Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! A simple and elegant way to honor our loved one and his or her service. The etching is not as white as it appears in the picture, it has more of a grey look from across the room, but you can easily read it. I think glare-free glass would make it even nicer, but this is certainly acceptable.
American Flag Display Case - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - June 27, 2011
A beautiful solid wood display box, laser engraved with my Daddy's name, branch of service, and the war he served in! It's one of the proudest items I own that honor his memory and his service to our great country! Thank you, Personalization Mall, once again for a quality product that is unsurpassed!!!
Personalized Flag Box
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, unfortunately, the glass was cracked. Personalization Mall.com quickly replaced it. I am very pleased with the service. The box is well-built and a beautiful piece of work. I would recommend Personalization Mall with no reservations.
American Hero Personalized Flag Box
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag box right after my dad passed away. (I accidentally put two S's at the end of the word States and got a phone call from the Personalization Mall to see if it was an accident!) The box is absolutely perfect and looks so much better than the photos. My dad would have LOVED it as we do!
Love it!
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and I love it!
Flag shadowbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 17, 2017
Saw this shadow box & available engraving. Looked beautiful & reasonably price compared to others I looked at. Got it in a reasonable time frame. Very pleased with this purchase.
Awesome
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product great service and awesome experience thanks.
For my nephew graduating from Officer Training School in Fort Gordon, GA
By Mary Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had my Dad's military flag (presented to me at his funeral as the oldest child) since 2004- I've had it wrapped in plastic sitting on a closet shelf ,wondering what to do with it to honor him. He served in the Army 1943-46 discharged as 1st lieutenant. Fast forward to June 2017. On June 21, 2017, my nephew graduated from officer training school in Fort Gordon, GA- Army , 2nd lieutenant.I then had my Ah- Ah moment.I will give the flag to my nephew as a graduation gift.I was just going to send the flag to him wrapped in plastic till my daughter suggested a display case. So, I quickly googled "flag display cases" and Personalization mall was the first one to pop up- with a special price for Father's Day. The container was delivered to me on time - very nice - mahagony with glass engraving - perfectly inscripted with what I wanted. I then had to carefully open the sturdy box it came in ,insert the flag, seal it up and then ship it off to Fort Gordon. Mission accomplished.Thanks
Very Greatful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port clinton, OH) - June 15, 2017
My Father in Law had just passed and I ordered the personalized flag case as a gift to my husband for the flag that his father was gifted and it is very nice. I am so happy that I went with this company.
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 11, 2017
this personalization flag came out very nicely & we're Proud 2 display it! Thank you 4 a job well done!
Perfect
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Love it!
Better in person
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my dad. He loved it and was happy to have a decent flag case for my grandpas flag. It's much better in person than online. Definitely recommend.
Awesome flag case
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized case is perfect. Loved that we could see what the lettering would look like prior to purchase. Extremely satisfied.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , VA) - February 19, 2017
This was so pretty it was a gift for my son in memory of his dad. Well worth the price the quality was wonderful Thank you came right on time for Valentine's Day ????
Francis N. Burdo
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom when her husband passed away. She loved it. It was packed very well. My only concern was that it might arrive damaged from being shipped. Not a scratch on it.
Quality cherry wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Beautifully crafted burial flag holder. The engraving was done perfectly in white so the flag shows . I refolded the flag so the stars were just above the personalization. There are drilled holes for the wall hanger but they aren't deep nor wide enough so I had to redrill the holes. I can't image finding a nicer flag holder. Everyone thought it was beautiful.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 16, 2016
This is exactly what I was looking for. Nice color wood. The etching was perfect. Also, it arrived when it was supposed to. Very happy.
Perfect Remembrance
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is beautifully made, sturdy and the clips on the back to hold the flag in are hardy and there are plenty of them so they don't get stressed.

But the etched glass makes this case a cut above the rest. There is no question on the story of this flag and who's service is honored by it's presence. Thank you for helping me preserve my husband's memory.
Outstanding
By alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville , TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've done a lot of searching for a flag case and I am so glad I bought this one! It is beautiful, and elegant! The personalization etched in the glass looks magnificent!
Flag case
By Donette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the flag case! I ordered it for my Mom after my Dad passed away. Great quality, beautifully etched glass with our personal inscription. Delivered to me within days!
FANTASTICALLY HONORABLE
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am, as my Dad would be, so proud of the way his flag looks in this case.
It give it such honor and respect. God Bless You All for making these in
such a way for people to deeply respect loved ones and other people in their
life. It is very well made and fits my dads flag perfectly. The wording looks
AWESOME. He would be very proud of it and honored.
Personalized flag display
By Lorene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake , WI) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and I am proud t display it in my home in recognition of my husband serving his time for our beautiful country.
Great display case for my uncle's memorial flag
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of this item. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend thus to anyone needing a display case
Beautiful memorial for a dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - September 26, 2016
The flag case we ordered, as a gift for the widow of a friend, was delivered in perfect condition and beautifully created. The glass engraving was lovely and doesn't detract from the Stars and Stripes at all. It was exactly as ordered and delivered quickly. The ability to see the engraving before the order is placed is wonderful, as it allowed me to check and double check the spelling and dates to prevent errors. We couldn't be more pleased.
Beyond words
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a very lovely item. It brought tears to my eyes when I opened the box. I bought this for a flag that was presented to my mom 3 weeks ago when my dad passed away. I would highly recommend this item!
Great
By Storme T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush prarie, WA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Flag case
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flag case for my father's flag after he was buried. The case was beautiful!
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 28, 2016
I bought this for my retired LTC husband. The original presented to on his retirement after 25 years of service was broken before presentation. This item was lovely. My husband was surprised and very happy to receive this replacement.

I have always been happy with ALL purchases from Personalized.
Flag case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinde, MI) - August 23, 2016
I am so happy with this flag case. It arrived intact with no damage. I really liked the way I could view the etching beforehand. It was just what I wanted.
Great
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A Tribute to my Grandfather.
By Audri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag case is everything I wanted and more. I love the personalization, it means so much more than just a case. My grandmother will appreciate the sentiment. The price is well worth the quality.
Retired Navy
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case for my son that has just retired from the Navy after 26 years. I think the personalization will make this a special gift for him. The case is made of fine quality wood and the engraving is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Awesome Product
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buies Creek, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product for the money. Great detail and it was at my door in four days. That's amazing for a custom made product.
Beautiful
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful case for my Fathers Memorial Flag. Quality is top notch. Well worth the money.
Military Flag Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - May 6, 2016
I'm very pleased with both of the Flag Cases & prompt shipping. I have my grandfathers & father-in-law's flags displayed in a beautiful case, to protect & honor their time in the service. Thank You!
Friendship
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my dearest friend who's Dad had just passed and was not familiar with the Box. It arrived in perfect order and her Mom was very moved and appreciative. Thank you for the quality and quick service, will use you again for sure...
Closure for dad
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the flag holder very fast, it was in outstanding condition and fit the flag perfectly. Have his name inscribed on the glass was a plus. Great job, ;ppl forward to dealing with you in the future.
Perfect!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag case as a gift and it turned out perfect! Great quality and quick turnaround
Memo for Louis
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality piece to encase the Flag of a loved one.
Great lettering
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. The wood was quite nice. The lettering is just perfect on the glass, I would not want the lettering to stand out too much for it would take away from the beautiful flag presented to me at my brothers funeral . Shipping was extremely fast and the packaging was excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved