Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Only way to go
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my fathers memorial service. He was a WW2 veteran and this display case was the best looking and quality that I found. The engraved etching was superior to the brass plates and the price was unbeatable. I could not be more happier.
Flag for Jack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 22, 2016
The Flag Case I received it heavy and beautiful. Could not ask for a better quality.
Love it!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick, looks great!
Flag Case
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice case for my husbands burial flag. This far exceeds what I was hoping for. The quality of this is outstanding. I would recommend this to anyone. Needless to say I am very pleased with the wood and the etching that was done.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I am certainly no hero, this is the one I want my family to order for my flag when the time comes. Because of privacy concerns, the photo is of another one I had ordered for Dad when he passed in 2013. He WAS a hero.
Excellent Value
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag cases are excellent quality and their ability to be seen as you designed them, prior to ordering them on their web page, is great! You get exactly what you saw and ordered. Excellent Value and I will share it with my fellow veterans! I give them a Hooah!
Honoring My Dad with Flag Case
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a beautiful Military honor guard at my dad's funeral & was presented with the US Flag that was on his casket. On arriving home I just did not want to keep the folded flag as presented to me so I went on line & ordered a wooden flag case with a personal inscription from PersonalzationMall.com. I was nervous as to would the folded flag fit, would the inscription look professional. The flag fit perfect, the inscription looks fantastic and I now display my Dad's flag with pride.
Perfect!
By Cecil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a Christmas gift for my wife to honor her father who passed away recently. It arrived sooner than I expected, was well packed to avoid breakage and was exactly as I had hoped! I've had my own father's burial flag packed away so I immediately ordered another. We now have the identical cases, each personalized for her dad and mine, on our family room mantle. We love them...they're perfect in every way!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vine grove, KY) - February 9, 2016
Really meet a lot to the family to display the flag in a quality cas8
Excellent Value
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is for my wife's flag. I've searched the web and this is by far the best case to honor her memory for me. Her name etched in the glass brings attention to both the flag and her service. Excellent quality, prompt delivery and exactly as described. I will order another one for myself so when my time comes it will be there for my heirs.
American Hero Personalized Case
By ETHELYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Purchase the Burial Flag Case so beautiful made with solid wood.
Cherry Case is the one I have for my husband, burial flag.
The display case with his name and branch of service made case look elegant.

Thank you


EXCELLENT
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS... FAST DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT QUALITY.
One of my best buys in life
By Clare A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mother received a flag at my father's funeral for his participation in WWII, I wanted to get a case for other, but put it off thinking I would have a difficult time finding a nice affordable case. But I didn't. This case looks as good as the picture. And getting his name and service etched on it makes it so special. My brothers were impressed and the grand daughters are too! This is a terrific case and price is very reasonable.
Excellence
By Alexandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. The quality is excellent.
Mrs. Diedre A.
By Diedre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly; packaged securely; exceptional quality product in a cherrywood. Very happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2015
This turned out perfect. My son-in-law loved it.
Flag case WWII
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - December 28, 2015
I recently ordered a flag case for my husband to display the flag that was given to him following his father's military honor. The case is beautiful. It is personalized and will be a wonderful way to honor my father-in-law's service.
Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast. Very pleased with the purchase.
Perfect display
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father would have been so proud .
Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 25, 2015
This was the best way to memorilize my dad this year as we lost him in August. He served in the Navy during the Korean War. My mom was ecstatic that my husband - a Marine and I were able to give her this gift for Christmas as this was her first Christmas without her best friend.
Great product
By Paige F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, WV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner! This will be a Christmas present and I'm sure it will be loved! :)
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter. It arrived earlier than expected. It is beautiful. Engraving is beautiful. Good craftsmanship and very well put together. The color of the wood is just what I wanted. I have searched for a flag case all over the place and I am very glad I purchased this one.
More than pleased.
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization for some time now and I continue to be impressed with both the quality of their products, value, and excellence in service and timeliness. The same is true when I ordered this personalized flag case as a gift to my Mother to put the flag honoring my Father who passed this year. Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the timeliness of the handling of this order.
Perfect
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandfather's flag. The personalization made it much more personal!
Personalized flag case
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag case is beautiful, the glass etched engraving is perfect, the wood quality is lovely and it arrived much faster than I had anticipated. I love it and my husband would have been very pleased as well.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this flag case for the flag that draped my husband's casket. It was absolutely perfect. Excellent quality. My order was filled so quickly I was amazed. I am so happy with this, it sits on a bookshelf with a picture of my husband. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.
Excellent product.
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product and your service. Would recommend your company for anyone needing this flag case.
Great
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was everything I was expecting. It shipped and arrived in time, and the case itself is gorgeous! I would definitely recommend this product.
Exactly as shown
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and was exactly as shown in the picture. Delivered within 3 days!!
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - November 22, 2015
Very beautifully designed and finely crafted flag case. The etched glass makes it even more special. We are very happy with this purchase.
Professional Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - November 9, 2015
Absolutely loved it! The most professional, classy, well put together flag case my family and I have ever seen. The one we purchased before this from another vendor for our father had fallen apart almost immediately.

This was well worth the price we paid.
Memorable
By THAMONA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was more beautiful than I expected. The quality of the wood was great! This gift will definitely be memorable for the recipient for years to come. I will definitely order this product for all retirees at my Agency in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - October 27, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my son to put the flag he was presented with at his father's funeral. I took a chance and bought this on line and was definitely not disappointed. It is beautiful.
Flag cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY MOUNT, NC) - October 9, 2015
I ordered a case for my father's military flag...I liked it so much I ordered another for my grandfather's flag. Both were personalized.
Dad's flag holder
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, the etching of my Dad's name makes this look so nice looking. I am proud to have it on my mantel!
Extremely pleased with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Matthews, SC) - August 28, 2015
The workmanship and quality exceeded my expectations. It will make my Dad's memory live forever.
Met Expectations
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is excellent. Previous comments regarding how subtle the etching shows is valid, but upon seeing it in person with the actual flag I would say it's probably perfect. I actually like that the etching isn't over powering against the flag. Bottom line, great product and quality, fast shipping.
very beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 18, 2015
I found the flag case to be just as expected. Beautiful color, seems very sturdy and works for just what I wanted it to. I am very pleased with it.
Flag case
By Norman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, OH) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a memorial gift for my uncle, the family loved it so much that they ordered another one for their mothers flag!
A beautiful tribute to a Marine, Father and Friend
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag fit in the case perfectly and thanks to the Marines folding the flag, the four stars aligned perfectly.
The quality of the frame is exceptional and the engraving shows very well. I will pass this down to my only grandson so he will know his great-grandfather was part of the Greatest Generation and a very proud Marine.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - June 25, 2015
Great experience from the time order was placed to receiving it!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved