Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy birthday Zozi
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2014
U Bright Up My life!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2013
The recipient liked the card, the color and the personalization!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A personalized card always a hit!
Greeting cards
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I often send my purchases as gifts, this is a nice option and saves me from having to shop elsewhere for a card. Being able to personalize it adds to the fun for both the sender and the receiver!
Card Time
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves when I get creative on her birthday so this was just the finishing touch. She doesn't have a name you can find at any store so she really enjoyed my card.
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
Awesome Birthday Cards! Just love this site! Thank You for the Great service!
Gift for my Niece
By T.P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for 8 year olds!
I like the service provided
By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
helpful tips
By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
Unique Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
High quality card
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
Great item fast
By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card arrived quickly.
Very Happy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it was made
The perfect card!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
Personalized cards are a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
This came out perefectly. What's better than a personalized card? And the price was great. I highly recommend this item. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
Making it personal counts!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
The Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2012
When giving a gift, I always like to make it as personal as possible and I have never been disappointed with the many personalized cards I have ordered. The price compares favorably with retail stock cards and they are always received within 2 to 3 days of order. Only con is I wish there were a few more choices in each category.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved