Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    High quality, inexpensive and very customizable
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect way to announce our exciting news!
    small personal frame for ultrasound pic.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 26, 2011
    I love this frame. But not only was it very personal but also good quality. Shipping was also quick -thanks!
    Baby mini frame
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was thrill to have a little frame for the sonogram of their first child and the message was just perfect. Suggestions for wording was very helpful.
    As expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
    Product was exactly as described, arrived in a matter of days, and was loved by all who received them. I bought three, lol.
    Precious
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought a smile to a newly expecting mommy for Christmas.
    Great gift idea
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and she loved it. She cried "happy tears" when she opened she loved it so much. Even though her boys were not born yet they were with us on Christmas.
    Beyond satisfied
    By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my expecting sister-in-law. I had searched high and low for an ornament commemorating her first pregnancy to no avail. A friend of mine recommended this website and I immediately fell in love with this ornament! When I received it, the quality was beyond anything I expected! And most of all, when I gave it to my sister-in-law she cried tears of joy (which was exactly what I was going for)! I highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to give a heartfelt personalized gift or even to display their future little one!
    A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 15, 2011
    I gave this ornament (with a reduced print of the original sonogram) to my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting in the Spring. They have it hanging on their tree and everyone comments on what a wonderful keepsake it is. We are all very delighted with this ornament. THANK YOU!
    Best gift ever!!!!
    By Marianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend received this as a gift from a friend and when I saw it, I ordered three for myself and one for a friend who is expecting twins. This is my favorite keepsake ever!!
    Perfect!
    By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another job well done at Personalization Mall! It looked just like the picture. I think it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a very nice gift to give an expecting friend for the holidays.
    Cute gift for expecting parents...
    By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cute little gift for our friends who just found out they were expecting....love that it can be personalized with any message...makes it more Special!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 31, 2011
    This is great way to announce to family that you are expecting a little one. Great quality. Order delivered very quickly.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2011
    Item came quickly and as described. Perfect for an expectant mother! WHat a great gift idea!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
    This turned out super cute. Love how customizable it is. One of the few ornaments for an expecting couple I could find that isn't cheesy (pregnant snowwoman, anyone???). Something they will keep and enjoy forever!
    wonderful surprise
    By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament "at first sight!" I purchased one for each of our family members to adorn the first picture of our daughter's baby's sonogram. Everyone loved it, especially the mother of Baby. Ordering was easy, I received it quickly, and the quality is very good. Everyone who has seen it is very impressed! It is probably my favorite gift!
    So cute!
    By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute, especially for the price! I ended up hanging this on our wall instead of using it as an ornament as it is a bit bigger than expected. But fit the US picture perfectly and the quality is great. Have never been dissapointed by any product from this site!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 20, 2011
    I love this and can't wait to give it to my sister. It's good quality and so cute!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved