Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Only issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - April 18, 2014
Only issue I have with the product is the etching isn't as prominent as it was in the preview picture. Other then that a great way to honor a veteran!
Exaclty what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsontown, PA) - May 9, 2011
This is a great piece. My grandfather passed and we wanted a nice case to put the flag (former Navy honors) in for display. I was very pleased with the product and my grandmother was really touched. Great quality product and the personalization was just what we asked for. We also received this very quickly, ordered on Monday and it came on Friday. Could not say enough, to express my pleasure. I liked seeing a preview when I ordered and the finished product looked exactly like the picture/what I expected.
Great way to honor and remember loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 12, 2011
I shopped around alot for the perfect frame box for my father's flag and was very impressed with the cost and fast delivery of the item. More so when it arrived, how perfectly wrapped it was to protect it during delivery. The frame is beautiful too and very nice work with the engraving. Perfect.. I am very pleased with my purchase and will continue shopping with your company
Beautiful
By Laurel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful...Love the engraving and the beautiful wood...can't say much more...very happy with it
A Gift That Will Last.....
By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose this for my grandmother after granddaddy passed away. She kept saying "don't send flowers - they won't last and there will be so many".
This was the perfect alternative - She loved it & it will last forever.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag case I ordered really exceeded my expectations. The case was of excellent quality, and the engraving was professionally done. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Better than i could have Wished
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is everything i expected and more. the quality and craftsmanship are great. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something like this.
Perfect fit
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag display is an awesome addition to the memorial we have set up for my husbands Grandmother. She was one of the first WAC's during WWII and received full military honors when she passed away. It's been way too long to get the flag mounted and this display case is perfect.
Great Quality!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the workmanship and quality of our flag case. The personalization was beautiful. Very satisfied!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - January 9, 2015
This is beautiful, very nice look
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 13, 2015
The quality is nice and personalized etching turned out fantastic. Although we are going through a difficult time, it is a nice way to honor our father and our flag. We appreciate the quality.
etching makes the case
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this case was the only one using etching on the glass as opposed to a wooden or metal plate. It makes for a beautiful display. The wood frame is very nice too. It seems well made. Very glad i bought it.
highest rank
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our package 3 days before expected and we were amazed at the quality. This is a beautiful product and it was easy to fit our flag in it. Thank you so much!
Flag Case
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother. She absolutely loved it. The flag she received at my Fathers burial in September will be displayed beautifully.
Personalized Flag Case
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Kingston, RI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was all that I expected and more. I bought it for my husband to put his dad's flag in and he absolutely loved it. I display it at home for everyone to see. We need to remind ourselves of all the sacrifices that our veteran's have made for our freedom!! I am also happy because it was made in the USA. Thank you for a beautiful product!
Flag case for Dad
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for a good quality flag case for my Dad with his name on it, I decided on this one. The personalization is very nice and the wood looks very high quality around the flag. I was very pleased with the price and the inscription. My mother was extremely happy with the case!
Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 2, 2014
This is a beautiful flag case. With the etching across the bottom so nice. Exceeded my expectations! And made in USA!


Beautiful Case
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is high quality, very large and well made. It has easy to use closures in the back to keep your flag secure. It displays my flag beautifully.
Great quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag box is a must have to display a flag! This is the second one I've purchased to display and honor both of my grandfathers. Worth every penny!
Good Quality & Condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - November 18, 2014
Product arrived in good condition and looks great. Please be aware that it comes in a triangle shaped box that reflects the shape of the case. If I had known this, I would've shipped it to a different address since it is a gift for my fiancé and he was the one home when the package was dropped off.
PERFECT TRIBUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 18, 2014
This item is everything as promised and more. What a fine tribute to display as a remberance for a loved one.Great job,Personalization Mall!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piketon , OH) - August 29, 2014
The picture does not do this piece justice. It is beautiful, heavy, well made and well worth the money. Was delivered promptly and ahead of schedule by ups.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 15, 2015
Quality, sturdy wood product. Etching is lovely. Makes dad's flag even more special.
The Perfect Tribute
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to honor my father who recently passed away . Being a veteran of WWII he always was so proud of serving his country and I could not think of a better way to honor that memory by placing his flag in a well made well crafted flag case as this one . Highly recommend this product , well done .
daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north topsail beach, NC) - May 29, 2015
Order this to put my dad's flag from his casket after his passing and was really happy with it. Everyone that has seen it thinks it is great. Came in a few days and have it displayed in my office and looks very impressive.
Personalized Flag Case
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just fine. I have it where I can look at it when I am on the computer and even from other rooms.
American Hero Flag Case
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very tastefully designed and arrive within a few days. A definite way to pay respect for the American Hero you knew.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - June 10, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of the case. It is for the flag I recieved at my husbands funeral.

Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - June 25, 2015
Great experience from the time order was placed to receiving it!!!!
Dad's flag
By SUSAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful case and the etching is beautiful, but I wish it would of been trimmed in a color or something because once I but the flag in the case I couldn't read the etching from a distance, you have to stand right in front of it to read it. Otherwise I love it! My flag was not folded like the one pictured. I have all stars on the bottom witch makes it hard to read. I highly recommend this case and the engraving.
flagbox
By glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadview, AZ) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item came quickly, not damaged, and was very nice.
High Quality
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received American Hero Personalized Flag Case quickly. It was beautifully engraved and good quality.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality and would recommend this to everyone
Exactly right
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com got it right--exactly right! This item fully met my expectations; it is well constructed and attractive. I cherish the flags that honor my father and brother and I'm pleased to have these cases to help preserve them. Service was excellent. The package arrived ahead of schedule.
PERFECT TRIBUTE KEEPSAKE
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched for different flag holders, and I found that the "etched" holders hold up perfectly.. I would not want a metal engraved tag.
ITs so clean looking, sharp, really says THANK YOU. Such a beautiful tribute to your loved one! Don't look any further.. Packaging was AMAZING, and ships quickly! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Exceptional
By Josephine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was definitely expecting the frame to look as good as it did on the website and I was pleasantly surprised to see it was even better. The quality of the personalization was spot on. It was a gift for my sister who lost her boyfriend recently and she was absolutely completed blown away.
My Flag Holder
By Glenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was a little worried about how it would look. Well I have to say I am so pleased with the way it came out. It exceeded my expectations. This will be a great tribute to my Dad for many years to come!
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend!!!!! Absolutely beautiful flag case and the engraved name and branch of service looked so good. Arrived quickly and well packed to prevent any damage.
A tribute
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I chose PersonalizationMall.com for the two flag cases I purchased. They are exactly as described, of good quality and workmanship, and the personalization was done quickly and accurately. These cases will allow me to display flags earned by my father and brother in service to our country. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful flag case
By Neal and Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice. Was exactly what we needed to display my Dad's flag.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved