Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sledding Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Sledding Family - 9184
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 17, 2011
I liked the door mat very much. Got this for my mother-in- law with all the grandkids name on it.
T & M's Christmas doormat
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

My son and daughte in law loved the doormat for their first home. Like it's thickness, hope it stands up dor many years.
sledding family doormat
By Joelene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, IA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! It arrived faster than I anticipated as well. Will definitely shop with you again!!!
holiday rug
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen the rug, however according to ny daughter and daughter in law it is really cute and was a huge hit. The ability to pick out the various family members is great and truly personalizes the items. The whole family loved this,
Adorable!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mom as a gift with all the grandkids names on it!!!
Christmas mat
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as a gift for a new family, colors are great, will be a cherished mat used every year I have no doubt.
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - December 4, 2016
I love this doormat! Top quality and durability.
Wish there were more option
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat! So fun to create and share. I only wish there were more face and hair choices. It is a good quality mat but I'm keeping mine as a work of art. I did the sledding mat and had room to add the year, which I like for memories.
One of a Kind Christmas Rug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for that personal touch for your Christmas decor, this rug is it. I can't wait to display it for the holidays. The personalization truly makes it one of a kind. LOVE it!!!!!
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! Sooooo cute!!! I love the the fact that you have the sets with the magnets and the matching doormats. I love that it looks adorable on the front porch and all our family elves are represented!!!!
Christmas Mat
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I can't wait to give it to my sister in law and family for Christmas. The colors were vibrant. I love personalizationmall.com
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 19, 2011
All of the Christmas gifts I ordered from Personalization Mall turned out just adorable, and the recipients were thrilled with these special, one-of-a-kind gifts!! This was my first time using this website and I was so pleased with the results and the quick delivery. I will definitely order from this website again!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
The mat turned out perfect!! Love it!
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinzers, PA) - December 3, 2011
I love this item. It was easy to personalize and it came very quickly. I just wish you could see the different people options where you choose the name and characters.
Great, Fun, Fast
By gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, IL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very fast and is really cute. Can't wait to give it to our kids for Christmas!
Just Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 15, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my neighbors who moved to New Jersey from Georgia. I have given a lot of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com because the quality is great and you can make it your own. This place is the best.
What a fun doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
Excellent quality product. Fast turnaround time and exceptional customer service.
BIG HIT!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Our babysitter LOVED it!
Winter welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 24, 2015
The mat turned out exactly as I had hoped.
Adorable Winter Mat!
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several personalized mats from PM and I love them all - this one in particular is beautiful, durable, and neutral in terms of winter holidays which helps at our seasonal gatherings. The white does get dirty rather quickly, but I knew that going in. I wish there were more options to change small details (I have twin girls who aren't identical but both have brown hair - I wish I could have a different colored hat or scarf for them) but overall I really love this mat :)
perfect holiday gift
By christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest doormats. They make a wonderful gift for friends or family. They turned out way better than I expected. I love them and would definitely purchase in the future for more gifts.
Great Gift
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these.It is a personal gift for a great price.I bought one for myself I just keep it in the house so it doesn't get dirty.
so cute!
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out super cute but now i dont want to put it on the floor in fear that it'll get dirty! the white part (snow) will be yucky within no time with 5 people in our house + 2 dogs! wish that would have worked out differently or a different type of material... but overall super cute characters and nice price!
Door mat
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Wonderful gift
By christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallkill, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my girlfriend loved it! A very unique gift and you can pick different things to customize the item for each recipient.
Too fun!
By Lindsay D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable - everyone always comments on it. It's easy to clean. Great product!
FANTASTIC
By CARRIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANDAN, ND) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is bigger than I expected and the quality is outstanding! Every family needs one!!

ps
This is my new favorite store! I ordered everyone on my list a gift from here and I couldn't be happier, how nice to receive something personalized. Fast shipping, Great quality and perfect pricing!
Great product. On time delivery.
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mat was exactly as I ordered and arrived in time for Christmas.
Very Well Done
By Kimberly A. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards a great quality and very well done. I loved that you could use different colors on the outside and inside. I have the verse in one color and signature in another, which made it perfect. Thank you
Absolutely adorable!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! I love it, and everyone who's seen it has also loved it! It was personalized in a day and got to me in 2 . Phenomenal service.
MY KIDS LOVED IT!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my son and his family, sent it directly to their house for them to be surprised, and they absolutely loved it. They do not want to use it because it is so "cute". Would highly recommend, was very pleased!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 3, 2016
Second rug I purchased love love best have for anyone in there home
Personalized door mat
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!! Only thing is that I don't want anyone to walk on it because of the white background. But it's as cute as it could be.
Gift
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
very satisfied
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived timely and was very well done. I am very satisfied with it and will definitely order more.
So cute
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these mats for different occasions. They are very cute and well made for the cost. I get lots of compliments and comments on them. Good buy and lots of fun.
PERFECT
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DIDNT OPEN YET ITS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS BUT PREVIOUS MATS WERE
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 12, 2016
Easy, economical, fast and great service!
Teacher gifts
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT LICK, KY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fantastic!! It's a great price for a great product! This product is heavy duty. And it shipped very fast for a personalized gift. I bought these for teacher gifts and everyone flipped about them. Very cute!! I was very pleased with this purchase and will purchase more for future gifts!!
Doormat
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! Loved by all, especially grandkids. l.p.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved