Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
    ~Ida - FL

    Birthday Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Party Napkins - 9198
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 16, 2012
    The napkins came QUICK and came exactly like we requested them.

    Great options - will definitely use Personalization Mall again for our next personalized needs.
    Luncheon Napkins
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the napkins for a 50th birthday party and everyone loved them. Once again Personalization Mall you helped with even the smallest of details. Thank you.
    Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - March 19, 2012
    Not quite as bold as i imagined - font smaller than expected - thought they would be a bit more 'flashy'- look better on the computer image
    Birthday dinner
    By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was excellent, the minimal delivery wait time exceded my expectaions, the only thing I would suggest is to be able to add basic symbols for printing, such as / ! & * % $ , as these are very basic and come in handy when customizing an item for someone special
    Pretty in pink and white
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were just beautiful. The napkin color was a pretty pink and the wording was done in white.
    Delivery was super fast.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 24, 2012
    I was very impressed when I saw the personalized napkins. By far they exceeded my
    Expectations. They really looked good on the tables. No one used them they took rhem home as a keepsake. They also arrived earlier than expected . I will continue to use personalization
    Mall for future purchases
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - March 12, 2013
    Ordered personalized napkins for two events in my family: my son’s 30 th birthday , and my husband’s BD.
    Each in different color/text.
    Very good quality !
    One set in black /silver color looked very elegant, went well with the rest of decoration for a brunch we were having for my husband’s birthday.
    Really recommend for any special event!
    Luncheon Napkins
    By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and professional service.
    50th Birthday party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 6, 2012
    My napkins are awesome! You will not find a better deal.
    Better than expected
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins look great. The printing is perfect. Don't hesitate to buy.
    great napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - February 26, 2012
    I will order again from Personalization Mall, the personalized birthday napkins

    ordered came so quick ,great quality,can't wait for the party now

    Happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 28, 2011
    I have used this site for personalized products before and always are happy with my purchase.
    Birthday napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - February 15, 2011
    The napkins arrived quickly and were just what we were looking for. Thanks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved