Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Ornament - Family Is Forever - 9212
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - November 8, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and I love the idea of the names printed on the frame and updating each year with a new family photo. Quality appears to be very good.
pduct
By Billy D. (Marysville , CA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
dkljfalsdkjflksdjf
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - October 14, 2011
We ordered one for friends who are getting married in Nov. and it will make a great gift. Every year we put a picture of our boys on the tree. We ordered a second design for us. I love that it has all their names on it. It was a great find and it is ready and waiting for this year's picture.
Great ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and made a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Frame Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality product. Will buy from again.
Ornament review
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It was thicker and stronger than I expected. The picture doesn't do it justice. The personalization makes it so special. You may not be able to see it in the picture, but you add names to the background, which makes it an amazingly personal gift! Very, very nice! And as a side note: it was delivered SO QUICKLY, even right before the holidays! Thanks!
Loved it
By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband a new ornament every year for Christmas and this was his favorite yet! So personal,inexpensive and looks awesome on our tree!

It also has a stand in the back like a regular frame does, so if he wants to keep it on his desk or nightstand all year he can.

Christmas Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my future daughter-in-law and she just loves it.

Great Gift.
Fantastic!!
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister- in- law, she loved it!! May have to order one for the rest of the gals!! Awesome Picture frame....
Christmas Ornament
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Love how it has our names on the frame. It was also mailed to me quickly.
Wonderful stocking stuffer!
By Maripat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the min-frame was made well, attractive, and a fun gift to give in stocking stuffers for family and friends.
WOW!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations!! I am going to order more for gifts!!
I BOUGHT 14!!!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique and versatile ornament I have ever seen!
The recipient can hang it on the tree and then-SURPRISE! It has a mini-easel back to set on a desk or nightstand. By using acetate instead of glass on the front I can pack it along when I travel! And it won't cost much to ship for those I mail gifts to.
I BOUGHT 14!!
This is the "gift" everyone is getting this year-family and friends that you want to remember in a meaningful way but have limited$$.
Unique Ornament
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute - I did think it was going to be larger as the names are very hard to make out. But, it is very nice and was well received!
So cute!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit big for an ornament, but perfect as a picture frame. Liked it so well, I might order another one to keep.
Adorable family ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these to fill with family wallet sized photos to give to our parents, grandparents etc and they are really nice. I liked that the frame has a stand in the back so you don't have to hang it on the tree if you don't want to. The only thing I would've preferred was if the picture opening was just a little bit bigger as I had to trim all the photos so they would fit but other than that they are really nice!
Great Keepsake
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this frame it was a good size and the wood was nice and solid. I didnt like that the plastic over the picture was a bit flimsy and I wish it was glass also the photo size is very small so I had to cut down my photo alot, so be prepared for that. But I plan to have this every year as an ornament for my tree. Great service and speedy delivery from personalization mall!
Slightly blurry, but acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey, NY) - December 13, 2011
The design of the frame is very nice. Printing in the background where you can add names was very clear. However the printing below the photo was a little blurry because of the font they chose. Overall though it's a nice product that's well made for the right price. Order arrived in less than 1 week with standard shipping.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 8, 2011
I got this with the names of my grandchildren on it and "The Cousins" on the bottom. The only thing I don't like is the small opening for the picture. It is the size of the picture and I have to do something other than what I planned. But my daughters love it!
nice job
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the wrong item at first but customer was great corrected the error and we received ours a week later.
Great idea. Marginal print quality and materials
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 7, 2011
I loved the idea of having the names printed in the background so I had to have this ornament. Perhaps I built it up too much in my mind because I was disappointed when it arrived. The names were fuzzy and the frame was backed with foam and a low-quality paper stock for the backcover.

This would be a great do-it-yourself craft project but I expected a little better quality from a retail purchase.
cute but small
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute, but is smaller than I thought.
Just ok
By Mariana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks a lot better on the picture online than in real life. The print is a very light color.
Names too light
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If names on frame were in black or different bright color than white, would be readable - as is, you cannot read them. Very dissatisfied with them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved