Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frame Christmas Ornament - To Love You - 9210
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 5, 2013
Absolutely love it and came on time for Christmas just as promised!
Ornament Frame a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
This little frame was perfect for my daughter and her boyfriend and was a big hit!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 20, 2012
The names show up very well and look nice! The side note is very small. I am happy with this purchase!
wonderful
By maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my item I purchased and will be ordering more soon!
my christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - July 26, 2014
The first order I received of this ornament was not satisfactory, as the printing was not centered. I contacted your customer service dept. with a picture of the ornament, and they agreed. Your company sent me another ornament, this time it was just perfect, without any charge or any hassle! I appreciate your gracious attention to my order and your polite customer service dept.
To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend with their photo inside. they loved it, very personal, a real treasure. thank you.
Perfect Milestone Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - December 28, 2011
This ornament is beautiful! We have received compliments from everyone who has seen it. The one comment I would say, is the picture space is slightly larger than 2x3, but a 2x3 still fits nicely in there.
Great gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking stuffer...
Excellent product, even better service
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the service at PM. I ordered this product and the personalization was a little off center but not a big deal and I planned on keeping the original because it still looked fine. I mentioned that in the review and they sent me a new ornament free of charge and told me not to worry about sending the other back! PM aims for perfection and I will continue to do business with them for a long time; I love all their stuff!
Everyone Loves It!
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was personalized for my granddaughter and her new horse. I showed it to several people before I gave it to her and they all loved it. So did she and her parents. They all asked where I got it. PersonalizationMall.com rocks!
Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Great Christmas ornament for newly weds or couples.
Top Notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011
Excellent quality.
Very nice Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and the fact that it is a frame that can sit on the table as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved