Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
Awesome Birthday Cards! Just love this site! Thank You for the Great service!
Greeting cards
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I often send my purchases as gifts, this is a nice option and saves me from having to shop elsewhere for a card. Being able to personalize it adds to the fun for both the sender and the receiver!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2013
The recipient liked the card, the color and the personalization!
Card Time
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves when I get creative on her birthday so this was just the finishing touch. She doesn't have a name you can find at any store so she really enjoyed my card.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A personalized card always a hit!
GREAT PLACE TO SHOW SOMEONE HOW MUCH YOU LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - September 18, 2011
HELLO! I HAVE USED THIS SITE SEVERAL TIMES AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED, AND SO ARE THE RECIPIENTS OF MY GIFTS. I SENT THE BIRTHDAY GIRL PERSONALIZED FRAME AND CARD TO MY 90 YEAR YOUNG AUNT IN LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA. SHE WAS ECSTATIC. SHE SAID EVERYONE WHO SAW IT WANTED TO KNOW HOW I GOT THE FRAME AND CARD PERSONALIZED TO MATCH. IT WAS WELL MADE, NOTHING SHABBY ABOUT IT. IT COST PENNIES, BUT LOOKED AS IF IT WAS WORTH AT LEAST 50 PLUS DOLLARS. I HAVE THEM SAVED IN MY FAVORITE PLACES. YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG IF YOU ARE WONDERING WHAT TO GET A LOVED ONE, AND NO SHORTAGE OF CHOICES TO CHOOSE FROM EITHER. BEST MONEY I'VE EVER SPENT! THANKS PERSONALIZATION.COM, YOU'RE AWESOME!
Happy birthday Zozi
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2014
U Bright Up My life!
The perfect card!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
helpful tips
By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
Great item fast
By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card arrived quickly.
Unique Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
Very Happy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it was made
High quality card
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
The Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2012
When giving a gift, I always like to make it as personal as possible and I have never been disappointed with the many personalized cards I have ordered. The price compares favorably with retail stock cards and they are always received within 2 to 3 days of order. Only con is I wish there were a few more choices in each category.
Personalized cards are a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out perefectly. What's better than a personalized card? And the price was great. I highly recommend this item. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Making it personal counts!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
Gift for my Niece
By T.P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for 8 year olds!
I like the service provided
By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved