Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this ornament would be perfect for our parents. They absolutely loved them! The quality of this product is fantastic!
Perfect!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's just the right size. It's to special to be packed away with other ornaments. I'm keeping it with my Grandson's baby book.
Very pleased
By april S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautifully. It is very well made and it came on time for Christmas. It made my bestie cry.
Baby Ornament
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my daughter and it brought her to tears! We've never seen anything like this, so sweet for mom's-to-be. Would definitely recommend to anyone to purchase for their special mom )to-be).
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015
This turned out to be better than I thought it would. It is an excellent gift for the parents to be. Outstanding quality.
"Wonderful gift idea for an expecting Mom, Parents or Grandparents!"
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do this ornament justice. The one I received is very well made with attention to detail! The best ultrasound picture to put in this frame would be of a 12-16 week fetus. My ornament turned out beautiful! It is for my son and daughter-in-law. Was very well worth the money and would order it again!
wonderful gift for parents to be
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I give one the parents, or Grandparents are thrilled. It is a wonderful keepsake that can be put up each year as a reminder of the wonders of a new person being formed: wish we had ultrasound 40 years ago so I could have my babies caught at such a moment. Have recommed this site and THIS item to many young people having a child and they are so excited to have such a frame. It is the only place I find a well made, fair priced item to celebrate this captured special moment in all time for the family. (I also love the baby frames with name date, time weight and length of the child when they do arrive into our World. Thanks for great products.
Awesome
By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for expecting parents.
Great company, quick accurate and accommodating!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - December 30, 2014
Beautiful ornament. My dghtr loved it
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 3, 2014
We purchased this ornament 4 1/2 years ago with our first born. Since then we have purchased 2 more for each of our other children. We love to see the ultrasound pictures hanging on our tree. I definitely recommend this ornament. A+++++
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mommy to be was very pleased with her ornament. Very nice quality.
Christmas Present
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and was so excited to see one for our future gbaby expected in June. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 22, 2013
Great quality. It's a lil big for an ornament, but it can also stand alone as a frame.
Great announcement idea!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Christmas gift for both sets of grandparents as well as my yearly ornament gift for my husband. They are very cute and a great remembrance of our lil one due in June! We have not tried to place an ultrasound picture in them as of yet due to waiting for another set of pics from an upcoming appointment, but I'm sure it will be easy to find the perfect one and fill the frame. Also really like that the gift is multi-functional...an ornament or a frame that can be placed on a flat surface! I've made many purchases from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased!
Helped announce the birth of baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 2, 2013
Helped announce birth of baby coming next year to our extended family.
Piece of Junk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - November 9, 2013
This was such a disappointment! The colors are not as shown and definitely not Christmas colors. The quality is very poor. I am embarrassed to give as a gift...would rather throw out!
Great gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my grandma always gave my brother and I an ornament and when we grew up and moved out our my let us take our ornaments with us. Now that my brother's wife is expecting their first child in May, this ornament was the perfect way to carry on the tradition! It's beautiful!
Baby Mini-Frame Ornament
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for a Christmas gift. Very satisfied with the product, and the receiver loved it. I give it a 5 star rating!!!!
Unique and precious!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique ornament is just what I was looking for. My daughter-in-law is due after Christmas and I wanted to acknowledge the baby this year. This ornament was perfect! Great quality and looks better in person.
Cute idea for a winter baby shower
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother-in-Law and his wife are due at the end of January and I wanted to get them something personalized for her shower this November. Very cute frame and perfect for the sonogram photo. Thought it would be cute idea that they could look at each Christmas. It's a little big for an ornament but it would still work on the tree or displayed somewhere during the Christmas season.
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for and expected, quality product!
Awesome Granddaughter gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament that I bought to show off my granddaughters ultrasound!! My daughter-in-law was so excited!! I bought it after Christmas because we found out what she was having on the 23rd of December. She proudly has it on her desk as a frame!
Perfect gift for moms to be
By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. It looks better in person than in the picture. It has a little picture frame back so you can use it as a regular frame or a Christmas ornament.
Perfect!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable! Exactly what we were looking for
nice ornament/frame
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way this came out. I should have made my picture a little bigger than 2x3 because it just barely fits.
I LOVED IT!!
By Blanche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas with the picture of the sonogram in it.
Very cute but not very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this ornament especially since it also serves as a stand alone picture frame! However, it is a bit "cheaper" looking in person than it is in the picture. Still worth the money though!
future granddaughter
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our daughter and son-in-law for our future granddaughter that is due April of 2011 what a great item for baby's first Christmas ornament for thier tree, she is yet to be born but is with us in her mommy's tummy:) so it was a special way to include her this Christmas!
Very nice
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they all came out beautifully. My only complaint, and it is small, is that the plastic that is the "glass" in this frame is a bit small for the frame, so you have to line it up JUST right so it doesn't slide up/down/left/right too far and not cover the picture.
Great Item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends who LOVED this gift! They are expecting their first child and this just brought joy to them! Great item, as pictured! Arrived quickly!
Very nice.
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. It arrived very nicely packaged and the personalization was as I had expected.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
First Christmas Ornament (for the one in the oven)!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm one of those suckers for personalization and ornaments. Just heard we're going to be grandparents again, with a new grandson arriving in April 2011!! Couldn't think of ANYTHING more appropriate for HIM than to have his first ornament before he even arrives! Hopefully, his mom and dad will think it's a "special" as he is!
Better for larger trees or tabletop
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go on a 4 foot tree and the size is just overwhelming all the other ornaments. It looked awkward so I took it down. But it is a frame so you can prop it on a tabletop, which is what we did instead.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
Product was exactly as described, arrived in a matter of days, and was loved by all who received them. I bought three, lol.
Nice but alittle cheap
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this the back where it opens up to put in a picture was riped so I glued it and now it is fine. Hopefully the person I give this to does not notice the glue stain.
Beyond satisfied
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my expecting sister-in-law. I had searched high and low for an ornament commemorating her first pregnancy to no avail. A friend of mine recommended this website and I immediately fell in love with this ornament! When I received it, the quality was beyond anything I expected! And most of all, when I gave it to my sister-in-law she cried tears of joy (which was exactly what I was going for)! I highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to give a heartfelt personalized gift or even to display their future little one!
birth announcement
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two , one was absolutely lovely, perfect, I can't say enough. However the second, which had a name with a double z in it was not so good, actually terrible. The font that is used for a z looks like a r . Needless to say that makes it look like a different name. I could not give it as a gift , as a celebration of the birth of our first grandchild. I spoke to customer service , she was sorry gave me a credit, but I am very disappointed, I have a lovely ornament and I could not give one. I would rate mine 5 stars but the second -5. Get your art department to look at this. Thank you.
Nice, but missing hanging ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 20, 2015
Bought as a gift for soon to be grandparents, a nice memory maker, but the hanging cord was missing is why I only gave it 3 stars.
Perfect!
By Anya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this Christmas gift. I didn't get my ultrasound until Dec 20th and my frames arrived the 23rd with 2 day shipping. The quality was better than I expected and I'm ordering another one for his mom too. What a unique idea : )
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved