Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2013
The recipient liked the card, the color and the personalization!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A personalized card always a hit!
Greeting cards
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I often send my purchases as gifts, this is a nice option and saves me from having to shop elsewhere for a card. Being able to personalize it adds to the fun for both the sender and the receiver!
Happy birthday Zozi
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2014
U Bright Up My life!
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
Awesome Birthday Cards! Just love this site! Thank You for the Great service!
Special apprciation!
By Annette S. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many gifts from this website. All the reciepents of these personalized items have expressed how much they LOVE these items. The quality and creative style cannot be found anywhere else. The customer service and rate at which they are received are better than any other website.
Thank you Personalization mall!
I like the service provided
By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
The perfect card!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
helpful tips
By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
High quality card
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
Unique Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
Great item fast
By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card arrived quickly.
Very Happy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it was made
Personalized cards are a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out perefectly. What's better than a personalized card? And the price was great. I highly recommend this item. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Making it personal counts!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
The Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2012
When giving a gift, I always like to make it as personal as possible and I have never been disappointed with the many personalized cards I have ordered. The price compares favorably with retail stock cards and they are always received within 2 to 3 days of order. Only con is I wish there were a few more choices in each category.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved