Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
~Catherine - FL

A Year To Remember Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Year To Remember - 9171
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Misspell word
By Ashmeeda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I'm suppose to double check my spelling but god forbid i miss one letter, like Ssister instead of Sister..don't ever think anyone is reviewing your order before placing and or shipping.
Ready to order more
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out GREAT! So easy to do at home from your own computer. I added all the birthdays and they print in a column to the right of the month. Pictures turned out great also.
Makes a great Christmas gift. I'm planning to order more for Christmas gifts.It's a gift they will enjoy and remember you throughout the year.
The only complaint would be that they match the color of the ocassion list to the color around the photo of that month. A couple of the months are on very light colored frames (yellow, etc) making the list you created hard to see.
Personalized Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - August 13, 2013
This calendar was complete, correct, & special
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
I love this calendar. We ordered one for my mother, father, mother-in-law and for us. Shipping and creation was super fast.
Calandar Review
By Dylan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed! It all looks great! It doesn't look like a cheap old calendar.
A beautiful gift
By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product from Personalization Mall! When I got the calendar in the mail, the kids could not stop looking at it. They loved reviewing all the events from our previous year. I think this will be a gift that the grandparents will cherish.
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2013
I love the way that it came out.
The pictures that I uploaded looked exactly how I wanted.
It was delivered quickly. The packaging was great.
it was perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - August 14, 2013
the picture turned out great. the quality was great. it was just really as good as they say. very thankful that i found this item :)
Pretty cool items/gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2012
I bought this personalized wall calendar for my mother in law and she loves it. We love that we could place a picture for every month with a personalized message. Great calendar!
Gorgeous!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a wonderful product and an even better gift for a family member. The process was so easy and it allows you to crop and add creativty to the product which made the end result so nice!! My mom loved this calendar that showcased her and her grandson. This is a keeper procduct and I will buy more in the future.
Pretty AND useful calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
This was another gift I purchased here, and I am sure it will be very well received :) I used Picasa to make collages out of some pictures and uploaded those, which worked out nicely. Also great is that it has a do-to-list-like column on the right, which is very useful in a family calendar
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved