Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
    Awesome Birthday Cards! Just love this site! Thank You for the Great service!
    helpful tips
    By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
    I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
    Unique Birthday Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
    Very Happy
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how it was made
    Ok
    By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product!
    Super Awesome
    By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its makes you feel extra special when you open up your card and it has your name on it. And you can write something personal from the heart to that special someone. Instead of standing in a Target, Walmart or Kmart store looking for a card that fits that person. Thank you!
    Gift for my Niece
    By T.P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for 8 year olds!
    Great item fast
    By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized card arrived quickly.
    Making it personal counts!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
    The Perfect Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2012
    When giving a gift, I always like to make it as personal as possible and I have never been disappointed with the many personalized cards I have ordered. The price compares favorably with retail stock cards and they are always received within 2 to 3 days of order. Only con is I wish there were a few more choices in each category.
    Personalized cards are a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
    This came out perefectly. What's better than a personalized card? And the price was great. I highly recommend this item. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
    The perfect card!
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
    High quality card
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
    I like the service provided
    By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved