Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

To Love You Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frame Christmas Ornament - To Love You - 9210
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a nice gift for the newlyweds. The frame can either hang by the included silver ribbon or stand on its own. The names are large and clear. The writing on the side is slightly small, but legible. I may have used too many words. The glossy finish is pretty.
nice gift
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like the reviews say that it is.Great quality, the writing on the side is to small like everyone said it was but I am very happy with it. It also got here super fast!
Better then I thought
By Mimi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks better then I thought it would.
engagement gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was simple to place and arrived within the promised amount of time. It's just as described and made a cute little engagement gift. It would have been nice to have been able to add the picture through the order instead of having to do that separately.
Very Cute
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this product, it is very cute. I do think that the writing on the side should be larger, it's very hard to read, but over all it's very cute and I've gotten compliments on it.
Very Nice
By Olga K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very nice Frame but the size is much bigger than we expected! You can also use a frame for the table (it has the back).
Nice but bigger than thought
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift, however it is a little larger than I thought. Look at the dimensions before ordering. Otherwise, quality and design are pleasing.
Happy with purchase
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is cute. It is not made of anything substantial but given the price and the fact that it is a Christmas ornament, I really wasn't expecting much. It has made a lovely gift and is a nice addition to the tree.
Very cute ornament frame
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I had anticipated, but pretty big for an ornament. Very cute with your own personalization! I love it
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing to the right of the picture was small and not as vibrant white or as easily read as the names on the left. also, the printing was not centered as requested and the first letter is partially cut off by the frame. Not perfect, but still gave as a gift.
Use with names only
By Irelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing other than names is soooo small can't tell what it says.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved