Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Year To Remember Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Year To Remember - 9171
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 27, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of this calendar. I will be ordering more in the future. I purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see my sister open it!
calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2012
the quality was great!
Even better quality than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 22, 2012
I was very impressed with the thickness of each page for durability and the quality of the pictures were excellent. The only thing I would have liked is if it allowed more than one picture on each month.
Christmas calendars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 12, 2012
These calendars came out well.
I have always been pleased with all products I have ordered from you.
Fun with a great finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 8, 2012
I was very pleased with the personalized calendar. Good quality, great price.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 4, 2012
This is a perfect gift for family and friends, especially those with little ones! I can't wait to give my sister and her husband this calendar filled with pictures of their daughter. They will love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
I love this calendar. We ordered one for my mother, father, mother-in-law and for us. Shipping and creation was super fast.
UNBELIEVABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered several items from your website for this Christmas season. Each item has been beyond my expectations for quality and price......but these Photo Wall Calendars are unbelievable. I ordered these on 12/19 on the slim chance that they would get here in time for Christmas. They arrived today 12/22 and are exceptional. The photos I uploaded of my granddaughter are bright and vivid on the calendar and the personalized writing on each month makes it all the more special. I am consistently pleased with the ease of navigatating and ordering from your website. Ordering a year-long calendar with individual pictures and personalization is confusing at best, but your website is direct and concise and made the process easy for even "un-technical" grandparents....and to have it completed and delivered in two days is beyond customer service....thank you so much. I would recommend your site to anyone who is looking for quality products....ease of ordering....and great, quick delivery.
Follow directions to the last detail
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took longer to make than expected but the end result is GREAT! The only hitch we ran into was cropping the photos. We didn't realize that, even tho the pictures we downloaded were exactly as we wanted them, when the prompt asks you to crop, you MUST crop, even just a little bit. That wasn't explained in the directions and made completely clear that cropping was absolutely necessary. That was our misunderstanding; otherwise, a great product!
Personalized Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - August 13, 2013
This calendar was complete, correct, & special
Very well made! Awesome gift to others or yourself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 2, 2012
Awesome quality and presentation. Very well done, very easy to create.
One thing I regret is to not be able to choose any portrait picture that would be surrounded by more graphics. The only option is to crop as landscape... It would also be AWESOME to be able to select 2 portrait pictures to make a "landscape montage" for the calendar...

Even with that "restriction", the calendar is EXCEPTIONAL, and again made of very nice quality paper. A success for sure!!! :)
Ready to order more
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out GREAT! So easy to do at home from your own computer. I added all the birthdays and they print in a column to the right of the month. Pictures turned out great also.
Makes a great Christmas gift. I'm planning to order more for Christmas gifts.It's a gift they will enjoy and remember you throughout the year.
The only complaint would be that they match the color of the ocassion list to the color around the photo of that month. A couple of the months are on very light colored frames (yellow, etc) making the list you created hard to see.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 1, 2011
Very nice quality! Very satisfied!
Misspell word
By Ashmeeda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I'm suppose to double check my spelling but god forbid i miss one letter, like Ssister instead of Sister..don't ever think anyone is reviewing your order before placing and or shipping.
it was perfect :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - August 14, 2013
the picture turned out great. the quality was great. it was just really as good as they say. very thankful that i found this item :)
Calandar Review
By Dylan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed! It all looks great! It doesn't look like a cheap old calendar.
Best Gift Ever!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her family. I chose pix of her and her husband and the kids: graduation, holy communion, confirmation and at the baseball game! This is the best personalized gift ever and at such a low price! The holidays will be extra special this year!
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2013
I love the way that it came out.
The pictures that I uploaded looked exactly how I wanted.
It was delivered quickly. The packaging was great.
A beautiful gift
By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product from Personalization Mall! When I got the calendar in the mail, the kids could not stop looking at it. They loved reviewing all the events from our previous year. I think this will be a gift that the grandparents will cherish.
Pretty cool items/gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 10, 2012
I bought this personalized wall calendar for my mother in law and she loves it. We love that we could place a picture for every month with a personalized message. Great calendar!
Gorgeous!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a wonderful product and an even better gift for a family member. The process was so easy and it allows you to crop and add creativty to the product which made the end result so nice!! My mom loved this calendar that showcased her and her grandson. This is a keeper procduct and I will buy more in the future.
Pretty AND useful calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
This was another gift I purchased here, and I am sure it will be very well received :) I used Picasa to make collages out of some pictures and uploaded those, which worked out nicely. Also great is that it has a do-to-list-like column on the right, which is very useful in a family calendar
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved