Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

    Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - December 29, 2012
    The flag case was a very nice gift. I personalized it with my son-in-law's new rank, military branch,and date. A great gift for the price.
    personaliz name an date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 28, 2012
    Got this for my friend for the lost of his father he love it an was very serprice thank you very mush well done Personalization mall.com.
    Honor those who gave their life!!!!
    By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this case it came out beautifully, it was a great way to honor my grandfather.
    Personalized flag case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 15, 2012
    This is absolutely beautiful. The wood, the etching of the glass is perfect. it will be the perfect home for my son in law's grandfathers flag.....
    Dad's Flag Case
    By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this product. The naming on it made it all that more special to us, If you have a loved one that passes and your looking for a flag case, This is the one... Thanks Personalzation
    Brought me to tears....
    By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branchburg, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad would be honored to see this. We are honored to have this personalized frame to recognize dad's service to our country and as a precious momento in our family. The frame is rich. The engraving is subtle. This flag and it's new presentation is a cherished treasure in our family.
    Flag holder
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mother-in-law since my father in law passed reciently. Turned out beautiful and she loved it. He is a WW II Navy Vet and she is thrilled to have something so nice to display his flag in.
    Beautiful Flag Display Case
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father passed away and he was not married so we decided my brother would receive his flag at his funeral. when we got back he came home and was able to put it in this immediately. Beautiful.
    Great purchase
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was not disappointed with my purchase at Personalization Mall. This was a gift for my grandmother in memory of my grandfather who recently passed away. She loved it, it arrived quickly and as described in the picture.
    Beautiful!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! A simple and elegant way to honor our loved one and his or her service. The etching is not as white as it appears in the picture, it has more of a grey look from across the room, but you can easily read it. I think glare-free glass would make it even nicer, but this is certainly acceptable.
    Great way to honor and remember loved ones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 12, 2011
    I shopped around alot for the perfect frame box for my father's flag and was very impressed with the cost and fast delivery of the item. More so when it arrived, how perfectly wrapped it was to protect it during delivery. The frame is beautiful too and very nice work with the engraving. Perfect.. I am very pleased with my purchase and will continue shopping with your company
    Beautiful
    By Laurel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is beautiful...Love the engraving and the beautiful wood...can't say much more...very happy with it
    American Flag Display Case - Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - June 27, 2011
    A beautiful solid wood display box, laser engraved with my Daddy's name, branch of service, and the war he served in! It's one of the proudest items I own that honor his memory and his service to our great country! Thank you, Personalization Mall, once again for a quality product that is unsurpassed!!!
    A Gift That Will Last.....
    By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We chose this for my grandmother after granddaddy passed away. She kept saying "don't send flowers - they won't last and there will be so many".
    This was the perfect alternative - She loved it & it will last forever.
    Personalized Flag Box
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item, unfortunately, the glass was cracked. Personalization Mall.com quickly replaced it. I am very pleased with the service. The box is well-built and a beautiful piece of work. I would recommend Personalization Mall with no reservations.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Box
    By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this flag box right after my dad passed away. (I accidentally put two S's at the end of the word States and got a phone call from the Personalization Mall to see if it was an accident!) The box is absolutely perfect and looks so much better than the photos. My dad would have LOVED it as we do!
    Exaclty what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsontown, PA) - May 9, 2011
    This is a great piece. My grandfather passed and we wanted a nice case to put the flag (former Navy honors) in for display. I was very pleased with the product and my grandmother was really touched. Great quality product and the personalization was just what we asked for. We also received this very quickly, ordered on Monday and it came on Friday. Could not say enough, to express my pleasure. I liked seeing a preview when I ordered and the finished product looked exactly like the picture/what I expected.
    Awesome gift
    By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift!
    I bought this for my husbands grandfather who was a Seabee in WWII.
    I was very pleased with the quality when I got it on the mail.
    Personalization mall is truly a great website to go to get great gifts, I've been a costumer for a couple of years now and I must say that they never fail to impress me.
    Only issue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - April 18, 2014
    Only issue I have with the product is the etching isn't as prominent as it was in the preview picture. Other then that a great way to honor a veteran!
    Good quality
    By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nicely made and the personalization made it special. The wood was a attractive. Easy to put the flag into it.
    nice quality
    By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellport, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This case was a beautiful dedication to a special veteran. Very nicely made and engraved.
    I bought this for my Husband's flag
    By Roma L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, KS) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. The name is a little hard to read. Letters could have been bolder.
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - October 18, 2013
    Thank you so much it was absolutely beautiful.
    Coming out of the closet
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father-in-law's flag has been stored in the closet for 58 years. Finally, I have an attractive display case to store it in. I think he would be pleased. The case is a nice addition to our home and will be a conversation piece going forward. The quality is what I hoped for. However, the lettering shows up nicely over the blue but is hard to see over the white stars.
    Nice flag case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
    Very nice case, but the preview is slightly misleading, because the personalization is not printed in white, it is etched on the glass, so a little harder to see, but still very nice.
    Love the piece!
    By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the memorial flag display case. It was one more way of honoring my brother-in-law, and allows us to continue honoring him every time we look at it. The case is beautifully crafted, it arrived in perfect condition and it was easy to insert the flag. The ordering process was fast and easy and I love how it gave me an actual picture of what the piece would look like with my requested personalization before I placed the order. It also arrived in an extremely reasonable time frame. my only disappointment is that the lettering is a little light and can only be read close up, not quite as easy to read from a distance as represented. But still very nice, and I am extremely satisfied.
    Product features that you don’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS,, FL) - April 20, 2014
    WHERE THE LETTERING IS PLACED IT BLENDS IN WITH THE WHITE STARS;
    DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PHOTO.

    DOESN'T REALLY DO THE LETTERING JUSTICE. FLAG FITS VERY WELL. WORKMANSHIP IS VERY GOOD.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - April 5, 2014
    The picture in your ad for the Personalized Flag Case shoed very distinct lettering. It was in white and, in the picture, it really stood out. When we got the case, the lettering was much less distinct. It was etched in the glass, and it does not "show up" as it does in the advertisement on your website. Even the photo in this review is more distinct than on the case we received from you.
    Letters on display case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - October 25, 2013
    I gave this item only 3 stars because of the letters etched in the glass.
    Also I'm not sure it's even glass. On the web site the letters are white and bold. The one I received the letters are neither white or bold. If the light is not just right it's difficult to read my Dad's name. Other than this negative the case seems to be well made. I'm not sure I would purchase this item again.
    Good Quality But Design Flaw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - October 8, 2013
    The case is solid and of good quality. I was also pleased that the flag fit so easily into the case. The design flaw is that, unlike the photos on the website, there is insufficient contrast between the white lettering on the glass against the white stars on the flag and so those letters disappear and the full name can not be read. I am going to try to insert some navy fabric to improve he contrast.
    While beautiful, we had issues...
    By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter recently lost her boyfriend due to a tragic motorcycle accident; he was also a marine. At the funeral, the marines presented her with the flag. In order to properly display it I bought her this product. When it arrived, she was excited to put the flag in it. And when she did, and tried to close the back, the glass completely shattered. As I know she is still under so much stress and grief, I thought maybe she just jammed it in too hard- so I ordered another one (like I said, it is a beautiful product). However, when the second one arrived, I helped her in putting it in the display. We still could not get the back to close, but did not push this time. Perhaps the young marines that folded it did not do so properly? A few of her marine friends are going to try to refold it for her- a little tighter. In the meantime, we do not have the back on, and have it propped in the corner of a shelf.
    flag case?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brimfield, MA) - January 29, 2013
    i thought the box was extremely light weight for what i purchased. when i opened it i realized the case was more like a shadow box with a picture frame back and not an actual case that opened. it had a small scratch on the front which i didn't appreciate considering the amount of bubble wrap used to protect it.

    i should have fussed but the flag fit perfectly and it does look nice but it's no case. it's a shadow box or frame.
    A Little Disapponted
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flag box has several imperfections on the wood, and there is a light scratch several inches long on the inside glass surface as though the etching device skimmed across it. From a short distance away these flaws are not noticeable. Still, being a bit of a perfectionist I would normally return something like this, but I've got too much going on right now and don't feel like dealing with it.
    Flag Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mark, IL) - September 16, 2013
    the flag box looks really nice, but the regulation size flag BARELY fits inside. I was afraid I would bread the glass!! It would be better if the box were bigger.
    Not happy with the engraving
    By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't expect it to look like the online picture! While the case itself is fine quality, I was not happy with the engraving. The letters are so light, that you can't read them over the stars.
    disappointed
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept is beautiful, however the engraving is way too light. You cannot read the letters, unless you are very close, cannot see from afar. :(
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved