Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Little Ones Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - My Little Ones - 9214
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for relatives!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great for family! Not too big, just perfect for the tree. And the personalized names give it that much more appeal to family...it's more than just another picture ornament. Very pleased!
Adorable! Ornament can hang or sit upright. So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was nicer and bigger than I expected. Ornament can hang or can be stood upright with the built in picture easel. Very nice!!!
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Love this
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my Mom for Christmas from the Grandkids, she LOVED it!!
Great quality
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and I was pleased by the quality and appearance for this price. Very happy with my purchase. I order photo Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren every year from Personalization Mall and wouldn't think of looking anywhere else for them!
Personalized X-Mas Ornament
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to customize and my friend loved the gift. Turned out great!!!
Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2010
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been putting Family Photos on our tree for about the last 6 years, including the entire family. Well, this year we have been blessed with more grandkids, enough that they needed their own ornament on the tree. What a keepsake!!!!!! I recommend all grandparents to get on this website and develope that "PERFECT" photo frame and/or ornament. Thanks again, I think highly your services.
ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great result!
Great Christmas gift
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister to put a picture of my daughters. The size is great, maybe a little large for some trees but there is a stand on the back so it can stand on a shelf or something. Great quality as always from Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved