Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Year To Remember Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Year To Remember - 9171
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very well made! Awesome gift to others or yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 2, 2012
Awesome quality and presentation. Very well done, very easy to create.
One thing I regret is to not be able to choose any portrait picture that would be surrounded by more graphics. The only option is to crop as landscape... It would also be AWESOME to be able to select 2 portrait pictures to make a "landscape montage" for the calendar...

Even with that "restriction", the calendar is EXCEPTIONAL, and again made of very nice quality paper. A success for sure!!! :)
Ready to order more
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out GREAT! So easy to do at home from your own computer. I added all the birthdays and they print in a column to the right of the month. Pictures turned out great also.
Makes a great Christmas gift. I'm planning to order more for Christmas gifts.It's a gift they will enjoy and remember you throughout the year.
The only complaint would be that they match the color of the ocassion list to the color around the photo of that month. A couple of the months are on very light colored frames (yellow, etc) making the list you created hard to see.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 1, 2011
Very nice quality! Very satisfied!
Misspell word
By Ashmeeda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I'm suppose to double check my spelling but god forbid i miss one letter, like Ssister instead of Sister..don't ever think anyone is reviewing your order before placing and or shipping.
it was perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - August 14, 2013
the picture turned out great. the quality was great. it was just really as good as they say. very thankful that i found this item :)
Calandar Review
By Dylan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed! It all looks great! It doesn't look like a cheap old calendar.
Best Gift Ever!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her family. I chose pix of her and her husband and the kids: graduation, holy communion, confirmation and at the baseball game! This is the best personalized gift ever and at such a low price! The holidays will be extra special this year!
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2013
I love the way that it came out.
The pictures that I uploaded looked exactly how I wanted.
It was delivered quickly. The packaging was great.
A beautiful gift
By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product from Personalization Mall! When I got the calendar in the mail, the kids could not stop looking at it. They loved reviewing all the events from our previous year. I think this will be a gift that the grandparents will cherish.
Pretty cool items/gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2012
I bought this personalized wall calendar for my mother in law and she loves it. We love that we could place a picture for every month with a personalized message. Great calendar!
Gorgeous!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a wonderful product and an even better gift for a family member. The process was so easy and it allows you to crop and add creativty to the product which made the end result so nice!! My mom loved this calendar that showcased her and her grandson. This is a keeper procduct and I will buy more in the future.
Pretty AND useful calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
This was another gift I purchased here, and I am sure it will be very well received :) I used Picasa to make collages out of some pictures and uploaded those, which worked out nicely. Also great is that it has a do-to-list-like column on the right, which is very useful in a family calendar
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved