Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    family means alot
    By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always have a hard time getting my grown children an spouse's something for christmas as soon as I saw this I knew each one would love it.. an I'm doing family pictures so I can put in an they can have it forever.... Thank U
    Awesome Price for a Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 19, 2012
    My husband is Navy and is Deployed and will be over Christmas, I bought this and inserted a picture of my kids and myself. I know my husband will LOVE this ornament and he will always treasure it. Soooo cute! Everyone at my office loved it and ordered one as well.
    GREAT PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT!
    By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have an annual tradition of adding an ornament to our Christmas tree with a photo from the year. This year we chose to use our beach family photo and this frame has our name lightly embossed in the background. It's so great!
    Beautiful keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - October 7, 2012
    Every year I look for a adorable, well-made ornament. I really like the personalized three lines and the customized background, it came out beautifully! The quality is great and it arrived sooner than I expected. I am looking forward to ordering more products from PersonalizationMall, as this was my first product and I am very satisfied.
    very versatile
    By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. It was a little bigger than expected but matched the dimensions given, but love it none-the-less. It can be used as frame or ornament, so for those family members who don't want it on the tree, they don't have to. also love the fact that all the names are on it in an artistic way that it doesn't make it look all jumbled. glad i book marked it last year so i could purchase this year.
    Exactly what we wanted
    By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exactly what we were looking for as a gift for my parent's 60th anniversary. The process to customize it was easy, and the final product was much better than I expected. It has a glossy finish, like they lacquered over the printing. It really is a great looking keepsake.
    Family is forever
    By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this product, would order from you again.....the other part of our order, the snowflake was very disappointing
    Honoring Family
    By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to honor my husband, children and new addition puppy and this personalized photo frame was it. I didn't tell them them in advance of the purchase I simply added a photo, placed it on the tree and it quickly became a popular item. Keep in mind it is a tree ornament and is small but the construction and materials used are of high quality and one that will last a long time. We love it!
    SOOO CUTE
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com has been amazing! Everything turns out better than I expected! Thank You for great products at such a resonable price!!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
    I ordered this for my fiancé. I have been giving him a personalized Christmas photo ornament for the past few years so we can put a picture of us on Christmas in the ornament. This worked out great. You can only ever find "our first" ornaments in stores so this is a great way to still have the ornament but to give a special personalized touch.
    Great Product
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was good quality and it also has a backing in which you can use it as a regular frame too which is a bonus. When I received the ornament it was a bit damaged but Personalizationmall sent me a replacement right away. Great products, great customer service - the two reasons I continue to shop here.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 19, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for a hostess for our Christmas party and she loved it. She especially loved that all of her family members names were printed in the background.
    Perfect holiday memory
    By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law and put the picture of all of us from thanksgiving. Every year we get to look back to remember 2011. I love how the names of each family member scroll in the background.
    Hawaiian Gift
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an ornament that would hold my 2 by 3 picture and found the
    perfect one. Instead of using it for family I used it for a group of friends
    that I wanted to give them a reminder of our Hawaiian trip. Instead of using
    family names in the backround I used Hawaiian words. It turned out beautiful.
    It is a 1st classs ornament all the way. I can't wait to give them out.
    Just like the picture
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our annual Christmas ornament that all of us friends do together. I put all of our last names on it (for the background) & the year. I'll take a group photo at the party and make a copy for all to put in their ornament to hang for years to come. I'm pleased.
    Great ornament
    By Kym R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament, very nicely made
    Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2011
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great. Will look good on the tree of years to come. This is our second ornament. I just love family pictures on the tree. Gives me a warm felling in my heart
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 23, 2011
    Wonderful product! Great quality & fast shipping. The purpose of this gift is very important so I'm extremely glad that it looks so fabulous.
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - November 8, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift and I love the idea of the names printed on the frame and updating each year with a new family photo. Quality appears to be very good.
    pduct
    By Billy D. (Marysville , CA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    dkljfalsdkjflksdjf
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - October 14, 2011
    We ordered one for friends who are getting married in Nov. and it will make a great gift. Every year we put a picture of our boys on the tree. We ordered a second design for us. I love that it has all their names on it. It was a great find and it is ready and waiting for this year's picture.
    Great ornament
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and made a great addition to our Christmas tree.
    Frame Ornament
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Quality product. Will buy from again.
    Ornament review
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful. It was thicker and stronger than I expected. The picture doesn't do it justice. The personalization makes it so special. You may not be able to see it in the picture, but you add names to the background, which makes it an amazingly personal gift! Very, very nice! And as a side note: it was delivered SO QUICKLY, even right before the holidays! Thanks!
    Loved it
    By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get my husband a new ornament every year for Christmas and this was his favorite yet! So personal,inexpensive and looks awesome on our tree!

    It also has a stand in the back like a regular frame does, so if he wants to keep it on his desk or nightstand all year he can.

    Christmas Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my future daughter-in-law and she just loves it.

    Great Gift.
    Fantastic!!
    By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister- in- law, she loved it!! May have to order one for the rest of the gals!! Awesome Picture frame....
    Christmas Ornament
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Love how it has our names on the frame. It was also mailed to me quickly.
    Wonderful stocking stuffer!
    By Maripat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the min-frame was made well, attractive, and a fun gift to give in stocking stuffers for family and friends.
    WOW!!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeded my expectations!! I am going to order more for gifts!!
    I BOUGHT 14!!!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most unique and versatile ornament I have ever seen!
    The recipient can hang it on the tree and then-SURPRISE! It has a mini-easel back to set on a desk or nightstand. By using acetate instead of glass on the front I can pack it along when I travel! And it won't cost much to ship for those I mail gifts to.
    I BOUGHT 14!!
    This is the "gift" everyone is getting this year-family and friends that you want to remember in a meaningful way but have limited$$.
    Unique Ornament
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute - I did think it was going to be larger as the names are very hard to make out. But, it is very nice and was well received!
    So cute!
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little bit big for an ornament, but perfect as a picture frame. Liked it so well, I might order another one to keep.
    Adorable family ornament
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 6 of these to fill with family wallet sized photos to give to our parents, grandparents etc and they are really nice. I liked that the frame has a stand in the back so you don't have to hang it on the tree if you don't want to. The only thing I would've preferred was if the picture opening was just a little bit bigger as I had to trim all the photos so they would fit but other than that they are really nice!
    Great Keepsake
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this frame it was a good size and the wood was nice and solid. I didnt like that the plastic over the picture was a bit flimsy and I wish it was glass also the photo size is very small so I had to cut down my photo alot, so be prepared for that. But I plan to have this every year as an ornament for my tree. Great service and speedy delivery from personalization mall!
    Slightly blurry, but acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - December 13, 2011
    The design of the frame is very nice. Printing in the background where you can add names was very clear. However the printing below the photo was a little blurry because of the font they chose. Overall though it's a nice product that's well made for the right price. Order arrived in less than 1 week with standard shipping.
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I got this with the names of my grandchildren on it and "The Cousins" on the bottom. The only thing I don't like is the small opening for the picture. It is the size of the picture and I have to do something other than what I planned. But my daughters love it!
    nice job
    By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got the wrong item at first but customer was great corrected the error and we received ours a week later.
    Great idea. Marginal print quality and materials
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 7, 2011
    I loved the idea of having the names printed in the background so I had to have this ornament. Perhaps I built it up too much in my mind because I was disappointed when it arrived. The names were fuzzy and the frame was backed with foam and a low-quality paper stock for the backcover.

    This would be a great do-it-yourself craft project but I expected a little better quality from a retail purchase.
    cute but small
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really cute, but is smaller than I thought.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved