Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Met Expectations
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is excellent. Previous comments regarding how subtle the etching shows is valid, but upon seeing it in person with the actual flag I would say it's probably perfect. I actually like that the etching isn't over powering against the flag. Bottom line, great product and quality, fast shipping.
very beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 18, 2015
I found the flag case to be just as expected. Beautiful color, seems very sturdy and works for just what I wanted it to. I am very pleased with it.
Flag case
By Norman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, OH) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a memorial gift for my uncle, the family loved it so much that they ordered another one for their mothers flag!
A beautiful tribute to a Marine, Father and Friend
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag fit in the case perfectly and thanks to the Marines folding the flag, the four stars aligned perfectly.
The quality of the frame is exceptional and the engraving shows very well. I will pass this down to my only grandson so he will know his great-grandfather was part of the Greatest Generation and a very proud Marine.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - June 25, 2015
Great experience from the time order was placed to receiving it!!!!
Amazingly Fast Service
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only thought to order a flag case a little more than a week before my dad's interment. I decided I wanted this one with the personalization, but was resigned to having it arrive after the ceremony. To my surprise, it came the day before we needed it and is a beautiful high-quality product.I recommend it.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - June 10, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of the case. It is for the flag I recieved at my husbands funeral.

flagbox
By glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadview, AZ) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item came quickly, not damaged, and was very nice.
Dad's flag
By SUSAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful case and the etching is beautiful, but I wish it would of been trimmed in a color or something because once I but the flag in the case I couldn't read the etching from a distance, you have to stand right in front of it to read it. Otherwise I love it! My flag was not folded like the one pictured. I have all stars on the bottom witch makes it hard to read. I highly recommend this case and the engraving.
daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north topsail beach, NC) - May 29, 2015
Order this to put my dad's flag from his casket after his passing and was really happy with it. Everyone that has seen it thinks it is great. Came in a few days and have it displayed in my office and looks very impressive.
The Perfect Tribute
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to honor my father who recently passed away . Being a veteran of WWII he always was so proud of serving his country and I could not think of a better way to honor that memory by placing his flag in a well made well crafted flag case as this one . Highly recommend this product , well done .
American Hero Flag Case
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very tastefully designed and arrive within a few days. A definite way to pay respect for the American Hero you knew.
Personalized Flag Case
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just fine. I have it where I can look at it when I am on the computer and even from other rooms.
High Quality
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received American Hero Personalized Flag Case quickly. It was beautifully engraved and good quality.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend!!!!! Absolutely beautiful flag case and the engraved name and branch of service looked so good. Arrived quickly and well packed to prevent any damage.
My Flag Holder
By Glenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was a little worried about how it would look. Well I have to say I am so pleased with the way it came out. It exceeded my expectations. This will be a great tribute to my Dad for many years to come!
Beautiful flag case
By Neal and Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very nice. Was exactly what we needed to display my Dad's flag.
A tribute
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I chose PersonalizationMall.com for the two flag cases I purchased. They are exactly as described, of good quality and workmanship, and the personalization was done quickly and accurately. These cases will allow me to display flags earned by my father and brother in service to our country. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
Exactly right
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com got it right--exactly right! This item fully met my expectations; it is well constructed and attractive. I cherish the flags that honor my father and brother and I'm pleased to have these cases to help preserve them. Service was excellent. The package arrived ahead of schedule.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality and would recommend this to everyone
Exceptional
By Josephine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was definitely expecting the frame to look as good as it did on the website and I was pleasantly surprised to see it was even better. The quality of the personalization was spot on. It was a gift for my sister who lost her boyfriend recently and she was absolutely completed blown away.
PERFECT TRIBUTE KEEPSAKE
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched for different flag holders, and I found that the "etched" holders hold up perfectly.. I would not want a metal engraved tag.
ITs so clean looking, sharp, really says THANK YOU. Such a beautiful tribute to your loved one! Don't look any further.. Packaging was AMAZING, and ships quickly! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 15, 2015
Quality, sturdy wood product. Etching is lovely. Makes dad's flag even more special.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - February 13, 2015
The quality is nice and personalized etching turned out fantastic. Although we are going through a difficult time, it is a nice way to honor our father and our flag. We appreciate the quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - January 9, 2015
This is beautiful, very nice look
highest rank
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our package 3 days before expected and we were amazed at the quality. This is a beautiful product and it was easy to fit our flag in it. Thank you so much!
worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 28, 2014
I can't believe how quickly this was delivered for me. I did not see the finished product, but my great aunt said it was absolutely beautiful
etching makes the case
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this case was the only one using etching on the glass as opposed to a wooden or metal plate. It makes for a beautiful display. The wood frame is very nice too. It seems well made. Very glad i bought it.
Better than i could have Wished
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is everything i expected and more. the quality and craftsmanship are great. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something like this.
Beautiful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag case I ordered really exceeded my expectations. The case was of excellent quality, and the engraving was professionally done. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great Quality!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the workmanship and quality of our flag case. The personalization was beautiful. Very satisfied!
Perfect fit
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag display is an awesome addition to the memorial we have set up for my husbands Grandmother. She was one of the first WAC's during WWII and received full military honors when she passed away. It's been way too long to get the flag mounted and this display case is perfect.
Perfection
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flag Case is extremely well-made and the etching is beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect case for my husband's memorial flag, and this one is perfection.
Flag Case
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother. She absolutely loved it. The flag she received at my Fathers burial in September will be displayed beautifully.
Good Quality & Condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - November 18, 2014
Product arrived in good condition and looks great. Please be aware that it comes in a triangle shaped box that reflects the shape of the case. If I had known this, I would've shipped it to a different address since it is a gift for my fiancé and he was the one home when the package was dropped off.
Great quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag box is a must have to display a flag! This is the second one I've purchased to display and honor both of my grandfathers. Worth every penny!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piketon , OH) - August 29, 2014
The picture does not do this piece justice. It is beautiful, heavy, well made and well worth the money. Was delivered promptly and ahead of schedule by ups.
Great Product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father's funeral flag and I was very satisfied with this case. It was easy to personalize, though a third line would be nice.
It is very well made and looks awesome. I'm not sure if I'm going to place on a shelf or hang on the wall (was very nice for them to include pieces needed for hanging). The price was right also.
flag case
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Rock, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and we had full military rites . I was presented the US flag and when I saw the case on your website I had to order it because it had a beautiful wooden border and it was made in the USA. I received it in the mail in less than 5 days and it is wonderful. My Dad would be so proud of it. I love it !! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake.
PERFECT TRIBUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 18, 2014
This item is everything as promised and more. What a fine tribute to display as a remberance for a loved one.Great job,Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved