Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
~Colleen - MN

Birthday Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Napkins - 9198
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty in pink and white
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these napkins for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were just beautiful. The napkin color was a pretty pink and the wording was done in white.
Delivery was super fast.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 24, 2012
I was very impressed when I saw the personalized napkins. By far they exceeded my
Expectations. They really looked good on the tables. No one used them they took rhem home as a keepsake. They also arrived earlier than expected . I will continue to use personalization
Mall for future purchases
mom's 70 birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 30, 2011
I ordered the beverage napkins and within a week they were delivered to my home and we are very pleased with the product.
Fun & easy way to make a party special.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
Love these napkins. Personalizationmall.com makes it very easy to pick and choose ways to customize napkins for all occasions. Pricing is very fare and reasonable. Nice product.
Great buy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
Fast and easy way to purchase personalized napkins for any occasion.
Better than expected
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins look great. The printing is perfect. Don't hesitate to buy.
Birthday napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - February 15, 2011
The napkins arrived quickly and were just what we were looking for. Thanks.
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 28, 2011
I have used this site for personalized products before and always are happy with my purchase.
didnt like the excessive design
By amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "40th" Birthday napkins for my husband's birthday. Even though I saw the image, I didn't notice that the 4 had a "swirl" that looked like the number 2. I wouldn't have ordered that particular image due to the design!!!. the overall quality was great! i will order again from the website.
1st Birthday
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nicely done. Everyone was very impressed with them. The only thing that I didn't like, was that you had to buy 50 of them. We only had about 20 guests so the rest are left over and I obviously can't use them again because they say happy 1st birthday and have a name and date! But overall, I would reccomend them for any occasion.
Luncheon Napkins
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and professional service.
Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - March 19, 2012
Not quite as bold as i imagined - font smaller than expected - thought they would be a bit more 'flashy'- look better on the computer image
40 or 210
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "40" napkins and everyone thought the 40 was a 210. At first glance I didn't think that, but once I was told, I could not see a 40 anymore.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved