Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Alfreda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this flag case is exceptional. We are very proud to display my husband's flag in this case.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , VA) - February 19, 2017
This was so pretty it was a gift for my son in memory of his dad. Well worth the price the quality was wonderful Thank you came right on time for Valentine's Day ????
Great flag case
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This American Hero flag case is a great way to honor my Great American Hero, my husband. It's a quality product for a great price.
Father Flag case
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willisburg, KY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great looks great and is perfect no marks no scratches came in less than a week. I cannot say enough. I am really happy a great tribute to my father.
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 15, 2017
First time I have ordered from this company. Received this flag case 2 weeks before they said I would receive it. And it is BEAUTIFUL. Well put together, I just can't say how BEAUTIFUL this is with the name on it also. I will buy again
Flag case
By Autumn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing. Got here on time in one piece and looks great. I will be getting another one!
Flag Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - February 3, 2017
Flag Case was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you, it meant a lot to us.
Beautiful design!!
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazingly beautiful. High quality and the glass etching is perfect. Would definitely buy it again.
Very Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - February 3, 2017
I purchased an Personalized American Flag holder for the flag from my fathers coffin. Loved the preview of the finished product, the item shipped fast, and arrived fast using standard shipping. My Dad's flag is now displayed proudly!
All around great flag case.
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a case that could be wall mounted: not too deep.

Mounting hardware consists of small screws, which will secure it well.

Finish, joinery and etching excellent as well
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 16, 2017
The monument flag case was beautifully crafted. My initial order came a few days before we were to present the flag during a formal gathering, and the glass was broken. I was very upset. Customer service took my information and shipped a replacement overnight to us - they were awesome!
Francis N. Burdo
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom when her husband passed away. She loved it. It was packed very well. My only concern was that it might arrive damaged from being shipped. Not a scratch on it.
Love it
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSGROVE, NJ) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made by american hero's for an american hero..product is a perfect compliment to my mom's naval career. Reasonable price great quality
Great display case at the right price
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my grandfather, a veteran of the the Marines, earlier this year. I ordered the personalized display case for his burial flag as a gift for my grandmother. The display case came exactly as I ordered it, and looks beautiful. Highly recommended.
Simple and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2017
Ordered this item at 3:30p.m. with express shipping and had it the next day, which was December 23rd ! Excellent service! Case is very good quality with optional hanging hardware. Packaged very well. It's as beautiful as it looks. Love the preview display.
Simply Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - January 1, 2017
The flag case arrived really quickly and is just perfect!
Quality cherry wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Beautifully crafted burial flag holder. The engraving was done perfectly in white so the flag shows . I refolded the flag so the stars were just above the personalization. There are drilled holes for the wall hanger but they aren't deep nor wide enough so I had to redrill the holes. I can't image finding a nicer flag holder. Everyone thought it was beautiful.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 23, 2016
This is the third flag display that I have purchased here - all are equally perfect. Twice they were gifts, and this time for my own Dad's flag. I could not be more pleased with the quality (made in the US) and the fast shipping. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Flag Box
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , VA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fly case Is nice wood. Order arrived quickly & personilzation was just as I ordered.
Beautiful
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! It is well made and the personalized imprint was beautiful. We are proud to display my husband's father's flag in this case.
For Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - December 22, 2016
Quality was great. Service was great. I have no complaints only complements. Dad's flag is not displayed with pride!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 16, 2016
This is exactly what I was looking for. Nice color wood. The etching was perfect. Also, it arrived when it was supposed to. Very happy.
Flag
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Very beautiful
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful wood, very fast delivery. The name doesn't show up as much as I thought it would BUT I am 100% satisfied with the quality and the way it closes in the back.
Wonderful Product
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley , CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently passed away, and this was such a wonderful site to find. It really shows who the flag is for, not just some American flag sitting in a case. It honors his memory in a wonderful way. My sister and I ordered one for my father, and I am also going to order one for my father-in-law's flag that I have. The quality of the case is more than I expected, and the etching on the glass is well done. Any veteran would be proud to have their flag in this case. I was very surprised at how quickly it came. Getting to see how it will look is a bonus, also. Well done!!
American Flag Holder
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service. I don't know how you did it but this exceeded my expectations.
Perfect Remembrance
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is beautifully made, sturdy and the clips on the back to hold the flag in are hardy and there are plenty of them so they don't get stressed.

But the etched glass makes this case a cut above the rest. There is no question on the story of this flag and who's service is honored by it's presence. Thank you for helping me preserve my husband's memory.
Outstanding
By alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville , TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've done a lot of searching for a flag case and I am so glad I bought this one! It is beautiful, and elegant! The personalization etched in the glass looks magnificent!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - November 11, 2016
The American hero flag case was perfect. The engraving was perfect. Very happy with it
Flag case
By Donette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the flag case! I ordered it for my Mom after my Dad passed away. Great quality, beautifully etched glass with our personal inscription. Delivered to me within days!
Very Elegant Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2016
Very beautiful finally gave my great grandfathers flag a home besides a cardboard box.
FANTASTICALLY HONORABLE
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am, as my Dad would be, so proud of the way his flag looks in this case.
It give it such honor and respect. God Bless You All for making these in
such a way for people to deeply respect loved ones and other people in their
life. It is very well made and fits my dads flag perfectly. The wording looks
AWESOME. He would be very proud of it and honored.
Wonderful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 11, 2016
Very pleased with the flag case quality and craftsmanship.
Personalized flag display
By Lorene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake , WI) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and I am proud t display it in my home in recognition of my husband serving his time for our beautiful country.
Great display case for my uncle's memorial flag
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of this item. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend thus to anyone needing a display case
Beautiful memorial for a dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - September 26, 2016
The flag case we ordered, as a gift for the widow of a friend, was delivered in perfect condition and beautifully created. The glass engraving was lovely and doesn't detract from the Stars and Stripes at all. It was exactly as ordered and delivered quickly. The ability to see the engraving before the order is placed is wonderful, as it allowed me to check and double check the spelling and dates to prevent errors. We couldn't be more pleased.
Beyond words
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a very lovely item. It brought tears to my eyes when I opened the box. I bought this for a flag that was presented to my mom 3 weeks ago when my dad passed away. I would highly recommend this item!
Great
By Storme T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush prarie, WA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Flag case
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flag case for my father's flag after he was buried. The case was beautiful!
Mr.
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooton, KY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of merchandise is excellent. One of the best flag cases I have found. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved