Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2013
The recipient liked the card, the color and the personalization!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A personalized card always a hit!
Special apprciation!
By Annette S. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many gifts from this website. All the reciepents of these personalized items have expressed how much they LOVE these items. The quality and creative style cannot be found anywhere else. The customer service and rate at which they are received are better than any other website.
Thank you Personalization mall!
GREAT PLACE TO SHOW SOMEONE HOW MUCH YOU LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - September 18, 2011
HELLO! I HAVE USED THIS SITE SEVERAL TIMES AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED, AND SO ARE THE RECIPIENTS OF MY GIFTS. I SENT THE BIRTHDAY GIRL PERSONALIZED FRAME AND CARD TO MY 90 YEAR YOUNG AUNT IN LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA. SHE WAS ECSTATIC. SHE SAID EVERYONE WHO SAW IT WANTED TO KNOW HOW I GOT THE FRAME AND CARD PERSONALIZED TO MATCH. IT WAS WELL MADE, NOTHING SHABBY ABOUT IT. IT COST PENNIES, BUT LOOKED AS IF IT WAS WORTH AT LEAST 50 PLUS DOLLARS. I HAVE THEM SAVED IN MY FAVORITE PLACES. YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG IF YOU ARE WONDERING WHAT TO GET A LOVED ONE, AND NO SHORTAGE OF CHOICES TO CHOOSE FROM EITHER. BEST MONEY I'VE EVER SPENT! THANKS PERSONALIZATION.COM, YOU'RE AWESOME!
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
Awesome Birthday Cards! Just love this site! Thank You for the Great service!
Ok
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Super Awesome
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its makes you feel extra special when you open up your card and it has your name on it. And you can write something personal from the heart to that special someone. Instead of standing in a Target, Walmart or Kmart store looking for a card that fits that person. Thank you!
Gift for my Niece
By T.P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for 8 year olds!
beautiful
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this card twice and both very much loved their card. It is a beautiful design.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 7, 2015
I love this card! I purchased for 4 of my friends and my daughter so far and it was a big hit! The card is beautiful and I love that I get personalize and choose the color and style of text. This is a aweaome product made of great quality!
Card Time
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves when I get creative on her birthday so this was just the finishing touch. She doesn't have a name you can find at any store so she really enjoyed my card.
Happy birthday Zozi
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2014
U Bright Up My life!
helpful tips
By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
High quality card
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
I like the service provided
By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
Making it personal counts!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
The perfect card!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
Unique Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
Very Happy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it was made
Great item fast
By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card arrived quickly.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved