Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Little Ones Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - My Little Ones - 9214
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Great for relatives!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great for family! Not too big, just perfect for the tree. And the personalized names give it that much more appeal to family...it's more than just another picture ornament. Very pleased!
Second time to order this one
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one for my first grandchild so when my second grandchild was born I just had to have another one for him. A wonderful addition to my christmas tree and a good way to see just how much the children have changed from one season to another. I would definately recommend this one.
I love it!
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my mother in law for x mas!! Thank you!
Yearly Picture
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase for a yearly picture at Christmas to hang on the tree. I love this frame. Great quality and perfectly made. You have the option of using it as a frame or to hang on the tree. I love that you can personalize it to your liking. I have been taking a Christmas picture of my two boys for years and then placing their picture in a dated frame and this product allows me to put the date and their names. A wonderful keepsake! Also, I love looking back over the years at how they have grown!
Adorable! Ornament can hang or sit upright. So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was nicer and bigger than I expected. Ornament can hang or can be stood upright with the built in picture easel. Very nice!!!
Great Christmas gift
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister to put a picture of my daughters. The size is great, maybe a little large for some trees but there is a stand on the back so it can stand on a shelf or something. Great quality as always from Personalization Mall.
Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2010
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been putting Family Photos on our tree for about the last 6 years, including the entire family. Well, this year we have been blessed with more grandkids, enough that they needed their own ornament on the tree. What a keepsake!!!!!! I recommend all grandparents to get on this website and develope that "PERFECT" photo frame and/or ornament. Thanks again, I think highly your services.
Great quality
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and I was pleased by the quality and appearance for this price. Very happy with my purchase. I order photo Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren every year from Personalization Mall and wouldn't think of looking anywhere else for them!
Great gift from a child!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these for family members for our son's first Christmas. They came out wonderful! They are a little bit bigger than a normal ornament for a tree (but we hung ours there anyway!) but they can also be used as a regular standing frame. The good thing about the size is that you can put a decent picture in there instead of trying to squeeze a nice picture into a tiny space. You can also get creative with the spaces for the names in the background and put a message in there by putting a word or two in each name space. I did that to personalize them even more rather than just put a name there. All-in-all a great product!
Love this
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my Mom for Christmas from the Grandkids, she LOVED it!!
ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great result!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved