Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
    ~Melissa - NV

    Wedding and Anniversary Wishes Personalized Wine Bags customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Bags - Wedding & Anniversary Wishes - 9173
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect in every way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - January 22, 2013
    High quality glossy bags; I ordered them in the past and just got more! Nice hostess gift! I used them this past holiday season for all the wines I gave to others. Always made a hit!
    Quick Service & a Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 29, 2012
    I purchased the white bag with silver lettering for my daughter's bridal party favor - a bottle of wine, of course. The bags arrived quickly and were extremely well made. They look much more expensive than the cost. I am very pleased!
    These will make great wedding favors!
    By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am planning on making custom labels for wine bottles for my New Year's Eve Wedding and when I saw these bags, I thought these would add another perfect touch! The bags will add so much to the table and are going to look great at my wedding venue, which is at a winery. I just hope the bottom of the bags lay flat once I put the wine inside, but I can't wait for my guests to receive them and I know they are going to love the personalized touch as I do.
    Sooooo Beautiful!!
    By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags are AWESOME!!!! They added the perfect touch to our special gifts. They look sooo elegant and were personalized to perfection. I was soooo happy with the quality and look of these Wine Bags! I love personalizationmall!
    Great Customer Service! Outstanding products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 26, 2012
    Ordered two sets of the wine gift bags. There was a mix up , I had ordered one set white and one set black, but I was mailed two white sets . One phone call and two minutes later and the problem was resolved, black set was on its way in the mail. Wish everyone had this level of service!!!
    beautiful work, I love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 7, 2012
    I love the work, beautiful engraving.
    Elegant
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant looking bags. Fast service. I will buy here again.
    Personalized wine bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 20, 2013
    Great find and gift idea
    Acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - July 5, 2013
    Nice quality but the bottoms are not flat (no width). Insertion of the wine bottle will cause the bottom of the bag to spread open and crease.
    Nice item to add a sparkle to your wine gift giving!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 15, 2013
    Love this item....nice quality and fun!
    They looked awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
    My order shipped very quickly and the quality surpassed my expectations. The sheen on the bags didn't make them look dull at all...they look more expensive then they were.
    Wine bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 8, 2011
    They turned out great! It's fun to bring a favorite wine to friends in a bag personalized!
    So Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 3, 2012
    A great way to present a bottle of wine as hostess or thank you gift. Always gets a nice appreciative 'cool factor' remark.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved