Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
    ~Karin - SC

    Birthday Girl Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Cards - Birthday Girl - 9203
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - November 30, 2011
    VERY NICE CARD!! DEF WORTH IT!
    Personalize your own birthday card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 16, 2011
    I like the idea of being able to include a personalized card with the gift.
    This saves time and postage, no need to mail a card separately.
    Complete Shopping Experience!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - October 29, 2011
    Even the finishing touches are very "personal" that I could use the nickname we call my daughter!
    Pmall, you make my life so much easier and "I" get all the credit ;)
    Birthday Girl
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so nice she just loves it. Thank You
    Great Idea that adds the perfect personal touch
    By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my Mom to give her sister with the personalized frame we purchased. It added just the right personal touch to her gift.
    Great item!
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item, very personal and the recipient loved it! Great value also for the product.
    Never buy generic cards again!
    By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and made especially for that one person! No two cards alike. I will never buy the generic card again. And the card was less than what you pay for in a card shop!! Love it… this is my 5th or 6th card since I purchased one for my niece's wedding last year!! Keepsake's forever :)
    Birthday Card
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to add the extra special personal touch to any "Special occasion card" It added a little extra something special that a store bought card couldn't do, because I used my words & feelings.
    SES
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, ELEGANT & STYLE!!! WONDERFUL!!!
    Overjoyed and Astonished
    By Jane Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the girl vertical personalied greeting card to my god-daughter for her 9th birthday and she was truly overjoyed and atonished to see her name and a special message just her on the card. The card itself just happen to be her favorite color which was a added plus.. She's happy,Im happy... GREAT GIFT! :)
    great card
    By Carla Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the card. I willbe ordering more.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muscatine, IA) - September 2, 2012
    this was the best gift to give to my best friend it helped me to let her know how important our relationship and she is to me
    Personalized Birthday card
    By Francine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absoultely loved the quality of the card and the envelope!! The card that I had personalized was for my daughter's 19th birthday. She adored the card and the personalized message! The big smile on her face as she read and admired the card was confirmation of the choice I made to purchase a personalized card. Very happy!! :)
    Cute card !
    By stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute- not any more than a card at the store , but it's personalized ! My friend will love it !
    Very fun!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun to send a personalized card - it was a big hit!
    Special apprciation!
    By Annette S. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many gifts from this website. All the reciepents of these personalized items have expressed how much they LOVE these items. The quality and creative style cannot be found anywhere else. The customer service and rate at which they are received are better than any other website.
    Thank you Personalization mall!
    Nice Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The recipient liked the card, the color and the personalization!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
    A personalized card always a hit!
    Greeting cards
    By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I often send my purchases as gifts, this is a nice option and saves me from having to shop elsewhere for a card. Being able to personalize it adds to the fun for both the sender and the receiver!
    GREAT PLACE TO SHOW SOMEONE HOW MUCH YOU LOVE THEM!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - September 18, 2011
    HELLO! I HAVE USED THIS SITE SEVERAL TIMES AND I AM ALWAYS PLEASED, AND SO ARE THE RECIPIENTS OF MY GIFTS. I SENT THE BIRTHDAY GIRL PERSONALIZED FRAME AND CARD TO MY 90 YEAR YOUNG AUNT IN LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA. SHE WAS ECSTATIC. SHE SAID EVERYONE WHO SAW IT WANTED TO KNOW HOW I GOT THE FRAME AND CARD PERSONALIZED TO MATCH. IT WAS WELL MADE, NOTHING SHABBY ABOUT IT. IT COST PENNIES, BUT LOOKED AS IF IT WAS WORTH AT LEAST 50 PLUS DOLLARS. I HAVE THEM SAVED IN MY FAVORITE PLACES. YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG IF YOU ARE WONDERING WHAT TO GET A LOVED ONE, AND NO SHORTAGE OF CHOICES TO CHOOSE FROM EITHER. BEST MONEY I'VE EVER SPENT! THANKS PERSONALIZATION.COM, YOU'RE AWESOME!
    I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
    Awesome Birthday Cards! Just love this site! Thank You for the Great service!
    helpful tips
    By Shopper (Desoto , TX) - April 7, 2013
    I ordered the card for my friend and she loved it.
    Unique Birthday Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I was so excited to make my friend a unique card. It was nice to have something personalized for the same price I would by any regular card at the pharmacy. This was more personal and heartfelt. Totally worth it :)
    Very Happy
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how it was made
    Ok
    By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product!
    Super Awesome
    By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its makes you feel extra special when you open up your card and it has your name on it. And you can write something personal from the heart to that special someone. Instead of standing in a Target, Walmart or Kmart store looking for a card that fits that person. Thank you!
    Gift for my Niece
    By T.P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for 8 year olds!
    Great item fast
    By Tyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized card arrived quickly.
    Making it personal counts!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BFF loved getting a card made especially for her... great quality too.
    The Perfect Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2012
    When giving a gift, I always like to make it as personal as possible and I have never been disappointed with the many personalized cards I have ordered. The price compares favorably with retail stock cards and they are always received within 2 to 3 days of order. Only con is I wish there were a few more choices in each category.
    Personalized cards are a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - March 20, 2012
    This came out perefectly. What's better than a personalized card? And the price was great. I highly recommend this item. It came out just as I'd expected (as do most items I order from this site).
    The perfect card!
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is beautiful. It is absolutely perfect, even better than I expected. And I expected a lot! I have purchased from your company before, and highly recommend the products and service. Thank you!
    High quality card
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver immediately commented on the high quality of the card and how fun it was. So this is a real winner for just a little bit extra.
    I like the service provided
    By Anita M. (Edison, NJ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the card, we can create our card and write our own stuff. That's interesting.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved