Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

16" Collectible Santa with Personalized List customer reviews

Personalized Santa Doll - 16" Christmas Collectible - 9181
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be so fun to set out at Christmas, when the family is gathered together. My grandchildren will love it! This santa is just the right size and has very nice features! Love all the products I order from your company!
A Beautiful Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 2, 2012
Looks just like the picture shown. Beautifully decorated and a very nice size. Will definitely be a welcome addition to my Christmas decor.
great item for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 15, 2012
arrived quickly . Looking forward to Christmas 2012 to give to my daughter.
An heirloom
By Wilma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will soon be a family treasure to be displayed during every Christmas season. I am excited to see the magic it will bring when the children see their names on Santa's list.
Great Santa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - January 7, 2012
Better than I even expected. Very happy with purchase!
Great family Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 7, 2012
Beautiful. Great detail. Perfect Christmas family gift. This will be a decoration that each family will love to display year after year!
Very good Christmas decoration
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realistic clothing makes Santa a very good decoration for the holidays.
Personalized List ... Santa
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so very cute... very pleased with this purchase
beautiful!
By silvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really well made and is a perfect gift for someone special! Wonderful touch having names on Santas list.
Looks great with all holiday decorations.
Love this Santa!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, she collects Santas, she has over 100 of them. I can't wait for her to see it. I love it! Sure she will also. Merry Christmas!
PERFECT!!!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my mother. She is starting a Santa collection and WHAT A WONDERFUL start!!! Personalized with her grandchildren and her FIRST great-grandchild! The Santa is made quite well. The personalization puts the gift OVER THE TOP!!!!
darling!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything. "Santa's List" makes it very personal and re-creates memories over the years. Love it!

Elizabeth
Phoenix, AZ
Love this Santa
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's family. While I haven't given it to them yet, I know they're going to love it. It looked awesome when it came. One of the things I loved about it was the number of names you could include. For a family of any size, you need more than the usual 3 or 4 names you can put on a lot of personalized items. This is something I would definitely order in the future if I have the right family to give it to.
Collectible Santa
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extremely happy with the Collectible Santa. If you are a Santa collector, he is a "must have"! I had the names of my grandchildren placed on the list and it is a good thing I only have 8 because that was all I could add to the list. It might be a good idea if you increase the number of names that can be listed by either printing them closer together or making the list longer. Grandparents can easily have more than 8 grandchildren and I would hate to see you lose sales because there was not enough room for all of the names of someone's grandchildren. Thank you once again for a quality product!
Perfect Grandparent Gift!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gram is 90 years old, needs very little, and our huge family will avalanche her with gifts. This is something she can enjoy and then put away.
Since her children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren are too numerous to fit on the list I used the families last names and it was perfect!
The kids will enjoy seeing their family's name on the "nice" list. I am going to give it to her early so she can enjoy it the is season as well!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved