Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 27, 2011
Loved this when I received it. High quality and the recipients loved it!
Christmas surprise
By Brianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just found out what we are having and Christmas is next week so we decided not to tell family until Christmas morning. We ordered this ornament for each of our parents and I cant wait for them to open their gifts on Christmas morning! These ornaments are beautiful and the picture does not do it justice!
Wonderful gift for the Grandmothers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 14, 2011
I ordered these great frames for the soon to be grandmothers. They loved them! The personalization was great and a wallet sized photo fit perfectly. They were also shipped very quickly!
Great gift for the expecting friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 11, 2011
It was a great gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - December 11, 2011
I love this frame. I plan to surprise my son and his wife with this gift on the day of their ultra-sound while at the doctor's apt. They will love it.
A way to share
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - December 7, 2011
This ornament is a way to share and celebrate the miracle in the making....your new baby. The moments of those 9 months are so very precious and this ornament is a why to display that special ultrasound picture. We purchased this for some very close friends and they loved it.
Precious Baby Gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as the gift tag for my friend's baby gift. I loved it and so did the soon-to-be first time Mother. I wish I could have had one 35 years ago for my baby!
Adorable Christmas Ornament
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!!! Good quality, not cheaply made. Love it.
baby frame
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Got one for me(the expecting mother) and Grandparents to be
Sonogram ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my daughter who is expecting her first child next year. Great keepsake!!
Perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this ornament would be perfect for our parents. They absolutely loved them! The quality of this product is fantastic!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015
This turned out to be better than I thought it would. It is an excellent gift for the parents to be. Outstanding quality.
"Wonderful gift idea for an expecting Mom, Parents or Grandparents!"
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. The one I received is very well made with attention to detail! The best ultrasound picture to put in this frame would be of a 12-16 week fetus. My ornament turned out beautiful! It is for my son and daughter-in-law. Was very well worth the money and would order it again!
wonderful gift for parents to be
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I give one the parents, or Grandparents are thrilled. It is a wonderful keepsake that can be put up each year as a reminder of the wonders of a new person being formed: wish we had ultrasound 40 years ago so I could have my babies caught at such a moment. Have recommed this site and THIS item to many young people having a child and they are so excited to have such a frame. It is the only place I find a well made, fair priced item to celebrate this captured special moment in all time for the family. (I also love the baby frames with name date, time weight and length of the child when they do arrive into our World. Thanks for great products.
Awesome
By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for expecting parents.
Great company, quick accurate and accommodating!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - December 30, 2014
Beautiful ornament. My dghtr loved it
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 3, 2014
We purchased this ornament 4 1/2 years ago with our first born. Since then we have purchased 2 more for each of our other children. We love to see the ultrasound pictures hanging on our tree. I definitely recommend this ornament. A+++++
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mommy to be was very pleased with her ornament. Very nice quality.
Christmas Present
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and was so excited to see one for our future gbaby expected in June. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
Great quality. It's a lil big for an ornament, but it can also stand alone as a frame.
Great announcement idea!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Christmas gift for both sets of grandparents as well as my yearly ornament gift for my husband. They are very cute and a great remembrance of our lil one due in June! We have not tried to place an ultrasound picture in them as of yet due to waiting for another set of pics from an upcoming appointment, but I'm sure it will be easy to find the perfect one and fill the frame. Also really like that the gift is multi-functional...an ornament or a frame that can be placed on a flat surface! I've made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased!
Helped announce the birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 2, 2013
Helped announce birth of baby coming next year to our extended family.
Piece of Junk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - November 9, 2013
This was such a disappointment! The colors are not as shown and definitely not Christmas colors. The quality is very poor. I am embarrassed to give as a gift...would rather throw out!
Great gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my grandma always gave my brother and I an ornament and when we grew up and moved out our my let us take our ornaments with us. Now that my brother's wife is expecting their first child in May, this ornament was the perfect way to carry on the tradition! It's beautiful!
Baby Mini-Frame Ornament
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a Christmas gift. Very satisfied with the product, and the receiver loved it. I give it a 5 star rating!!!!
Unique and precious!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique ornament is just what I was looking for. My daughter-in-law is due after Christmas and I wanted to acknowledge the baby this year. This ornament was perfect! Great quality and looks better in person.
Cute idea for a winter baby shower
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother-in-Law and his wife are due at the end of January and I wanted to get them something personalized for her shower this November. Very cute frame and perfect for the sonogram photo. Thought it would be cute idea that they could look at each Christmas. It's a little big for an ornament but it would still work on the tree or displayed somewhere during the Christmas season.
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for and expected, quality product!
Awesome Granddaughter gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament that I bought to show off my granddaughters ultrasound!! My daughter-in-law was so excited!! I bought it after Christmas because we found out what she was having on the 23rd of December. She proudly has it on her desk as a frame!
Cute Gift for soon-to-be parents
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I purchased this great gift for a close friend and her husband. Both were very appreciative for such a touching gift. The ornament was bigger than I expected. Great stocking stuffer.
future granddaughter
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our daughter and son-in-law for our future granddaughter that is due April of 2011 what a great item for baby's first Christmas ornament for thier tree, she is yet to be born but is with us in her mommy's tummy:) so it was a special way to include her this Christmas!
Sweet!
By Shelley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammett, ID) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun thing to do to surprise new parents. The orgnament turned out great, very high quality.
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived beautifully, love this ornament!! The quality & colors & verbiage all look perfect!!!
Meaningful
By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame/ornament was very nice. It's very thoughtful and a perfect gift for someone who is expecting.
creation
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome gift! Perfect for the holiday season.
This is unique well crafted, and personalized to perfection.
Great quality
By Alison U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was also shipped to me very quickly.
Great Item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends who LOVED this gift! They are expecting their first child and this just brought joy to them! Great item, as pictured! Arrived quickly!
Precious
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a smile to a newly expecting mommy for Christmas.
Brought a tear to my wife's eye
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well done and looks great on the tree or as a picture on our mantel. I am very pleased with the ornament.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
Product was exactly as described, arrived in a matter of days, and was loved by all who received them. I bought three, lol.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved