Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
    ~Steven - OK

    Fleas Navidad Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Dog Picture Frame - 9215
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Fleas Navidad Ornament
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was personalized just as we wanted and came in just as described. Delivery was quick! Thank you!
    dof tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 3, 2013
    This item was perfect for me. I lost my dog this year and Christmas was a special time for all of us with him. He loved Christmas. I love this item and being able to personalize it for him.
    Exaclty as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - January 2, 2013
    I bought three of these for family members with dogs. They loved the "Fleas Navidad" reference. It is a cute keepsake and looks exactly as shown. There was also a stand that folds out from the back of the frame so it can set alone on a tabletop. Nice extra feature I had not expected.
    Cute & Humorous Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I like the size and quality of the frame. We adopted a dog and sent this as a gift to the previous owner. It was easy to edit a photo on the computer to fit the frame and it looks fantastic. It was a perfect gift.
    Great Product! Shopping again in future for sure.
    By Shopper (Bowdoin , ME) - October 12, 2011
    I got a photo ornament for our boarder collie. I was so satisfied with the product. It was a good size, great quality and came out great. It also came in a nice velvet bag to store it in. The shiipping was quick to. I was so excited to get it on the tree. I plan on getting more products in the future. Very impressed with Personalization Mall.
    This is very very nice, first rate, and great price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, FL) - January 8, 2011
    This is actually a small picture frame. The back has a “kick-stand” so that you can sit it on a table, or you can hang it from the “nail hanger” on the back. The personalization that is offered (name of pet and message) is great and first rate. It appears that everything (the pattern and your personal message) was print on the frame at once and then a high gloss coating was put over the top of the entire frame, it really looks great. The frame is a little large (5 x 4.5) but that’s ok, I loved my Dog
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
    Great way to celebrate the newest member of our family this year for Christmas. We just put a photo of our Dalmation in and it was ready to put on the Christmas tree. Great quality, nice size and cute phrases available. Thanks personalizationmall.com.
    For Dog Lovers
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and I love it so much I want to get one for my dog. It can either hang on a tree or be displayed on a table.
    Fun ornaments
    By andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although they are larger than I expected they are lots of fun. I like that we can change the pictures as the pups grow. We will enjoy them for many years to come.
    Good quality
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality ornament and cute too! Your dog will love you for it!
    Too big for an ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013
    This is a cute picture frame but is a little large to hang as an ornament. I think it is better titled as a personalized frame rather than "mini-frame ornament".
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved