Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Little Ones Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - My Little Ones - 9214
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2014
Got this for our Geanddaughters first Christmas. It was the perfect ornament and it is also a frame so can be displayed in her room after the holiday. Her parents loved it. The only negative is that it is cheaply made with plastic to hold photo but. All and all happy with the purchase
Adorable!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this. This is the perfect option for someone who wants to do Christmas shopping and would like to put a picture into the ornament later.
cutest gift!
By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little frame! We personalized it saying 'sisters 1st christmas' as we are having our 2nd girl this christmas and now have sisters! Great gift for grandparents and ourselves... It is very nicely done and will be loved by all!
Will Definitely make any Receiver Smile!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my order arrived quicky and in perfect shape. I personalized this for Great Nana so all her grandchildren and great grandcildren as well as the pets are all on the frame. It is so amazing how every name is clear and repeated so many times. I am sure this will be displayed proudly year round as it is not only an ornament to hang on the tree but a picture frame that can stand alone! I order each year and can see no reason to stop as each year something new and exciting is introduced.
Good gift but trouble personalizing
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as grandparent gifts for Christmas. The quality was good but it took quite some time to personalize the frame. It says you can put up to 12 names on the frame but only certain names will show up in the highlighted colors of red or green. I was only working with 6 names and I had a hard time getting each of the names to be highlighted. It did eventually work out and the frame looked good. The picture opening is on the small side so be prepared with a small picture.
Poor printing
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute idea but I'm not happy with the execution. The printing of the names was too faint and needed to be bolder.
Good idea...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
A great Grandparents gift - getting all the grandkids names on there... Make sure to get a picture made of everyone at Thanksgiving and then your gift is complete. You can change the Title at top to include both Grandparents - ie: To: Nana & Papa - you can customize them as you wish which is what will make it special for "your family".
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - January 1, 2012
This frame was cute but I just wish that you could see the names better in the background.
Nice Ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this ornament as a gift to the grandparents. It is nicely made, good quality. It's not too big for the tree. The only small complaints I have is that the green writing does not look as nice with the green background,I would have preferred only red and white writing; and I wish the picture hole was a little bigger. But I love the idea of this ornament. I know the grandparents will love it.
Great for relatives!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great for family! Not too big, just perfect for the tree. And the personalized names give it that much more appeal to family...it's more than just another picture ornament. Very pleased!
Second time to order this one
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one for my first grandchild so when my second grandchild was born I just had to have another one for him. A wonderful addition to my christmas tree and a good way to see just how much the children have changed from one season to another. I would definately recommend this one.
Great gift from a child!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these for family members for our son's first Christmas. They came out wonderful! They are a little bit bigger than a normal ornament for a tree (but we hung ours there anyway!) but they can also be used as a regular standing frame. The good thing about the size is that you can put a decent picture in there instead of trying to squeeze a nice picture into a tiny space. You can also get creative with the spaces for the names in the background and put a message in there by putting a word or two in each name space. I did that to personalize them even more rather than just put a name there. All-in-all a great product!
Yearly Picture
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase for a yearly picture at Christmas to hang on the tree. I love this frame. Great quality and perfectly made. You have the option of using it as a frame or to hang on the tree. I love that you can personalize it to your liking. I have been taking a Christmas picture of my two boys for years and then placing their picture in a dated frame and this product allows me to put the date and their names. A wonderful keepsake! Also, I love looking back over the years at how they have grown!
Adorable! Ornament can hang or sit upright. So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was nicer and bigger than I expected. Ornament can hang or can be stood upright with the built in picture easel. Very nice!!!
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2010
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been putting Family Photos on our tree for about the last 6 years, including the entire family. Well, this year we have been blessed with more grandkids, enough that they needed their own ornament on the tree. What a keepsake!!!!!! I recommend all grandparents to get on this website and develope that "PERFECT" photo frame and/or ornament. Thanks again, I think highly your services.
Great quality
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and I was pleased by the quality and appearance for this price. Very happy with my purchase. I order photo Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren every year from Personalization Mall and wouldn't think of looking anywhere else for them!
Personalized X-Mas Ornament
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to customize and my friend loved the gift. Turned out great!!!
Love this
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my Mom for Christmas from the Grandkids, she LOVED it!!
ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great result!
Great Christmas gift
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister to put a picture of my daughters. The size is great, maybe a little large for some trees but there is a stand on the back so it can stand on a shelf or something. Great quality as always from Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved