Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Little Ones Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - My Little Ones - 9214
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 5, 2011
This is very well made. It is adorable and I know the grandparents will love it. I would order it again!
Great gift from a child!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these for family members for our son's first Christmas. They came out wonderful! They are a little bit bigger than a normal ornament for a tree (but we hung ours there anyway!) but they can also be used as a regular standing frame. The good thing about the size is that you can put a decent picture in there instead of trying to squeeze a nice picture into a tiny space. You can also get creative with the spaces for the names in the background and put a message in there by putting a word or two in each name space. I did that to personalize them even more rather than just put a name there. All-in-all a great product!
Love this
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my Mom for Christmas from the Grandkids, she LOVED it!!
ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great result!
Great Christmas gift
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister to put a picture of my daughters. The size is great, maybe a little large for some trees but there is a stand on the back so it can stand on a shelf or something. Great quality as always from Personalization Mall.
Grandkids Chritmas Tree Ornament 2010
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been putting Family Photos on our tree for about the last 6 years, including the entire family. Well, this year we have been blessed with more grandkids, enough that they needed their own ornament on the tree. What a keepsake!!!!!! I recommend all grandparents to get on this website and develope that "PERFECT" photo frame and/or ornament. Thanks again, I think highly your services.
Great quality
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and I was pleased by the quality and appearance for this price. Very happy with my purchase. I order photo Christmas ornaments of my grandchildren every year from Personalization Mall and wouldn't think of looking anywhere else for them!
Personalized X-Mas Ornament
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to customize and my friend loved the gift. Turned out great!!!
great stocking stuffer for the grandparents!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for the grandparents, they will love these as they have loved all the items I have sent them over the years from personalizationmall.com!
Adorable!
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this. This is the perfect option for someone who wants to do Christmas shopping and would like to put a picture into the ornament later.
Will Definitely make any Receiver Smile!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my order arrived quicky and in perfect shape. I personalized this for Great Nana so all her grandchildren and great grandcildren as well as the pets are all on the frame. It is so amazing how every name is clear and repeated so many times. I am sure this will be displayed proudly year round as it is not only an ornament to hang on the tree but a picture frame that can stand alone! I order each year and can see no reason to stop as each year something new and exciting is introduced.
cutest gift!
By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little frame! We personalized it saying 'sisters 1st christmas' as we are having our 2nd girl this christmas and now have sisters! Great gift for grandparents and ourselves... It is very nicely done and will be loved by all!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved