Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

16" Collectible Santa with Personalized List customer reviews

Personalized Santa Doll - 16" Christmas Collectible - 9181
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Save your money !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012
I am usually satisfied with gifts from Personalization Mall.com but not this time. Santa's beard was a fuzzy mess with sections of his beard missing material. The small teddy bear he is holding looks nothing like the picture online. And the bears two eyes are practically hanging off. Santa's mustache was falling off and there were stray white hairs sticking up that refused to go down. The list comes separately and you have to "insert" the list in his hands. Good luck trying to keep the list in his hands. Overall a huge disappointment. Hopefully, I can return this item and get a refund.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - January 21, 2012
I think it was a little expensive for the size. Cute, but overpriced.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - December 18, 2011
I was expecting this santa to be taller and have some sound footings. Can be knocked over easily. It is very cute, but would be better if a few inches taller and could be placed where the wind from someone passing by won't tumble it.
pretty small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 9, 2011
Very cute, but very small for the price. The list is nice looking and adds a personal touch, which is nice. I'm not sure how well the list will stay in his hand though, but cute, especially for someone who loves Santas.
Cute by stocking flimsy
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is a bit flimsy and the bear falls out.
The not so nice Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - January 10, 2012
I was disappointed upon opening the Santa Claus that we were initially going to give as a gift to my parents with the names of all their grandchildren. The original box Santa came in was too small and his head was poking out. The lid was taped to keep it closed. The Santa is lightweight and is constructed poorly. The painting on his face has chips in it. The bear that Santa is holding is missing fur in places. From the picture shown, it was adorable and in person it is very cheap looking. Needless to say, I will not be giving this out. It is certainly not worth the price.
Cheap but expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 21, 2011
very cheap, poorley made prices is way to expensive for this product.
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a disappointment..especially from Personalization.com their products are outstanding..but, this item is made so cheap and to charge OVER $47.00 is not good..the body is flimsy plastic and the fabric is bad as well...the strip for names will not stay on his hand..
The names on the strip is barely noticable..
Sorry all thumbs down on this Santa
Disappointing Santa
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been 100% satisfied with all of the items that I have purchased from here, well.... until I received Santa. The only thing I was happy about with this purchase was the fact that I didn't pay the original full price for it. If I could return it, I probably would! The nice list doesn't fit or stay in his hand, his 'arms' are cheap/thin wires,his beard was a total wreck and he is not very steady on his feet. I would not recommend this item to anyone. He looked real nice in the photo, do not be fooled.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved