Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Tribute
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with personalized display. First time ordering from you and was very happy with the service.
Just what I had in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2016
Exactly what I imagined, just as described on the website. High quality, substantial frame. Thank you very much.
Veterans Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 19, 2016
I am extremely impressed with the service and quality. More important, the family that received this gift were overly impressed and touched by its quality and craftsmanship.
Wonderful
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, and in the USA!
I received my flag display case today. It's everything I hoped for.k
Thank you
Exactly what I have been looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - May 11, 2016
I am so pleased with my personalized flag case. My husband passed 8 years ago and this case fit the flag from his coffin perfectly.I found it easy to place the flag into,and the presentation is perfect.
Couldn't have asked for more
By Billie Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Cloud, MN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial flag case is more then l could expected. The personalization makes me proud to display it on my wall. My father & father-in-law are displayed proudly.
Awesome Product
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buies Creek, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product for the money. Great detail and it was at my door in four days. That's amazing for a custom made product.
Beautiful
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful case for my Fathers Memorial Flag. Quality is top notch. Well worth the money.
Military Flag Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 6, 2016
I'm very pleased with both of the Flag Cases & prompt shipping. I have my grandfathers & father-in-law's flags displayed in a beautiful case, to protect & honor their time in the service. Thank You!
Perfect!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is absolutely beautiful! The quality is beyond excellent and the etched letters are perfect...not too bold, more subtle and classy. I am so pleased. Thank you!
Friendship
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my dearest friend who's Dad had just passed and was not familiar with the Box. It arrived in perfect order and her Mom was very moved and appreciative. Thank you for the quality and quick service, will use you again for sure...
Beautiful!!!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved flag case I bought for my father is really beautiful & it's exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this case. I also love that I could personalize it too. Great price too!!!
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - April 8, 2016
The case is beautiful and we display my dad's flag proudly!
Exactly what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - March 29, 2016
High quality. Sturdy. Personalized. Exactly what we were looking for to place Dad's military flag in. Looks fantastic! Have gotten many compliments on how great it looks.
Closure for dad
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the flag holder very fast, it was in outstanding condition and fit the flag perfectly. Have his name inscribed on the glass was a plus. Great job, ;ppl forward to dealing with you in the future.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 19, 2016
This was a great purchase!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLAIR, WI) - March 18, 2016
I was very pleased with this product. The personalizing was perfect.
Display Proud
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - March 18, 2016
This item is beautiful. The engraving makes it more personal and more elegant. This was by far the best I found anywhere.
Perfect!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a gift and it turned out perfect! Great quality and quick turnaround
Memo for Louis
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality piece to encase the Flag of a loved one.
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEWATER, WI) - March 6, 2016
This beautiful Flag Case made of real cherry wood is definitely a tribute to my late Husband. I love the fact that the glass is etched with my Husband's name and branch of service. Well made. Definitely would recommend this again and again.
Beautiful
By LuAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. What a beautiful display for my husband's burial flag. Thank you very much!
Great lettering
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. The wood was quite nice. The lettering is just perfect on the glass, I would not want the lettering to stand out too much for it would take away from the beautiful flag presented to me at my brothers funeral . Shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was excellent.
Only way to go
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my fathers memorial service. He was a WW2 veteran and this display case was the best looking and quality that I found. The engraved etching was superior to the brass plates and the price was unbeatable. I could not be more happier.
Only way to go
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my fathers memorial service. He was a WW2 veteran and this display case was the best looking and quality that I found. The engraved etching was superior to the brass plates and the price was unbeatable. I could not be more happier.
Flag for Jack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 22, 2016
The Flag Case I received it heavy and beautiful. Could not ask for a better quality.
Love it!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick, looks great!
Flag Case
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice case for my husbands burial flag. This far exceeds what I was hoping for. The quality of this is outstanding. I would recommend this to anyone. Needless to say I am very pleased with the wood and the etching that was done.
American Hero Personalized Flag Case
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I am certainly no hero, this is the one I want my family to order for my flag when the time comes. Because of privacy concerns, the photo is of another one I had ordered for Dad when he passed in 2013. He WAS a hero.
Excellent Value
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized flag cases are excellent quality and their ability to be seen as you designed them, prior to ordering them on their web page, is great! You get exactly what you saw and ordered. Excellent Value and I will share it with my fellow veterans! I give them a Hooah!
Honoring My Dad with Flag Case
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a beautiful Military honor guard at my dad's funeral & was presented with the US Flag that was on his casket. On arriving home I just did not want to keep the folded flag as presented to me so I went on line & ordered a wooden flag case with a personal inscription from PersonalzationMall.com. I was nervous as to would the folded flag fit, would the inscription look professional. The flag fit perfect, the inscription looks fantastic and I now display my Dad's flag with pride.
Perfect!
By Cecil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a Christmas gift for my wife to honor her father who passed away recently. It arrived sooner than I expected, was well packed to avoid breakage and was exactly as I had hoped! I've had my own father's burial flag packed away so I immediately ordered another. We now have the identical cases, each personalized for her dad and mine, on our family room mantle. We love them...they're perfect in every way!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vine grove, KY) - February 9, 2016
Really meet a lot to the family to display the flag in a quality cas8
Excellent Value
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is for my wife's flag. I've searched the web and this is by far the best case to honor her memory for me. Her name etched in the glass brings attention to both the flag and her service. Excellent quality, prompt delivery and exactly as described. I will order another one for myself so when my time comes it will be there for my heirs.
American Hero Personalized Case
By ETHELYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Purchase the Burial Flag Case so beautiful made with solid wood.
Cherry Case is the one I have for my husband, burial flag.
The display case with his name and branch of service made case look elegant.

Thank you


EXCELLENT
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS... FAST DELIVERY AND EXCELLENT QUALITY.
One of my best buys in life
By Clare A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mother received a flag at my father's funeral for his participation in WWII, I wanted to get a case for other, but put it off thinking I would have a difficult time finding a nice affordable case. But I didn't. This case looks as good as the picture. And getting his name and service etched on it makes it so special. My brothers were impressed and the grand daughters are too! This is a terrific case and price is very reasonable.
Excellence
By Alexandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. The quality is excellent.
Mrs. Diedre A.
By Diedre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly; packaged securely; exceptional quality product in a cherrywood. Very happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2015
This turned out perfect. My son-in-law loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved