Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Hero Personalized Flag Case customer reviews

Personalized Flag Display Case - American Hero - 9164
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! A simple and elegant way to honor our loved one and his or her service. The etching is not as white as it appears in the picture, it has more of a grey look from across the room, but you can easily read it. I think glare-free glass would make it even nicer, but this is certainly acceptable.
American Flag Display Case - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - June 27, 2011
A beautiful solid wood display box, laser engraved with my Daddy's name, branch of service, and the war he served in! It's one of the proudest items I own that honor his memory and his service to our great country! Thank you, Personalization Mall, once again for a quality product that is unsurpassed!!!
Personalized Flag Box
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, unfortunately, the glass was cracked. Personalization Mall.com quickly replaced it. I am very pleased with the service. The box is well-built and a beautiful piece of work. I would recommend Personalization Mall with no reservations.
American Hero Personalized Flag Box
By mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag box right after my dad passed away. (I accidentally put two S's at the end of the word States and got a phone call from the Personalization Mall to see if it was an accident!) The box is absolutely perfect and looks so much better than the photos. My dad would have LOVED it as we do!
Perfection
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flag Case is extremely well-made and the etching is beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect case for my husband's memorial flag, and this one is perfection.
Great Product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father's funeral flag and I was very satisfied with this case. It was easy to personalize, though a third line would be nice.
It is very well made and looks awesome. I'm not sure if I'm going to place on a shelf or hang on the wall (was very nice for them to include pieces needed for hanging). The price was right also.
flag case
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Rock, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and we had full military rites . I was presented the US flag and when I saw the case on your website I had to order it because it had a beautiful wooden border and it was made in the USA. I received it in the mail in less than 5 days and it is wonderful. My Dad would be so proud of it. I love it !! Thank you for a beautiful keepsake.
Ralph
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014
Great! Love the etched personalized name on front. Really really nice!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 7, 2014
The wood is very nice and the etching is perfect. Always pleased with products I get from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. Definitely recommend!
My Dad's American Hero Flag Case
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice Personalized Flag Case to display my deceased Father's American Flag in. I found this one and received it and it was exactly what I wanted. I loved the named etched into the glass. I know he would be very proud seeing how it is displayed in his honor. The quality of the case is great. Thanks.
Perfect
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this Flag Case. It is beautiful, high quality and exactly what I was looking for. The etching on the glass was perfect and the case arrived within 4 days of ordering it without special shipping. I'm sure to order from the Personalization Mall again.
Good quality
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicely made and the personalization made it special. The wood was a attractive. Easy to put the flag into it.
Quality Product
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done exactly as I had requested. The fonts are clear and precise. The wood casing is made of a quality wood. This is surely ready to honor and respect the active duty of any military person, especially in memory of my father. Dad would be very pleased.
American Hero Personalized Flage Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 9, 2013
I was excited the package came so quickly. The packaging of this product was extremely packed well for prevention of breakage. A beautiful job on the etching and my Dad's flag is now resting in it's new home.
nephew
By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice for the money.
proud family
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding Dad's casket flag, oh, 40 years after his passing, was emotional and meaningful. Wanted to display and give him and his service to our country deserved recognition. Was awestruck at Personalization Mall's case, the personalization and timeliness of its delivery. An amazing shopping experience. My family and I will forever treasure the memories this memorial represents ...
Coming out of the closet
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law's flag has been stored in the closet for 58 years. Finally, I have an attractive display case to store it in. I think he would be pleased. The case is a nice addition to our home and will be a conversation piece going forward. The quality is what I hoped for. However, the lettering shows up nicely over the blue but is hard to see over the white stars.
OUTSTANDING
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and speed that I received cannot be exceeded. The Case is beautiful and will protect this tribute to an American Hero for years to come.

Thank you!
Awesome
By Clarence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, professionally done, and fitting tribute to my mother in law.
Very Nice.
By Mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Flag Case, overall quality seems very nice, and the personalization on the front is perfect. This look's and is a perfect way to honor my late Father.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.. Much better than I ever expected. This is for a full size flag though just FYI.
DOES MY FATHER'S MEMORY JUSTICE
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this immediately after my father's funeral so we had a place to put the flag they gave us. The fact that you can engrave the case and put their branch of the military makes it that more special than the others. We've received many compliments, and several friends have also ordered this for their military parent as well.
great value
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great value, looks outstanding. exactly as described, shipped to my door 3 days after processed.......outstanding!
Flag Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - February 18, 2013
This is a very nice flag case. The personalization makes it very special. A befitting honor for my late husband.
Beautiful!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as both my husband and I had our Dad's service flags. They arrived very quickly and are beautiful. I am proud to display the flags in these cases.
flag case?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brimfield, MA) - January 29, 2013
i thought the box was extremely light weight for what i purchased. when i opened it i realized the case was more like a shadow box with a picture frame back and not an actual case that opened. it had a small scratch on the front which i didn't appreciate considering the amount of bubble wrap used to protect it.

i should have fussed but the flag fit perfectly and it does look nice but it's no case. it's a shadow box or frame.
personaliz name an date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 28, 2012
Got this for my friend for the lost of his father he love it an was very serprice thank you very mush well done Personalization mall.com.
Honor those who gave their life!!!!
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this case it came out beautifully, it was a great way to honor my grandfather.
Dad's Flag Case
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. The naming on it made it all that more special to us, If you have a loved one that passes and your looking for a flag case, This is the one... Thanks Personalzation
Flag holder
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law since my father in law passed reciently. Turned out beautiful and she loved it. He is a WW II Navy Vet and she is thrilled to have something so nice to display his flag in.
Beautiful Flag Display Case
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father passed away and he was not married so we decided my brother would receive his flag at his funeral. when we got back he came home and was able to put it in this immediately. Beautiful.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, MA) - February 21, 2013
This frame arrived safely and quickly. It is very nice looking.
I would happily do business with this company again.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - April 5, 2014
The picture in your ad for the Personalized Flag Case shoed very distinct lettering. It was in white and, in the picture, it really stood out. When we got the case, the lettering was much less distinct. It was etched in the glass, and it does not "show up" as it does in the advertisement on your website. Even the photo in this review is more distinct than on the case we received from you.
Great Honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 9, 2013
This case is beautiful, beyond my expectations. What a wonderful way to honor my Father.
Only issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - April 18, 2014
Only issue I have with the product is the etching isn't as prominent as it was in the preview picture. Other then that a great way to honor a veteran!
Michael Murphy
By Michael F. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , AR) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! Better than I hoped for!
Excellent Customer Service
By Jerome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a personalized flag case for my dad who had just recently passed away. My mom is Red, White and Blue through and through and like the rest of my family were so proud of the service and dedication he gave to our country. Displaying his flag in a proper case was a top priority. After doing some on-line research and comparison, I choose Personalization Mall for its high reviews and we were not disappointed. There was a small chip that broke off on the first case I received, however after calling and talking to them, I had a new replacement in-hand 2 days later. Great service and Great turn-around time!! Highly recommended.
wonderful honor for a Veteran
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this case to store the flag that covered the casket of my Father-in-law, who was a WWII veteran. He died at the age of 91. The military honor guard at his funeral and burial was very touching and a wonderful honor for him.. The flag was presented by one of the soldiers of the honor guard to my husband. Our daughter has it in her room now. This case holds it very well and it looks very classic.
Frame for the flag
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocakaway beach, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, it will make a good memory.
Letters on display case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonifay, FL) - October 25, 2013
I gave this item only 3 stars because of the letters etched in the glass.
Also I'm not sure it's even glass. On the web site the letters are white and bold. The one I received the letters are neither white or bold. If the light is not just right it's difficult to read my Dad's name. Other than this negative the case seems to be well made. I'm not sure I would purchase this item again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved