Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Napkins - 9198
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 16, 2012
The napkins came QUICK and came exactly like we requested them.

Great options - will definitely use Personalization Mall again for our next personalized needs.
Luncheon Napkins
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the napkins for a 50th birthday party and everyone loved them. Once again Personalization Mall you helped with even the smallest of details. Thank you.
Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - March 19, 2012
Not quite as bold as i imagined - font smaller than expected - thought they would be a bit more 'flashy'- look better on the computer image
Birthday dinner
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was excellent, the minimal delivery wait time exceded my expectaions, the only thing I would suggest is to be able to add basic symbols for printing, such as / ! & * % $ , as these are very basic and come in handy when customizing an item for someone special
Pretty in pink and white
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were just beautiful. The napkin color was a pretty pink and the wording was done in white.
Delivery was super fast.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 24, 2012
I was very impressed when I saw the personalized napkins. By far they exceeded my
Expectations. They really looked good on the tables. No one used them they took rhem home as a keepsake. They also arrived earlier than expected . I will continue to use personalization
Mall for future purchases
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - March 12, 2013
Ordered personalized napkins for two events in my family: my son’s 30 th birthday , and my husband’s BD.
Each in different color/text.
Very good quality !
One set in black /silver color looked very elegant, went well with the rest of decoration for a brunch we were having for my husband’s birthday.
Really recommend for any special event!
Luncheon Napkins
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and professional service.
50th Birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 6, 2012
My napkins are awesome! You will not find a better deal.
Better than expected
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins look great. The printing is perfect. Don't hesitate to buy.
great napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - February 26, 2012
I will order again from Personalization Mall, the personalized birthday napkins

ordered came so quick ,great quality,can't wait for the party now

Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 28, 2011
I have used this site for personalized products before and always are happy with my purchase.
Birthday napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - February 15, 2011
The napkins arrived quickly and were just what we were looking for. Thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved