Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

16" Collectible Santa with Personalized List customer reviews

Personalized Santa Doll - 16" Christmas Collectible - 9181
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
I am so pleased
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and could not be happier. The details and quality are wonderful. Santa looks so real. He has a teddy bear and a stocking full of toys in one hand. In the other, he holds the scroll with all the good little girls and boys names on it. Product looks much more expensive than it was. Even the box it comes in is higher quality. The grandkids...and parents...loved it.
Great Santa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - January 7, 2012
Better than I even expected. Very happy with purchase!
darling!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything. "Santa's List" makes it very personal and re-creates memories over the years. Love it!

Elizabeth
Phoenix, AZ
Love this Santa
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's family. While I haven't given it to them yet, I know they're going to love it. It looked awesome when it came. One of the things I loved about it was the number of names you could include. For a family of any size, you need more than the usual 3 or 4 names you can put on a lot of personalized items. This is something I would definitely order in the future if I have the right family to give it to.
Collectible Santa
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extremely happy with the Collectible Santa. If you are a Santa collector, he is a "must have"! I had the names of my grandchildren placed on the list and it is a good thing I only have 8 because that was all I could add to the list. It might be a good idea if you increase the number of names that can be listed by either printing them closer together or making the list longer. Grandparents can easily have more than 8 grandchildren and I would hate to see you lose sales because there was not enough room for all of the names of someone's grandchildren. Thank you once again for a quality product!
PERFECT!!!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my mother. She is starting a Santa collection and WHAT A WONDERFUL start!!! Personalized with her grandchildren and her FIRST great-grandchild! The Santa is made quite well. The personalization puts the gift OVER THE TOP!!!!
Very good Christmas decoration
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realistic clothing makes Santa a very good decoration for the holidays.
beautiful!
By silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really well made and is a perfect gift for someone special! Wonderful touch having names on Santas list.
Looks great with all holiday decorations.
Love this Santa!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, she collects Santas, she has over 100 of them. I can't wait for her to see it. I love it! Sure she will also. Merry Christmas!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved