Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sledding Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Sledding Family - 9184
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 17, 2011
I liked the door mat very much. Got this for my mother-in- law with all the grandkids name on it.
T & M's Christmas doormat
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My son and daughte in law loved the doormat for their first home. Like it's thickness, hope it stands up dor many years.
sledding family doormat
By Joelene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, IA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! It arrived faster than I anticipated as well. Will definitely shop with you again!!!
holiday rug
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen the rug, however according to ny daughter and daughter in law it is really cute and was a huge hit. The ability to pick out the various family members is great and truly personalizes the items. The whole family loved this,
One of a Kind Christmas Rug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for that personal touch for your Christmas decor, this rug is it. I can't wait to display it for the holidays. The personalization truly makes it one of a kind. LOVE it!!!!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! Sooooo cute!!! I love the the fact that you have the sets with the magnets and the matching doormats. I love that it looks adorable on the front porch and all our family elves are represented!!!!
Great product. On time delivery.
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mat was exactly as I ordered and arrived in time for Christmas.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
The mat turned out perfect!! Love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 19, 2011
All of the Christmas gifts I ordered from Personalization Mall turned out just adorable, and the recipients were thrilled with these special, one-of-a-kind gifts!! This was my first time using this website and I was so pleased with the results and the quick delivery. I will definitely order from this website again!
BIG HIT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Our babysitter LOVED it!
FANTASTIC
By CARRIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANDAN, ND) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is bigger than I expected and the quality is outstanding! Every family needs one!!

ps
This is my new favorite store! I ordered everyone on my list a gift from here and I couldn't be happier, how nice to receive something personalized. Fast shipping, Great quality and perfect pricing!
perfect holiday gift
By christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest doormats. They make a wonderful gift for friends or family. They turned out way better than I expected. I love them and would definitely purchase in the future for more gifts.
Wonderful gift
By christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallkill, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my girlfriend loved it! A very unique gift and you can pick different things to customize the item for each recipient.
Great Gift
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these.It is a personal gift for a great price.I bought one for myself I just keep it in the house so it doesn't get dirty.
so cute!
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out super cute but now i dont want to put it on the floor in fear that it'll get dirty! the white part (snow) will be yucky within no time with 5 people in our house + 2 dogs! wish that would have worked out differently or a different type of material... but overall super cute characters and nice price!
MY KIDS LOVED IT!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my son and his family, sent it directly to their house for them to be surprised, and they absolutely loved it. They do not want to use it because it is so "cute". Would highly recommend, was very pleased!
Too fun!
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable - everyone always comments on it. It's easy to clean. Great product!
Very Well Done
By Kimberly A. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards a great quality and very well done. I loved that you could use different colors on the outside and inside. I have the verse in one color and signature in another, which made it perfect. Thank you
Absolutely adorable!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! I love it, and everyone who's seen it has also loved it! It was personalized in a day and got to me in 2 . Phenomenal service.
love this product
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Can't wait to give as a Christmas gift!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Loved it!
FINALLY ENOUGH SPACES !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, PA) - August 29, 2012
I was so surprised how hard it was to find something personalized with enough spaces for everyone !!! We needed 7 spaces and this provided 8. Next year a new one will be ordered and all 8 spaces will be filled !!!
Looks great - super adorable !!
Couldn't be happier!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this product. My husband and I got married in May so this Christmas I'm buying everything with "our" last name in it! The mat is so cute, all our friends compliment what a cute idea it is. The mat came in very quickly and looks exactly like the design online. It even fits under my front door with the wind stopper :) great quality too!
????????????
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and easy to order. Arrived before Christmas. Loved it!
This product exceeded my expectations
By Ann Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my daughter and her family as a little something extra for Christmas. When I received it, it immediately became my favorite gift for them. The characters were adorable and, of course, anything from Personalization Mall is always high quality. I have been a satisfied customer for a very long time and was extremely pleased with my purchase
My friend just loved it!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Sledding Family Mat. I wish there were more choices for the kids when there family are larger like straight or curly or different looks. I would order more if that was the case.
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinzers, PA) - December 3, 2011
I love this item. It was easy to personalize and it came very quickly. I just wish you could see the different people options where you choose the name and characters.
Great, Fun, Fast
By gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very fast and is really cute. Can't wait to give it to our kids for Christmas!
Just Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 15, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my neighbors who moved to New Jersey from Georgia. I have given a lot of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com because the quality is great and you can make it your own. This place is the best.
What a fun doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
Excellent quality product. Fast turnaround time and exceptional customer service.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - December 29, 2011
This rug is adorable and my son and new wife just LOVE it! ! Thanks for the quality and speedy service ALWAYS received from your company!!
Fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 29, 2011
The Sledding Family Doormat arrived quick and was a perfect addition to the holiday decorations around the house. Definitely recommend to others!
Christmas Mat
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I can't wait to give it to my sister in law and family for Christmas. The colors were vibrant. I love personalizationmall.com
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved