Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Birthday Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Napkins - 9198
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - March 12, 2013
Ordered personalized napkins for two events in my family: my son’s 30 th birthday , and my husband’s BD.
Each in different color/text.
Very good quality !
One set in black /silver color looked very elegant, went well with the rest of decoration for a brunch we were having for my husband’s birthday.
Really recommend for any special event!
Very Classy
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday. They were exactly as I hoped they would be and add such a touch of class to the table. I am so glad I ordered these!
Great quality
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These really helped make the birthday party a special occasion for everyone.
Great Quality & Beautiful Napkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - October 3, 2012
The napkins are good quality & the letters are very neat & beautiful...Is for my husband's surprise 50th birthday so he hasn't seen it yet, hopefully he will like it too!!!Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
50th Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 6, 2012
My napkins are awesome! You will not find a better deal.
90yrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 5, 2012
The color and personalization was done just the way we wanted...simple!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 16, 2012
The napkins came QUICK and came exactly like we requested them.

Great options - will definitely use Personalization Mall again for our next personalized needs.
Luncheon Napkins
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the napkins for a 50th birthday party and everyone loved them. Once again Personalization Mall you helped with even the smallest of details. Thank you.
Birthday dinner
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was excellent, the minimal delivery wait time exceded my expectaions, the only thing I would suggest is to be able to add basic symbols for printing, such as / ! & * % $ , as these are very basic and come in handy when customizing an item for someone special
great napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - February 26, 2012
I will order again from Personalization Mall, the personalized birthday napkins

ordered came so quick ,great quality,can't wait for the party now

Pretty in pink and white
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were just beautiful. The napkin color was a pretty pink and the wording was done in white.
Delivery was super fast.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 24, 2012
I was very impressed when I saw the personalized napkins. By far they exceeded my
Expectations. They really looked good on the tables. No one used them they took rhem home as a keepsake. They also arrived earlier than expected . I will continue to use personalization
Mall for future purchases
mom's 70 birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 30, 2011
I ordered the beverage napkins and within a week they were delivered to my home and we are very pleased with the product.
Fun & easy way to make a party special.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
Love these napkins. Personalizationmall.com makes it very easy to pick and choose ways to customize napkins for all occasions. Pricing is very fare and reasonable. Nice product.
Great buy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
Fast and easy way to purchase personalized napkins for any occasion.
Better than expected
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins look great. The printing is perfect. Don't hesitate to buy.
Birthday napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - February 15, 2011
The napkins arrived quickly and were just what we were looking for. Thanks.
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 28, 2011
I have used this site for personalized products before and always are happy with my purchase.
didnt like the excessive design
By amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "40th" Birthday napkins for my husband's birthday. Even though I saw the image, I didn't notice that the 4 had a "swirl" that looked like the number 2. I wouldn't have ordered that particular image due to the design!!!. the overall quality was great! i will order again from the website.
1st Birthday
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nicely done. Everyone was very impressed with them. The only thing that I didn't like, was that you had to buy 50 of them. We only had about 20 guests so the rest are left over and I obviously can't use them again because they say happy 1st birthday and have a name and date! But overall, I would reccomend them for any occasion.
Luncheon Napkins
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and professional service.
Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - March 19, 2012
Not quite as bold as i imagined - font smaller than expected - thought they would be a bit more 'flashy'- look better on the computer image
40 or 210
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "40" napkins and everyone thought the 40 was a 210. At first glance I didn't think that, but once I was told, I could not see a 40 anymore.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved