Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Sledding Family Characters Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Yard Stake - Sledding Family - 9187
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    sledding family magnet
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolltown, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sledding family magnet met and exceeded my expectations. My daughter helped design it and insisted we include our cat. All my children love it.
    Keep up the good work.




    With sledding all winters are wonderful
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also purchased the halloween magnet with this order. The stake is very sturdy and will last quite a long time. Very fast shipping..the holidays are almost here.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - November 16, 2012
    Not only is this adorable and well made the delivery was wonderfully quick
    Christmas Delight
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I surprised my children with this whimsical sign of their family and they were thrilled when they saw it. Turned out to be one of the best purchases I could have made. Thanks.
    beautiful sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, TN) - December 29, 2011
    the sign turned out perfect. my niece literally screamed when she saw it! best christmas gift ever!
    Fun Family Gift!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This yard stake is the perfect family gift. It can be personalized for any season and so easy to change. My niece's family loved it!
    Happy Holiday to me!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 26, 2011
    This is a very sturdy lawn stake, and the magnet fits perfect! It looks great in front of the house. I love the characters and personalized names! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
    Holiday Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 22, 2011
    I purchased this item for a friend as a combination housewarming and Christmas gift. They were so thrilled with it. It was a great personalized item. The quality was great and the idea of personalizing something with faces and names is a super idea and makes the receiver know you put a lot of thought into the gift. I will use this website for future gifts and recommend it to anyone. The products I ordered came quickly and were packaged very well.
    FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i WAS AWED BY THE WORKMANSHIP AND THE QUALITY OF THIS ITEM. I COULDN'T WAIT TO PLACE OURS IN OUR FRONT YARD. THE POSTMAN EVEN ASKED WHERE WE PURCHASED THIS YARD SIGN. I ORDERED ONE FOR MY SON AS WELL, I CAN'T WAIT FOR HIM TO OPEN IT.
    Adorable!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even my husband who hates cheesy things, thought this was so cute & tastefully designed! Love the fact that you can include your pet! My cat is multicolored though so a few more options would be cool.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
    ordered for my mom and she says it's very cute. the pet option is wonderful. lots of characters to choose from.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
    I know the receivers of this gift will love it. It is a lot of fun and a quality product. Quick turnaround time and excellent customer service! Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - November 25, 2011
    This was so nice! My sister will love it
    Adorable and Festive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 25, 2011
    I just love the personalized holiday magnet. I have purchased several items over the past few years, and I just can't help coming back for more goodies. The items are always first rate and everyone has been very pleased to receive an item that is so personal.
    Shipping times are NOT exaggerated....they are shipped out and received within a week or less. ***This is fantastic for last minute shopper such as myself!***
    Let's Go Sledding!
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second sign that I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law. My son said that his wife let out a squeal of joy when she saw the family and pets on the sign. It was so much fun being able to personalize the sign. It makes it just that much more special. I will be buying more of these in the future.
    Will Look Perfect At The Entrance Of Our Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - October 2, 2011
    The yard stakes come out wonderful and I think it will look wonderful this holiday season by the entrance of our home. The only thing I'd change about it, if I could and because of the children, was to be able to add other animals to it. So, the kids came up with a plan to purchase separate animal magnets, since it's magnetized! The kids didn't think the farm animals should be left out! :-D Get one, you'll love it! We purchased the Halloween, Christmas and full-time magnet and they came out beautiful.
    Christmas gift
    By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great!!! The yard stake is really heavy duty and will hold up for years to come. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and my daughter and her family loved it!!
    Thank you,
    Cute cute cute
    By Rosanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden stake was better than I expected. My friend loved it and what I loved most about it was that it's magnetic so you can change it throughout the year.
    Very nice yard stake!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'll be giving this to a friend for Christmas. It is very good quality and will look very nice in their decorated yard for the holidays.
    Always Love these products.
    By scotty Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been shopping with them for years and have never had any problems. Love the work they do.
    That's our family!
    By gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand ledge, MI) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I appreciated being able to get the pets in as part of the family. I would have appreciated a big dog and a little dog choice, however.
    adorable outdoors holiday item
    By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my Aunt for Xmas. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
    Family Characters Personalized Yard Stake
    By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister-in-law loves it. I love how colorful the design is and how easy it is to personalize. You ship quickly and do wonderful work.

    the post itself is a little cheap feeling, though, and much shorter than I had anticipated.
    Neat gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds Station, KY) - December 8, 2011
    This is a really neat gift for that hard-to-shop-for friend or family member who has everything else. The personalization turned out great. The sign was a little smaller than I had hoped, but otherwise a great product, especially since the actual yard stake is included.
    So adorable
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so precious! I ordered the sign with my husband, me, our new baby girl, our dog, and cat. Since it is so reasonably priced, this can also be a keepsake from her 1st christmas. I am only giving it 4 stars as I wish it was just a little bit bigger!
    Perfect! almost...
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, I wasn't sure what the quality of this sign was REALLY going to be. I was very pleasently surprised. The stake is a nice, rod iron type of metal. Nice and thick. The image of the magnet is really sooo cute! I have had a ton of people ask me where it was purchased so they could also get one. Time will tell how the color holds up in weather and sun. My only real complaint is I wish the stake were about 5" longer. I think it would be more visible if it were. I really love this and plan to order more for a wedding gift and a house warming gift!
    nice
    By adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bell gardens, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like it very much the only thing that the stake is to short.the letters are to small and blue would look better black more visable.but i would recomend to buy for all seasons and holidays or events.
    Love these magnets
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy as gifts for every season. I would normally give a 5 star, but on this particular sign, the lettering is too light and difficult to read. Would have liked a couple of color choices on the words.
    A bit small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - December 15, 2012
    The sign is nice but needs to be bigger. You can't see it till you are on top of it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved