Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my brother-in-law's 97 year old father who passed away and was a WWII Army Veteran. The inscription turned out perfect and the quality of the wood on the keepsake was gorgeous. He was very touched and loved it and the flag from the military service fit perfect. Thank you for such quality product and for the speed by which you deliver the product. I have never been disappointed with anything that I get from Personalization and I have shopped here really often.
Beautiful flag frame
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful tribute to my late husband who served in the United States Army.
Love it!
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and I love it!
American Hero Flag Case
By Edwina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect!! Perfect wood, color, glass. I love it!! The personalization is so nice!! Received so fast, too!! Wow...Great product...thank you?
Meaningful expression of sympathy
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the father-in-law of a co-worker passed away we looked for an expression of sympathy that would be meaningful to this family. The gentleman served in WWII and a colorguard presented a burial flag to the family at the memorial service. This personalized flag case is beautiful, reasonably priced and was delivered in a couple of days in perfect condition. Our co-worker was thrilled to have such a beautiful and personal way to display and protect the burial flag. I have given this gift on 2 occasions. It has been greatly appreciatd by each family.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 21, 2017
The display was shipped quickly, arrived in great condition and was exactly as pictured.
Flag shadowbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 17, 2017
Saw this shadow box & available engraving. Looked beautiful & reasonably price compared to others I looked at. Got it in a reasonable time frame. Very pleased with this purchase.
Awesome
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product great service and awesome experience thanks.
Amazing job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - June 27, 2017
My family and I are very pleased with the flag box that you sent to us with our dad's name and service on it. We are going to display it proudly with his flag in it forever.

Thank You

Massey Family
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - June 25, 2017
This flag case is beautiful! I got this for my grandpa's flag, I had his name and branch of service etched in the glass. It looked great on the preview, but it's even better in person! Love it!! It also arrived a lot quicker than I anticipated.
Nice Personalization and Quick Shipping
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this on line and thought the personalization would be so much nicer than a display case without it. And I was right! The case came in good shape, and the service was quick! Can't get any better than this.
Flag frame
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag frame is everything I expected. Very satisfied!
Very Greatful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port clinton, OH) - June 15, 2017
My Father in Law had just passed and I ordered the personalized flag case as a gift to my husband for the flag that his father was gifted and it is very nice. I am so happy that I went with this company.
Memorial Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 12, 2017
The flag case is absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is spectacularly- the wood is beautiful quality, the glass etching was perfect. One thing, I had to try and maneuver the flag. As folded the field of stars were right against the white etching. I was able to adjust the folds and it looks great
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 11, 2017
this personalization flag came out very nicely & we're Proud 2 display it! Thank you 4 a job well done!
Perfect
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Love it!
Better in person
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my dad. He loved it and was happy to have a decent flag case for my grandpas flag. It's much better in person than online. Definitely recommend.
Well Made
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flag case I ordered to store my Dad's flag. Beautiful wood frame without any scuffs or chips. The etched glass provided a personalized touch that I feel is a must for anyone remembering a lost loved one. I'm proud to display my Dad's flag using this case. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Beautiful flag case
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, cost and overall value. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to remember our USMC veteran in a very special way.
Excellent!'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg , TN) - May 11, 2017
My grandfather passed away and was one of the few surviving from WWII and Iwo Jima. I found this case and when I got it I was amazed at the quality! It's perfect for the flag he earned for us Americans to have freedom!! Thank you for the flawless case and engraving!
American Hero Flag Case
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wood work on the frame and personalization on the front glass. Very nice and respectful for my love one. Good item to store the flag from dust and day to day activity.
Beautiful Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - April 28, 2017
This item is beautiful! Thank you for helping make the passing of my husband, who is a Veteran, a little easier. This flag case is perfect. His name & branches of service are correct & look stunning. The entire family loves it. Highly recommend this product & this company! Great job to you all! ?? (For some reason it wouldn't let me upload my pic of this item.)
Love our Flog Case
By Fannye Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Flag Case is beautiful and exactly what we ordered. It arrived very quickly and packaged well to protect it during shipment.
Wiener shadow box
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship, delivered exactly as expected, just perfect.
Burial Flag Case
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag case is of exceptional quality. The personalized engraving on the front of the case memorializes the campaigns my father served in, and will be a cherished reminder of his service to our family for generations to come.
In Honor of my Dad
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is a beautiful way to display my Dad's flag. The wood is flawless and the engraving is perfect. It arrived in less than a week.
Awesome flag case
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized case is perfect. Loved that we could see what the lettering would look like prior to purchase. Extremely satisfied.
Veteran Memorial Flag case
By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this flag case as a holder for the flag I was given at my husband's burial services. Excellent product with great quality and engraving. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Outstanding
By Alfreda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this flag case is exceptional. We are very proud to display my husband's flag in this case.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , VA) - February 19, 2017
This was so pretty it was a gift for my son in memory of his dad. Well worth the price the quality was wonderful Thank you came right on time for Valentine's Day ????
Great flag case
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This American Hero flag case is a great way to honor my Great American Hero, my husband. It's a quality product for a great price.
Father Flag case
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willisburg, KY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great looks great and is perfect no marks no scratches came in less than a week. I cannot say enough. I am really happy a great tribute to my father.
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 15, 2017
First time I have ordered from this company. Received this flag case 2 weeks before they said I would receive it. And it is BEAUTIFUL. Well put together, I just can't say how BEAUTIFUL this is with the name on it also. I will buy again
Flag case
By Autumn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing. Got here on time in one piece and looks great. I will be getting another one!
Flag Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - February 3, 2017
Flag Case was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you, it meant a lot to us.
Beautiful design!!
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazingly beautiful. High quality and the glass etching is perfect. Would definitely buy it again.
Very Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - February 3, 2017
I purchased an Personalized American Flag holder for the flag from my fathers coffin. Loved the preview of the finished product, the item shipped fast, and arrived fast using standard shipping. My Dad's flag is now displayed proudly!
All around great flag case.
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a case that could be wall mounted: not too deep.

Mounting hardware consists of small screws, which will secure it well.

Finish, joinery and etching excellent as well
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 16, 2017
The monument flag case was beautifully crafted. My initial order came a few days before we were to present the flag during a formal gathering, and the glass was broken. I was very upset. Customer service took my information and shipped a replacement overnight to us - they were awesome!
Francis N. Burdo
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom when her husband passed away. She loved it. It was packed very well. My only concern was that it might arrive damaged from being shipped. Not a scratch on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved