Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Wishes© Personalized Crystal Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Crystal Bowl - 9177
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My favorite bridal shower gift!!
By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother ordered this bowl for me as part of my bridal shower gift, when I opened it, I about cried! This was such a sentimental and heartfelt gift, I love it. Everyone else at my shower loved it as well. I have no doubt that this crystal bowl will become a family heirloom and keepsake for years to come. It looks wonderful on our buffet in the dining room. Very classy and timeless design! Wonderful product, Personalization Mall! Thank you so much! I cannot wait to order my bridesmaid gifts from you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - August 16, 2011
I ordered the crystal bowl for a wedding gift recently. It is a high quality bowl and very heavy. The personalization looked great on the bowl and I was impressed.
beautiful bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - May 23, 2011
This is a beautiful bowl. The engraving is very elegant and really makes the bowl special for a wedding gift. I love how it has the initial then the names of the bride and groom and date of the happy event. This is a keepsake that will be displayed forever.
100% Satisfied
By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 21, 2011
This bowl is a very nice size bowl and you can do alot of things with it. It is very elegant with the monogramming and would make a very nice gift of any type of occassion. It is very nice glass, nice weight and it came packaged very nicely.
Beautiful anniversary gift for the couple who have everything.
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was purchased as a 30th anniversary gift. The size is perfect for a fruit bowl or a serving piece. The glass is thick and provides a nice weight to the bowl. The engraving adds a personal touch for any occasion. Would suggest purchasing the gift box as the box it arrived in was plain and a little damaged from shipping. The bowl itself was wrapped with extra care and was perfect on arrival.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scared to purchase this glass bowl because I didn't know if it would be appropriate as a wedding gift, but once I received it, I was extremely happy. It is VERY heavy and a quality piece of glass. The only thing I wish I could change is the depth of the inscription. It's lightly done and I would love to have the inscription more deeply imbedded in the glass. But overall, I would buy this item again. I would love one to commemorate my wedding. It's a wonderful dish that will last a lifetime and can be used a million different ways.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 14, 2012
I normally only have positive reviews for this website and still will purchase from here. However, the bowl was not as nice as I expected for the price. I was expecting thicker glass and a bit heavier. This is a wedding gift and I don't think it looks like I spent what I did. Overall, it is just OK and not worth the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved