Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
    ~Melissa - FL

    American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

    Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! A simple and elegant way to honor our loved one and his or her service. The etching is not as white as it appears in the picture, it has more of a grey look from across the room, but you can easily read it. I think glare-free glass would make it even nicer, but this is certainly acceptable.
    American Flag Display Case - Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - June 27, 2011
    A beautiful solid wood display box, laser engraved with my Daddy's name, branch of service, and the war he served in! It's one of the proudest items I own that honor his memory and his service to our great country! Thank you, Personalization Mall, once again for a quality product that is unsurpassed!!!
    Personalized Flag Box
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item, unfortunately, the glass was cracked. Personalization Mall.com quickly replaced it. I am very pleased with the service. The box is well-built and a beautiful piece of work. I would recommend Personalization Mall with no reservations.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Box
    By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this flag box right after my dad passed away. (I accidentally put two S's at the end of the word States and got a phone call from the Personalization Mall to see if it was an accident!) The box is absolutely perfect and looks so much better than the photos. My dad would have LOVED it as we do!
    Ralph
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014
    Great! Love the etched personalized name on front. Really really nice!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2014
    The wood is very nice and the etching is perfect. Always pleased with products I get from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. Definitely recommend!
    My Dad's American Hero Flag Case
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a nice Personalized Flag Case to display my deceased Father's American Flag in. I found this one and received it and it was exactly what I wanted. I loved the named etched into the glass. I know he would be very proud seeing how it is displayed in his honor. The quality of the case is great. Thanks.
    Perfect
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so thrilled with this Flag Case. It is beautiful, high quality and exactly what I was looking for. The etching on the glass was perfect and the case arrived within 4 days of ordering it without special shipping. I'm sure to order from the Personalization Mall again.
    Good quality
    By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nicely made and the personalization made it special. The wood was a attractive. Easy to put the flag into it.
    Quality Product
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was done exactly as I had requested. The fonts are clear and precise. The wood casing is made of a quality wood. This is surely ready to honor and respect the active duty of any military person, especially in memory of my father. Dad would be very pleased.
    American Hero Personalized Flage Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 9, 2013
    I was excited the package came so quickly. The packaging of this product was extremely packed well for prevention of breakage. A beautiful job on the etching and my Dad's flag is now resting in it's new home.
    nephew
    By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice for the money.
    proud family
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finding Dad's casket flag, oh, 40 years after his passing, was emotional and meaningful. Wanted to display and give him and his service to our country deserved recognition. Was awestruck at Personalization Mall's case, the personalization and timeliness of its delivery. An amazing shopping experience. My family and I will forever treasure the memories this memorial represents ...
    Coming out of the closet
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father-in-law's flag has been stored in the closet for 58 years. Finally, I have an attractive display case to store it in. I think he would be pleased. The case is a nice addition to our home and will be a conversation piece going forward. The quality is what I hoped for. However, the lettering shows up nicely over the blue but is hard to see over the white stars.
    OUTSTANDING
    By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service and speed that I received cannot be exceeded. The Case is beautiful and will protect this tribute to an American Hero for years to come.

    Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Clarence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice, professionally done, and fitting tribute to my mother in law.
    Very Nice.
    By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice Flag Case, overall quality seems very nice, and the personalization on the front is perfect. This look's and is a perfect way to honor my late Father.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality.. Much better than I ever expected. This is for a full size flag though just FYI.
    DOES MY FATHER'S MEMORY JUSTICE
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this immediately after my father's funeral so we had a place to put the flag they gave us. The fact that you can engrave the case and put their branch of the military makes it that more special than the others. We've received many compliments, and several friends have also ordered this for their military parent as well.
    great value
    By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great value, looks outstanding. exactly as described, shipped to my door 3 days after processed.......outstanding!
    Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - February 18, 2013
    This is a very nice flag case. The personalization makes it very special. A befitting honor for my late husband.
    Beautiful!
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as both my husband and I had our Dad's service flags. They arrived very quickly and are beautiful. I am proud to display the flags in these cases.
    flag case?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brimfield, MA) - January 29, 2013
    i thought the box was extremely light weight for what i purchased. when i opened it i realized the case was more like a shadow box with a picture frame back and not an actual case that opened. it had a small scratch on the front which i didn't appreciate considering the amount of bubble wrap used to protect it.

    i should have fussed but the flag fit perfectly and it does look nice but it's no case. it's a shadow box or frame.
    personaliz name an date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 28, 2012
    Got this for my friend for the lost of his father he love it an was very serprice thank you very mush well done Personalization mall.com.
    Honor those who gave their life!!!!
    By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this case it came out beautifully, it was a great way to honor my grandfather.
    Dad's Flag Case
    By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this product. The naming on it made it all that more special to us, If you have a loved one that passes and your looking for a flag case, This is the one... Thanks Personalzation
    Flag holder
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mother-in-law since my father in law passed reciently. Turned out beautiful and she loved it. He is a WW II Navy Vet and she is thrilled to have something so nice to display his flag in.
    Beautiful Flag Display Case
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father passed away and he was not married so we decided my brother would receive his flag at his funeral. when we got back he came home and was able to put it in this immediately. Beautiful.
    Personalized flag case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 15, 2012
    This is absolutely beautiful. The wood, the etching of the glass is perfect. it will be the perfect home for my son in law's grandfathers flag.....
    so pleased
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not happier with this flag case. The etching gives it a definite more classy and dignified look than any other case I saw when shopping around for one. Shipping was quick. Thank you.
    Great purchase
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was not disappointed with my purchase at Personalization Mall. This was a gift for my grandmother in memory of my grandfather who recently passed away. She loved it, it arrived quickly and as described in the picture.
    Brought me to tears....
    By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branchburg, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad would be honored to see this. We are honored to have this personalized frame to recognize dad's service to our country and as a precious momento in our family. The frame is rich. The engraving is subtle. This flag and it's new presentation is a cherished treasure in our family.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - December 29, 2012
    The flag case was a very nice gift. I personalized it with my son-in-law's new rank, military branch,and date. A great gift for the price.
    Wonderful Tribute to My Father's service.
    By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Father was the most amazing man I have ever known. The flag that was presented to our family, at his funeral, needed a special display case. This case is perfect. I am so proud of my Father, and to have the flag honoring his service displayed in this perfect case, in my home, is very special to me. Thank you for such a great product, and for such fast delivery.
    Great Honor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 9, 2013
    This case is beautiful, beyond my expectations. What a wonderful way to honor my Father.
    American Hero Personalized Flag Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 24, 2013
    Fast shipment, Excellent Quality and Excellent Customer Service.
    Flag holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - March 23, 2013
    My husband passed away recently I ordered a case for my husbands flag Wednesday it arrived Friday. I would recommend personalization mall to everyone first of all quick service and excellent work and fast delivery. If my husband was here he would say job well done
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, MA) - February 21, 2013
    This frame arrived safely and quickly. It is very nice looking.
    I would happily do business with this company again.
    Michael Murphy
    By Michael F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , AR) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic! Better than I hoped for!
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Jerome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased a personalized flag case for my dad who had just recently passed away. My mom is Red, White and Blue through and through and like the rest of my family were so proud of the service and dedication he gave to our country. Displaying his flag in a proper case was a top priority. After doing some on-line research and comparison, I choose Personalization Mall for its high reviews and we were not disappointed. There was a small chip that broke off on the first case I received, however after calling and talking to them, I had a new replacement in-hand 2 days later. Great service and Great turn-around time!! Highly recommended.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved