Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was absolutely the best personalization website I have ever used. The products were beautiful quality and looked exactly as displayed on the website. The order was literally delivered 2 business...
~lauren - NY

To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frame Christmas Ornament - To Love You - 9210
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A New Addition for the Tree
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with the intention of using it solely as a Christmas ornament, but it's so nice with the picture of us, that we've leaving on our mantel. I'm very pleased with the quality of this frame. It's very sturdy.
To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter & one for her boyfriend with their photo inside. they loved it, very personal, a real treasure. thank you.
First Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 5, 2013
Absolutely love it and came on time for Christmas just as promised!
High quality at an affordable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - December 23, 2012
I was very skeptical when I placed the order regarding the quality of the product. It was suprisingly larger than it looks and extremely happy with the quality of the product. I Highly recommend them and will certainly use them in the future.
To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this site. I have been very pleased with all of my gifts and it's a more personal touch for the person/persons will be receiving it. Good quality, attention to detail, speedy delivery and gives good discounts.
Ornament Frame a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 13, 2012
This little frame was perfect for my daughter and her boyfriend and was a big hit!
Wonderful stocking stuffer for the holidays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
Very practical and cute gift. Good quality workmanship. It was a friend's first Christmas with his wife and I know they will love it.
So cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 29, 2012
This shows just like the picture. Good quality of materials. A great little Christmas or hostess gift.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 20, 2012
The names show up very well and look nice! The side note is very small. I am happy with this purchase!
Christmas Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mini-frame ornament to my son's girlfriend as one of her gifts and she just loved it.
Perfect Milestone Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - December 28, 2011
This ornament is beautiful! We have received compliments from everyone who has seen it. The one comment I would say, is the picture space is slightly larger than 2x3, but a 2x3 still fits nicely in there.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2011
Bought this for my son's fiance.
Very nice. She seemed to like it.
Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Great Christmas ornament for newly weds or couples.
Top Notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2011
Excellent quality.
Very nice Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and the fact that it is a frame that can sit on the table as well.
Great gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking stuffer...
Excellent product, even better service
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the service at PM. I ordered this product and the personalization was a little off center but not a big deal and I planned on keeping the original because it still looked fine. I mentioned that in the review and they sent me a new ornament free of charge and told me not to worry about sending the other back! PM aims for perfection and I will continue to do business with them for a long time; I love all their stuff!
Everyone Loves It!
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was personalized for my granddaughter and her new horse. I showed it to several people before I gave it to her and they all loved it. So did she and her parents. They all asked where I got it. PersonalizationMall.com rocks!
Perfect for them!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buying an ornament for my nieces each year has become a tradition. This year, one of them married--so I searched many websites and stores to find an ornament special enough to commemorate her first Christmas with her new husband. Finally this! The personalization along with their wedding picture makes it unique. My niece's response: "We love it!". I love the website too, because I was able to easily add their names, the year & 'Our First Christmas' to the ornament. There is also a very helpful preview feature that let's you see what your ornament will look like before ordering!!
One Size Fits All!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who shares our holiday with us receives a gift. This solves the question of what to get someone's girlfriend or partner when you don't know their taste or size. A truly personal, thoughtful gift that fits all!!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a nice gift for the newlyweds. The frame can either hang by the included silver ribbon or stand on its own. The names are large and clear. The writing on the side is slightly small, but legible. I may have used too many words. The glossy finish is pretty.
nice gift
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like the reviews say that it is.Great quality, the writing on the side is to small like everyone said it was but I am very happy with it. It also got here super fast!
Better then I thought
By Mimi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks better then I thought it would.
engagement gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was simple to place and arrived within the promised amount of time. It's just as described and made a cute little engagement gift. It would have been nice to have been able to add the picture through the order instead of having to do that separately.
Very Cute
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this product, it is very cute. I do think that the writing on the side should be larger, it's very hard to read, but over all it's very cute and I've gotten compliments on it.
Very Nice
By Olga K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very nice Frame but the size is much bigger than we expected! You can also use a frame for the table (it has the back).
Nice but bigger than thought
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift, however it is a little larger than I thought. Look at the dimensions before ordering. Otherwise, quality and design are pleasing.
Happy with purchase
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is cute. It is not made of anything substantial but given the price and the fact that it is a Christmas ornament, I really wasn't expecting much. It has made a lovely gift and is a nice addition to the tree.
Very cute ornament frame
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I had anticipated, but pretty big for an ornament. Very cute with your own personalization! I love it
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing to the right of the picture was small and not as vibrant white or as easily read as the names on the left. also, the printing was not centered as requested and the first letter is partially cut off by the frame. Not perfect, but still gave as a gift.
Use with names only
By Irelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing other than names is soooo small can't tell what it says.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved