Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
creation
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake , NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome gift! Perfect for the holiday season.
This is unique well crafted, and personalized to perfection.
Great quality
By Alison U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was also shipped to me very quickly.
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived beautifully, love this ornament!! The quality & colors & verbiage all look perfect!!!
Meaningful
By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame/ornament was very nice. It's very thoughtful and a perfect gift for someone who is expecting.
Beautiful announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and best announcement idea. I bought this for my mother-in-law and put it on her tree without her noticing and when she showed me the tree I asked her where she got that ornament! She was so excited and once they take the tree down, it becomes a frame! It has a stand in the back and you can use it either way.
Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea, can't wait to give them out as Christmas gifts...
ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected - can't wait to give as a Secret Santa gift and see the expecting Mom's expression.
Perfect gift for the mom-to-be!
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my child's teacher, who is expecting her first child in February. She was so excited and emotional at seeing her daughter's name and due date, and couldn't wait to take it home that evening to insert her sonogram and hang it on her tree. This is the perfect gift for a first-time expectant mom! The ornament arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful.
Love it!
By Caycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exatly what I wanted! It's beautiful and well made. An ornament we will treasure for years to come.
Best idea ever...
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
Proud to Announce Mini Frame
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

Brenda J.
Great Product
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
Mini Baby Frame
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, Va 24614, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was very pleased on how the product looked and how quick I received my order.
Better than expected!!
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order placed with PersonalizationMall.com. Without being able to see the product or having a past experience with the company, it is always hard to know what you are going to end up with. First off, I was surprised at the quick delivery. I thought the ornament would be super cute but it is actually way better quality than I was expecting. As soon as I received it, I showed it off to friends and family who also thought it was great. I cannot wait to place my next order!
Best Announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest baby announcements. Perfect for Christmas time to give to the grandparents to be. It's so cute and the best thing is that you can personalize it to say whatever you want. A must get.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - November 22, 2013
Smaller than I thought but still very pretty. The gift box I paid for was way too big for the ornament though. Great gift and personalization looks great!
Only a frame
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this was only a frame ornament when I bought it, but I would have preferred you printing the picture for me! Seems to be pretty nice quality, regardless!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 19, 2012
Very nice item, good quality, glass could be better.
Cute idea for a winter baby shower
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother-in-Law and his wife are due at the end of January and I wanted to get them something personalized for her shower this November. Very cute frame and perfect for the sonogram photo. Thought it would be cute idea that they could look at each Christmas. It's a little big for an ornament but it would still work on the tree or displayed somewhere during the Christmas season.
Very nice
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they all came out beautifully. My only complaint, and it is small, is that the plastic that is the "glass" in this frame is a bit small for the frame, so you have to line it up JUST right so it doesn't slide up/down/left/right too far and not cover the picture.
nice ornament/frame
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way this came out. I should have made my picture a little bigger than 2x3 because it just barely fits.
Very cute but not very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this ornament especially since it also serves as a stand alone picture frame! However, it is a bit "cheaper" looking in person than it is in the picture. Still worth the money though!
Precious Baby Gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as the gift tag for my friend's baby gift. I loved it and so did the soon-to-be first time Mother. I wish I could have had one 35 years ago for my baby!
I LOVED IT!!
By Blanche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas with the picture of the sonogram in it.
First Christmas Ornament (for the one in the oven)!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm one of those suckers for personalization and ornaments. Just heard we're going to be grandparents again, with a new grandson arriving in April 2011!! Couldn't think of ANYTHING more appropriate for HIM than to have his first ornament before he even arrives! Hopefully, his mom and dad will think it's a "special" as he is!
cute but cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for myself. It is cute but it looks very cheap and the wording box is not straight. Its okay.
Better for larger trees or tabletop
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go on a 4 foot tree and the size is just overwhelming all the other ornaments. It looked awkward so I took it down. But it is a frame so you can prop it on a tabletop, which is what we did instead.
Nice but alittle cheap
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this the back where it opens up to put in a picture was riped so I glued it and now it is fine. Hopefully the person I give this to does not notice the glue stain.
Piece of Junk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - November 9, 2013
This was such a disappointment! The colors are not as shown and definitely not Christmas colors. The quality is very poor. I am embarrassed to give as a gift...would rather throw out!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved