Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

    Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Clarence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice, professionally done, and fitting tribute to my mother in law.
    flag case
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the flag case.
    GREAT ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, OH) - September 15, 2013
    GREAT LOOKING FLAG DISPLAY CASE. I WAS HIGHLY INPRESSED WITH THE ETCHING.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - September 9, 2013
    I ordered two flag cases. They were stunning. When I placed the flags inside the cases and hung them on the wall it brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for the excellent quality of your product.
    Beautiful
    By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful piece of work, I gave this as a gift to my mother for the flag she received when my step-father passed away. The flag looks wonderful in this case.
    Veteran Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 26, 2013
    I'm very happy with the personalized flag case. I ordered it to be shipped to a different address and was surprised how quickly it arrived. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to others.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - August 25, 2013
    Was very pleased with the case as well as the custom etching. Thank you! 5stars given & deserved.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scobey, MT) - August 25, 2013
    The case is beautiful and we are extremely satisfied with it. Your customer support is also wonderful. I would not hesitate to order from your company again.
    Veteran Flag
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The case is just lovely,excellent quality.Engraving is also nice.Looks exactly as shown.Only took 4 days to get. Can't get any better than that!!
    Excellent
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this piece for a memorial of my father. The first delivery was damaged by the shipper and my service rep took care of it immediately and had me a new one arrive just a couple of days later. Wonderful (as always) experience with Personalization Mall.
    very pleased
    By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am very pleased with my order the only thing is i wished the letters were a little bit whiter
    Perfect
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and received it within 4 days. It is perfect for my deceased father's flag. The engraving was beautiful and perfect as well. Easy to put the flag in and hang. Great job. Would recommend to anyone.
    My Dad's Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 13, 2013
    This case was exactly what we needed to house my Dad's funeral flag and our family loved being able to add the personalization.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 9, 2013
    Just a beautiful frame and the monogramming came out perfect!
    This was just perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - July 5, 2013
    My father, a WWII veteran, recently died. At the cemetery, I was given the flag, folded with great ceremony. When I brought the flag home, I wasn't quite sure what to store it in. I had seen a flag case at the funeral home and started looking for one like it on the web. I checked out quite a few places, but none were as nice as the personalized one at PersonalizationMall.com. It was also more reasonably priced. When it came, the flag case was perfect.It was beautifully engraved and when I put the flag inside the case, it looked just the way I wanted it to look, ready for display. It didn't take long, either. It was a great purchase, more beautiful than I had expected.
    perfect
    By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks even better than in the picture. a great product at a great price, delivered quickly. I could not ask for a better experience
    I display this on my fireplace mantle.
    By Esther Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, ID) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the only way to display this beautiful flag. I have got so many compliment on this. It is just beautiful. And it really personalized the flag with the name on it. At night there are little lights that we can turn on above this display and it makes it even more beautiful. Thanks so much I am
    so please with this flag case. Esther Z.
    Very Nice.
    By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice Flag Case, overall quality seems very nice, and the personalization on the front is perfect. This look's and is a perfect way to honor my late Father.
    Beautiful item!
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this flag box in memory of my grandfather and presented it to my dad this past Father's Day. It was guaranteed shipping by Father's Day and came about 3 days after I purchased it! The wood is a beautiful color and looks high quality. And the personalized name and division of the army looks amazing! Incredible buy for the price! Highly recommend!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality.. Much better than I ever expected. This is for a full size flag though just FYI.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Flag holder is made of top quality wood and the front is made of glass. This was a nice feature because other items of this type that I have seen the front was made of plexiglass.
    D Whittaker
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice Iam glad I ordered this for my fathers flag
    DOES MY FATHER'S MEMORY JUSTICE
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this immediately after my father's funeral so we had a place to put the flag they gave us. The fact that you can engrave the case and put their branch of the military makes it that more special than the others. We've received many compliments, and several friends have also ordered this for their military parent as well.
    Final salute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - April 9, 2013
    Its rare a product not only meets yet exceeds my expectations. The Flag case for my Father's flag from Personalization Mall.com did just that. The flag case was beautifully etched with my father's name and the military service whom he proudly served for. My Father's military funeral service was beautiful and his memorial recounted the 76 years of his incredible life. Receiving his flag was an emotional moment and to capture that day to honor my father's 76 years on this earth and as well as his cherished days and memories serving the U.S.A. was not hard to do with this beautiful personalized flag case.
    Beautiful case.
    By Jan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for the best case that I could find and I am thrilled with the quality of this flag case. I showed it to a friend and she ordered one for her Dad's memorial flag.
    Simply Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - April 2, 2013
    I am so pleased with this case! The only thing negative is that the lettering is not as bright as it looks in the example.
    Perfect Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - April 2, 2013
    Bought this for my father-in-law's flag. He has passed away and I didn't want to buy something cheap to keep it in. This was perfect and my husband loved it. It is now hanging in our living room.
    Great tribute
    By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law to remember their father, a great man. :) I plan on giving it to them on father's day and I know their dad will be smiling down from the heavens. I have bought from Personalization Mall and in the past, they have always sent me good quality products and this time was no different.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 24, 2013
    Fast shipment, Excellent Quality and Excellent Customer Service.
    Flag holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - March 23, 2013
    My husband passed away recently I ordered a case for my husbands flag Wednesday it arrived Friday. I would recommend personalization mall to everyone first of all quick service and excellent work and fast delivery. If my husband was here he would say job well done
    Wonderful Tribute to My Father's service.
    By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Father was the most amazing man I have ever known. The flag that was presented to our family, at his funeral, needed a special display case. This case is perfect. I am so proud of my Father, and to have the flag honoring his service displayed in this perfect case, in my home, is very special to me. Thank you for such a great product, and for such fast delivery.
    Great Honor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 9, 2013
    This case is beautiful, beyond my expectations. What a wonderful way to honor my Father.
    great value
    By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great value, looks outstanding. exactly as described, shipped to my door 3 days after processed.......outstanding!
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, MA) - February 21, 2013
    This frame arrived safely and quickly. It is very nice looking.
    I would happily do business with this company again.
    Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - February 18, 2013
    This is a very nice flag case. The personalization makes it very special. A befitting honor for my late husband.
    Frame for the flag
    By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocakaway beach, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, it will make a good memory.
    Beautiful!
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as both my husband and I had our Dad's service flags. They arrived very quickly and are beautiful. I am proud to display the flags in these cases.
    wonderful honor for a Veteran
    By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this case to store the flag that covered the casket of my Father-in-law, who was a WWII veteran. He died at the age of 91. The military honor guard at his funeral and burial was very touching and a wonderful honor for him.. The flag was presented by one of the soldiers of the honor guard to my husband. Our daughter has it in her room now. This case holds it very well and it looks very classic.
    Michael Murphy
    By Michael F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , AR) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic! Better than I hoped for!
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Jerome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased a personalized flag case for my dad who had just recently passed away. My mom is Red, White and Blue through and through and like the rest of my family were so proud of the service and dedication he gave to our country. Displaying his flag in a proper case was a top priority. After doing some on-line research and comparison, I choose Personalization Mall for its high reviews and we were not disappointed. There was a small chip that broke off on the first case I received, however after calling and talking to them, I had a new replacement in-hand 2 days later. Great service and Great turn-around time!! Highly recommended.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved