Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized cards are a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out perefectly. What's better than a personalized card? And the price was great. I highly recommend this item. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Special apprciation!
By Annette S. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many gifts from this website. All the reciepents of these personalized items have expressed how much they LOVE these items. The quality and creative style cannot be found anywhere else. The customer service and rate at which they are received are better than any other website.
Thank you Personalization mall!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A personalized card always a hit!
Greeting cards
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I often send my purchases as gifts, this is a nice option and saves me from having to shop elsewhere for a card. Being able to personalize it adds to the fun for both the sender and the receiver!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2013
The recipient liked the card, the color and the personalization!
Making it personal counts!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
beautiful
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this card twice and both very much loved their card. It is a beautiful design.
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Super Awesome
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its makes you feel extra special when you open up your card and it has your name on it. And you can write something personal from the heart to that special someone. Instead of standing in a Target, Walmart or Kmart store looking for a card that fits that person. Thank you!
Happy birthday Zozi
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2014
U Bright Up My life!
Birthday Card
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this card that I had personalized for my GRANDAUGHTER 'S BIRTHDAY! The product was as described and the quality is perfect. It came with an envelope and an extra harder case envelope which my GRANDAUGHTER is storing it in, as it most definitely a KEEPSAKE!! It took her by surprise when she opened it!! It is always a pleasure doing business with this company & the gifts are carefully and professionally packaged!! Thanks again! ..... Virginia
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 7, 2015
I love this card! I purchased for 4 of my friends and my daughter so far and it was a big hit! The card is beautiful and I love that I get personalize and choose the color and style of text. This is a aweaome product made of great quality!
Card Time
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves when I get creative on her birthday so this was just the finishing touch. She doesn't have a name you can find at any store so she really enjoyed my card.
Gift for my Niece
By T.P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for 8 year olds!
The perfect card!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
High quality card
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
I like the service provided
By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
Great item fast
By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card arrived quickly.
helpful tips
By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
Unique Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
Very Happy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it was made
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved