Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected!!
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order placed with PersonalizationMall.com. Without being able to see the product or having a past experience with the company, it is always hard to know what you are going to end up with. First off, I was surprised at the quick delivery. I thought the ornament would be super cute but it is actually way better quality than I was expecting. As soon as I received it, I showed it off to friends and family who also thought it was great. I cannot wait to place my next order!
Best Announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest baby announcements. Perfect for Christmas time to give to the grandparents to be. It's so cute and the best thing is that you can personalize it to say whatever you want. A must get.
Great Product for Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - February 29, 2016
I sent this as a gift to a friend and she loved it. Its a great gift for expecting parents who collect Christmas ornaments.
Mini Baby Frame
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, Va 24614, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was very pleased on how the product looked and how quick I received my order.
Best idea ever...
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
Proud to Announce Mini Frame
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

Brenda J.
Great Product
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
Proud to Announce baby mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - December 23, 2013
This mini frame ornament is absolutely adorable!! I love the fact you can use it on a table with the easel on the back!! I have bought 8 other personalized mini Christmas theme frames and love them as well!! I know the recipients of these frames will love them too!
sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 20, 2013
This item was adorable... my daughter loved it. It was very good quality.
I have purchased many products from personaliztion and have always been pleased!!!
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 30, 2013
Ornament looks great on the tree - easy to install picture - printing and custom message look wonderful - very pleased!
baby love
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the parents to be. They were ecstatic!
NOTE: The frame is larger than it appears in the picture.
Excellent Momento
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, as with all items from Personalization Mall, is wonderful. I love that it's a standing frame as well as a Christmas Tree ornament. Would definitely recommend. We have our first grandbaby's first sonogram in it
Ultrasound Frame Ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little frame - perfect for displaying an ultrasound picture.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2013
The item arrived looking exactly like the preview. It is a little big to use as an ornament on our tree, but it looks great as a picture frame on our mantel. We will treasure our child's "first" Christmas ornament for years to come!
Amazingly Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
Announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 3, 2013
This frame came on time and we were very impressed with how it looked. The frame was very professionally made.
Love it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament!
Baby mini frame ornament...proud to announce
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and surprised when I saw this frame/ornament. Larger than expected and the coloring is great. Like the fact that it is not just an ornament, but also a stand alone frame, so it can be left out until our little grandchild is born. Can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law on Christmas.
Love it
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was made well and does't look cheap. It also is just the right size for my ultrasound pic. I would buy this again for friends!
Great Gift Idea
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Was lightweight enough t hang on the tree, yet sturdy enough for table top display using the frame back after Christmas. Would order again.
Love it
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas and was impressed with how fast it was personalized and shipped. This ornament was exactly what I had been looking for and I have to say it really helped make our Christmas that much more special. I absolutely love it!
Bought 2!
By Janice I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. I have one son and another on the way. So I personalized one with my sons birthdate and the other one with my sons expected month and year of birth. I can hang them on the tree with both of their 4D sonograms. Love!
Priceless gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADEIRA BEACH, FL) - December 28, 2016
This is a thick, well made frame and the perfect gift for someone expecting. My co-worker and his wife are expecting their first baby soon, and this was a great gift idea. The beautiful velvet bag is a nice touch as well.
Ultrasound display
By joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fav nice size
great ornament
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered from Personalization Mall were big hits this year...I'm a customer for life !
new baby coming
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my granddaughter expecting her little girl in the spring, I was scrolling through the Christmas ornaments, looking for the perfect way to acknowledge her being part of our family before she actually arrived. When I came across this little frame, I knew immediately that it was what I was searching for, and when it arrived, we were all thrilled with the finished product. Seeing her name, and being able to insert an ultrasound picture in it was a thrill for us all! Thank you for creating the perfect announcement!
Beautiful little Frame
By Lysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Claus, IN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that this picture frame is absolutely darling and cuter in person! We received the frames that we ordered, just a few days after ordering. The personalization mall team is also great to work with if you have any questions!
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2014
Very cute ornament, especially for the price! Fit our ultrasound picture in it perfectly.
Loved the Baby Mini Frame Ornament
By nora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful and arrived quickly.
happy with purchase
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
This turned out super cute. Love how customizable it is. One of the few ornaments for an expecting couple I could find that isn't cheesy (pregnant snowwoman, anyone???). Something they will keep and enjoy forever!
wonderful surprise
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament "at first sight!" I purchased one for each of our family members to adorn the first picture of our daughter's baby's sonogram. Everyone loved it, especially the mother of Baby. Ordering was easy, I received it quickly, and the quality is very good. Everyone who has seen it is very impressed! It is probably my favorite gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love this and can't wait to give it to my sister. It's good quality and so cute!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2011
Item came quickly and as described. Perfect for an expectant mother! WHat a great gift idea!
So cute!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, especially for the price! I ended up hanging this on our wall instead of using it as an ornament as it is a bit bigger than expected. But fit the US picture perfectly and the quality is great. Have never been dissapointed by any product from this site!
A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 15, 2011
I gave this ornament (with a reduced print of the original sonogram) to my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting in the Spring. They have it hanging on their tree and everyone comments on what a wonderful keepsake it is. We are all very delighted with this ornament. THANK YOU!
In love with this
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift & I absolutely can't wait to give it to a first time mom! Such a treasured gift that they will enjoy putting on the tree year after year! I didn't realize it also has a stand to use a picture frame & not just an ornament which is an added bonus! Terrific item!!
Baby mini frame
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrill to have a little frame for the sonogram of their first child and the message was just perfect. Suggestions for wording was very helpful.
Not disappointed !
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything I expected and I can't wait to give it to our first time "Parents-to-Be".
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved