Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
    ~Tammie - OH

    To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frame Christmas Ornament - To Love You - 9210
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Milestone Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - December 28, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful! We have received compliments from everyone who has seen it. The one comment I would say, is the picture space is slightly larger than 2x3, but a 2x3 still fits nicely in there.
    Great Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    Great Christmas ornament for newly weds or couples.
    To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
    By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend with their photo inside. they loved it, very personal, a real treasure. thank you.
    First Christmas Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 5, 2013
    Absolutely love it and came on time for Christmas just as promised!
    Ornament Frame a Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
    This little frame was perfect for my daughter and her boyfriend and was a big hit!
    Excellent product, even better service
    By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the service at PM. I ordered this product and the personalization was a little off center but not a big deal and I planned on keeping the original because it still looked fine. I mentioned that in the review and they sent me a new ornament free of charge and told me not to worry about sending the other back! PM aims for perfection and I will continue to do business with them for a long time; I love all their stuff!
    Everyone Loves It!
    By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was personalized for my granddaughter and her new horse. I showed it to several people before I gave it to her and they all loved it. So did she and her parents. They all asked where I got it. PersonalizationMall.com rocks!
    Perfect for them!
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buying an ornament for my nieces each year has become a tradition. This year, one of them married--so I searched many websites and stores to find an ornament special enough to commemorate her first Christmas with her new husband. Finally this! The personalization along with their wedding picture makes it unique. My niece's response: "We love it!". I love the website too, because I was able to easily add their names, the year & 'Our First Christmas' to the ornament. There is also a very helpful preview feature that let's you see what your ornament will look like before ordering!!
    Top Notch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011
    Excellent quality.
    Very nice Ornament
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament and the fact that it is a frame that can sit on the table as well.
    Great gift
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful stocking stuffer...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved