Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament!
Amazingly Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
happy with purchase
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2013
The item arrived looking exactly like the preview. It is a little big to use as an ornament on our tree, but it looks great as a picture frame on our mantel. We will treasure our child's "first" Christmas ornament for years to come!
Baby mini frame ornament...proud to announce
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and surprised when I saw this frame/ornament. Larger than expected and the coloring is great. Like the fact that it is not just an ornament, but also a stand alone frame, so it can be left out until our little grandchild is born. Can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law on Christmas.
Announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 3, 2013
This frame came on time and we were very impressed with how it looked. The frame was very professionally made.
great ornament
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered from Personalization Mall were big hits this year...I'm a customer for life !
Very Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2014
Very cute ornament, especially for the price! Fit our ultrasound picture in it perfectly.
Love it
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas and was impressed with how fast it was personalized and shipped. This ornament was exactly what I had been looking for and I have to say it really helped make our Christmas that much more special. I absolutely love it!
Bought 2!
By Janice I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. I have one son and another on the way. So I personalized one with my sons birthdate and the other one with my sons expected month and year of birth. I can hang them on the tree with both of their 4D sonograms. Love!
Great Gift Idea
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Was lightweight enough t hang on the tree, yet sturdy enough for table top display using the frame back after Christmas. Would order again.
Loved the Baby Mini Frame Ornament
By nora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful and arrived quickly.
Love it
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was made well and does't look cheap. It also is just the right size for my ultrasound pic. I would buy this again for friends!
baby love
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the parents to be. They were ecstatic!
NOTE: The frame is larger than it appears in the picture.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my granddaughter expecting her little girl in the spring, I was scrolling through the Christmas ornaments, looking for the perfect way to acknowledge her being part of our family before she actually arrived. When I came across this little frame, I knew immediately that it was what I was searching for, and when it arrived, we were all thrilled with the finished product. Seeing her name, and being able to insert an ultrasound picture in it was a thrill for us all! Thank you for creating the perfect announcement!
Beautiful little Frame
By Lysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Claus, IN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that this picture frame is absolutely darling and cuter in person! We received the frames that we ordered, just a few days after ordering. The personalization mall team is also great to work with if you have any questions!
new baby coming
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect
Wonderful gift for expectant Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This is a small frame that you put a picture into unlike the other sonogram ornament where the picture is MADE INTO the ornament. It's very nice quality and has an easel on the back so you can put it on your desk OR hang it on a tree. My daughter was delighted!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
This turned out super cute. Love how customizable it is. One of the few ornaments for an expecting couple I could find that isn't cheesy (pregnant snowwoman, anyone???). Something they will keep and enjoy forever!
wonderful surprise
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament "at first sight!" I purchased one for each of our family members to adorn the first picture of our daughter's baby's sonogram. Everyone loved it, especially the mother of Baby. Ordering was easy, I received it quickly, and the quality is very good. Everyone who has seen it is very impressed! It is probably my favorite gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love this and can't wait to give it to my sister. It's good quality and so cute!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2011
Item came quickly and as described. Perfect for an expectant mother! WHat a great gift idea!
So cute!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, especially for the price! I ended up hanging this on our wall instead of using it as an ornament as it is a bit bigger than expected. But fit the US picture perfectly and the quality is great. Have never been dissapointed by any product from this site!
A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 15, 2011
I gave this ornament (with a reduced print of the original sonogram) to my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting in the Spring. They have it hanging on their tree and everyone comments on what a wonderful keepsake it is. We are all very delighted with this ornament. THANK YOU!
In love with this
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift & I absolutely can't wait to give it to a first time mom! Such a treasured gift that they will enjoy putting on the tree year after year! I didn't realize it also has a stand to use a picture frame & not just an ornament which is an added bonus! Terrific item!!
Baby mini frame
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrill to have a little frame for the sonogram of their first child and the message was just perfect. Suggestions for wording was very helpful.
Not disappointed !
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything I expected and I can't wait to give it to our first time "Parents-to-Be".
High quality, inexpensive and very customizable
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to announce our exciting news!
small personal frame for ultrasound pic.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 26, 2011
I love this frame. But not only was it very personal but also good quality. Shipping was also quick -thanks!
Miracle in the Making
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew & Wife are expecting there first child in June 2013; I absolutely loved the thought of placing a copy of the songram in it. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Upcoming Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is the cutest ornament that I will be giving my daughter and son-in-law as they await their first child, my first grandchild.
Great surprise for my hubby!
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Ultrasound pic fits in it perfectly!
Great gift for expecting parents
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for expecting parents to show off their pride & joy.
sonogram ornament "Miracle"
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and will have it for years to come with expected due date and name on it. Unique and nice quality too
Awww so Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a great gift to place a sonogram photo in. Who knew??? This would be a great gift for expectant parents. Great detail.
Best gift ever!!!!
By Marianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received this as a gift from a friend and when I saw it, I ordered three for myself and one for a friend who is expecting twins. This is my favorite keepsake ever!!
Perfect!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another job well done at Personalization Mall! It looked just like the picture. I think it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a very nice gift to give an expecting friend for the holidays.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 31, 2011
This is great way to announce to family that you are expecting a little one. Great quality. Order delivered very quickly.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This ornament has amazing quality for the price. It's sturdy, big and with beautiful colors. Not only is it an ornament, it also serves as a picture frame so it can be used all year round. I was very impressed when received, it was worth the money.
Cute gift for expecting parents...
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute little gift for our friends who just found out they were expecting....love that it can be personalized with any message...makes it more Special!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved