Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frame Christmas Ornament - To Love You - 9210
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament Frame a Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
    This little frame was perfect for my daughter and her boyfriend and was a big hit!
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 20, 2012
    The names show up very well and look nice! The side note is very small. I am happy with this purchase!
    Perfect Milestone Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - December 28, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful! We have received compliments from everyone who has seen it. The one comment I would say, is the picture space is slightly larger than 2x3, but a 2x3 still fits nicely in there.
    my christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - July 26, 2014
    The first order I received of this ornament was not satisfactory, as the printing was not centered. I contacted your customer service dept. with a picture of the ornament, and they agreed. Your company sent me another ornament, this time it was just perfect, without any charge or any hassle! I appreciate your gracious attention to my order and your polite customer service dept.
    To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
    By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend with their photo inside. they loved it, very personal, a real treasure. thank you.
    First Christmas Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 5, 2013
    Absolutely love it and came on time for Christmas just as promised!
    Great gift
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful stocking stuffer...
    Excellent product, even better service
    By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the service at PM. I ordered this product and the personalization was a little off center but not a big deal and I planned on keeping the original because it still looked fine. I mentioned that in the review and they sent me a new ornament free of charge and told me not to worry about sending the other back! PM aims for perfection and I will continue to do business with them for a long time; I love all their stuff!
    Everyone Loves It!
    By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was personalized for my granddaughter and her new horse. I showed it to several people before I gave it to her and they all loved it. So did she and her parents. They all asked where I got it. PersonalizationMall.com rocks!
    Great Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    Great Christmas ornament for newly weds or couples.
    Top Notch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011
    Excellent quality.
    Very nice Ornament
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament and the fact that it is a frame that can sit on the table as well.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved