Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered two flag cases. They were stunning. When I placed the flags inside the cases and hung them on the wall it brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the excellent quality of your product.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, OH) - September 15, 2013
GREAT LOOKING FLAG DISPLAY CASE. I WAS HIGHLY INPRESSED WITH THE ETCHING.
Beautiful
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful piece of work, I gave this as a gift to my mother for the flag she received when my step-father passed away. The flag looks wonderful in this case.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - August 25, 2013
Was very pleased with the case as well as the custom etching. Thank you! 5stars given & deserved.
Veteran Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 26, 2013
I'm very happy with the personalized flag case. I ordered it to be shipped to a different address and was surprised how quickly it arrived. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to others.
Happy with my purchase 100%
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my purchase. Excellent quality. Very well made.
Beautiful case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - January 3, 2014
This case is excellent quality and the etching looks amazing! I would highly recommend getting this case because it is such a great product. Spend the extra money and purchase this instead of a generic, cheap case. You will be just as pleased as I am :)
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - January 31, 2014
I received this item so quickly and it is so beautiful. It brought joy to my family's very broken hearts as we just lost my Dad. The flag which is something my Dad was so proud of is displayed beautifully in my Moms living room. We love it!
great choice
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order to door in less than a week without ordering expedited shipping. Well-packed, arrived safely as well as quickly! Etching/personalization done VERY well and as ordered. Wood color exactly as shown in the pictures on the site, with no flaws or irregularities. This piece exceeded my expectations, and I was very pleasantly surprised at how well it was done and how quickly it arrived. I will definitely be doing more business on this site, as what you see is EXACTLY what you get. THANK YOU!!!
Flag Case Frame
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an early Christmas gift for my mother, as my dad was interred at the Jacksonville National Cemetery in September. She absolutely loves it, as she and Dad met when he was in the USAAF in Newfoundland.
100% this is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - December 17, 2013
the whole family is very happy a fitting tribute to my late father.
I will now order one for my late uncle.
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - March 28, 2014
Am extremely pleased with what i found when i opened the box! A unique piece, not the usual little engraved plate on the side. Proudly sitting on the mantel for the rest of my life.
so pleased
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not happier with this flag case. The etching gives it a definite more classy and dignified look than any other case I saw when shopping around for one. Shipping was quick. Thank you.
A Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - April 18, 2014
This is a very nice quality item. I ordered this for my father-in-law's funeral flag and was so pleased how it arrived shortly after ordering it, extremely padded and packed so it was in perfect condition. I am also pleased to know it was made in the U.S.A. I will order more as we need them. The military flag that is given nowadays is a stiff, thick fabric so I had to unfold it and refold it for the stars to line up appropriately. There are many great videos on You Tube showing how to do this to put it in the case. You won't regret ordering one of these!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - February 1, 2014
After coming back from Arlington I wanted a case for my husbands flag. I order this one because it was made in the USA and it is beautiful. I was able to have his name put on and the branch of service and the date. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a case.
Personalized flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - February 2, 2014
The personalized flag case is of high quality and the lettering was completed perfectly. The case came in less time than anticipated and we would recommend this item to anyone wanting to display their military flag.
Flag Case
By Antoinette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. A great way to display the flag that honors your loved one. Plus the engraving looks great too!
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinebluff, NC) - November 26, 2013
Product looks great, just as described, could not be happier, pleasure doing business with you, thanks!!!
just what I wanted
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work....exactly what I wanted thank you
Personalized Flag Case
By Billie J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Received fast shipping and personalization was beautiful. Case comes with a hook on back so you can put case on a shelf or hang it up on a wall. Flag fit in case perfectly.
Flag Cas
By Edward T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is absolutely beautiful. Well made. Well worth the price. I would recommend this anyone,
Flag Case - awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shamong, NJ) - October 12, 2013
The case arrived in two days...incredible. Great quality. Really happy with the purchase. I would recommend this item and this site to family and friends.
My father's honor
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case was what I expected and more. It is durable and the wood is solid as stated in the description. I would recommend this case for purchase.
Proud to display
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were looking for to display my father-in-laws flag. Would suggest 3 lines of engraving--name, service, birth date/death date.
Better than expected
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to honor and remember my father. Wonderful product, shipped earlier than promised. Just overall delighted.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - November 25, 2013
Bought this as a surprise for my husband for his father's flag. He loves it! It is a very beautiful piece.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Scottsville, NY) - November 25, 2013
This is definitely worth the money. It is beautifully made & extra special with the personalization. It arrived within a few days & was packaged so there was no chance of damage
Flag case
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me in perfect condition, shortly after my dad passed away....the etching is beautiful, well worth the price. My mother was moved to tears when she saw it--thank you!
Excellent Case
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this case. It is well worth the money spent on it. It is very durable and the personalization is fantastic. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a case to display their loved ones flag.
flag case
By SSG. PHILLIP B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price and its quality . it's good value for the money
Good Quality But Design Flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - October 8, 2013
The case is solid and of good quality. I was also pleased that the flag fit so easily into the case. The design flaw is that, unlike the photos on the website, there is insufficient contrast between the white lettering on the glass against the white stars on the flag and so those letters disappear and the full name can not be read. I am going to try to insert some navy fabric to improve he contrast.
Great purchase
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was not disappointed with my purchase at Personalization Mall. This was a gift for my grandmother in memory of my grandfather who recently passed away. She loved it, it arrived quickly and as described in the picture.
Brought me to tears....
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branchburg, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad would be honored to see this. We are honored to have this personalized frame to recognize dad's service to our country and as a precious momento in our family. The frame is rich. The engraving is subtle. This flag and it's new presentation is a cherished treasure in our family.
Great way to honor and remember loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 12, 2011
I shopped around alot for the perfect frame box for my father's flag and was very impressed with the cost and fast delivery of the item. More so when it arrived, how perfectly wrapped it was to protect it during delivery. The frame is beautiful too and very nice work with the engraving. Perfect.. I am very pleased with my purchase and will continue shopping with your company
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - April 5, 2014
The picture in your ad for the Personalized Flag Case shoed very distinct lettering. It was in white and, in the picture, it really stood out. When we got the case, the lettering was much less distinct. It was etched in the glass, and it does not "show up" as it does in the advertisement on your website. Even the photo in this review is more distinct than on the case we received from you.
Beautiful
By Laurel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful...Love the engraving and the beautiful wood...can't say much more...very happy with it
Letters on display case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - October 25, 2013
I gave this item only 3 stars because of the letters etched in the glass.
Also I'm not sure it's even glass. On the web site the letters are white and bold. The one I received the letters are neither white or bold. If the light is not just right it's difficult to read my Dad's name. Other than this negative the case seems to be well made. I'm not sure I would purchase this item again.
Michael Murphy
By Michael F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , AR) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! Better than I hoped for!
A Little Disapponted
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag box has several imperfections on the wood, and there is a light scratch several inches long on the inside glass surface as though the etching device skimmed across it. From a short distance away these flaws are not noticeable. Still, being a bit of a perfectionist I would normally return something like this, but I've got too much going on right now and don't feel like dealing with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved