly and it is so beautiful. It brought joy to my family's very broken hearts as we just lost my Dad. The flag which is something my Dad was so proud of is displayed beautifully in my Moms living room. We love it!
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - January 3, 2014
This case is excellent quality and the etching looks amazing! I would highly recommend getting this case because it is such a great product. Spend the extra money and purchase this instead of a generic, cheap case. You will be just as pleased as I am :)
Happy with my purchase 100%
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality. Very well made.
Beautiful Case
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is high quality, very large and well made. It has easy to use closures in the back to keep your flag secure. It displays my flag beautifully.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag case I ordered really exceeded my expectations. The case was of excellent quality, and the engraving was professionally done. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great Quality!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the workmanship and quality of our flag case. The personalization was beautiful. Very satisfied!
Perfect fit
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag display is an awesome addition to the memorial we have set up for my husbands Grandmother. She was one of the first WAC's during WWII and received full military honors when she passed away. It's been way too long to get the flag mounted and this display case is perfect.
Better than i could have Wished
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is everything i expected and more. the quality and craftsmanship are great. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something like this.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - January 9, 2015
This is beautiful, very nice look
highest rank
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our package 3 days before expected and we were amazed at the quality. This is a beautiful product and it was easy to fit our flag in it. Thank you so much!
etching makes the case
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this case was the only one using etching on the glass as opposed to a wooden or metal plate. It makes for a beautiful display. The wood frame is very nice too. It seems well made. Very glad i bought it.
PERFECT TRIBUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 18, 2014
This item is everything as promised and more. What a fine tribute to display as a remberance for a loved one.Great job,Personalization Mall!
Flag case for Dad
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for a good quality flag case for my Dad with his name on it, I decided on this one. The personalization is very nice and the wood looks very high quality around the flag. I was very pleased with the price and the inscription. My mother was extremely happy with the case!
Personalized Flag Case
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Kingston, RI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was all that I expected and more. I bought it for my husband to put his dad's flag in and he absolutely loved it. I display it at home for everyone to see. We need to remind ourselves of all the sacrifices that our veteran's have made for our freedom!! I am also happy because it was made in the USA. Thank you for a beautiful product!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piketon , OH) - August 29, 2014
The picture does not do this piece justice. It is beautiful, heavy, well made and well worth the money. Was delivered promptly and ahead of schedule by ups.
Flag Case
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother. She absolutely loved it. The flag she received at my Fathers burial in September will be displayed beautifully.
Good Quality & Condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - November 18, 2014
Product arrived in good condition and looks great. Please be aware that it comes in a triangle shaped box that reflects the shape of the case. If I had known this, I would've shipped it to a different address since it is a gift for my fiancé and he was the one home when the package was dropped off.
Great quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag box is a must have to display a flag! This is the second one I've purchased to display and honor both of my grandfathers. Worth every penny!
Beautiful
By Shopper (Scottsville, NY) - November 25, 2013
This is definitely worth the money. It is beautifully made & extra special with the personalization. It arrived within a few days & was packaged so there was no chance of damage
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
Veteran Flag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
Excellent
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - August 25, 2013
Was very pleased with the case as well as the custom etching. Thank you! 5stars given & deserved.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered two flag cases. They were stunning. When I placed the flags inside the cases and hung them on the wall it brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the excellent quality of your product.
Beautiful
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece of work, I gave this as a gift to my mother for the flag she received when my step-father passed away. The flag looks wonderful in this case.
Veteran Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 26, 2013
I'm very happy with the personalized flag case. I ordered it to be shipped to a different address and was surprised how quickly it arrived. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to others.
This was just perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - July 5, 2013
My father, a WWII veteran, recently died. At the cemetery, I was given the flag, folded with great ceremony. When I brought the flag home, I wasn't quite sure what to store it in. I had seen a flag case at the funeral home and started looking for one like it on the web. I checked out quite a few places, but none were as nice as the personalized one at PersonalizationMall.com. It was also more reasonably priced. When it came, the flag case was perfect.It was beautifully engraved and when I put the flag inside the case, it looked just the way I wanted it to look, ready for display. It didn't take long, either. It was a great purchase, more beautiful than I had expected.
perfect
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks even better than in the picture. a great product at a great price, delivered quickly. I could not ask for a better experience
I display this on my fireplace mantle.
By Esther Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, ID) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only way to display this beautiful flag. I have got so many compliment on this. It is just beautiful. And it really personalized the flag with the name on it. At night there are little lights that we can turn on above this display and it makes it even more beautiful. Thanks so much I am
so please with this flag case. Esther Z.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 9, 2013
Just a beautiful frame and the monogramming came out perfect!
very pleased
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
Perfect
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
My Dad's Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 13, 2013
This case was exactly what we needed to house my Dad's funeral flag and our family loved being able to add the personalization.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, OH) - September 15, 2013
GREAT LOOKING FLAG DISPLAY CASE. I WAS HIGHLY INPRESSED WITH THE ETCHING.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved