Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
~Colleen - MN

Fleas Navidad Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Dog Picture Frame - 9215
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute & Humorous Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 10, 2011
I like the size and quality of the frame. We adopted a dog and sent this as a gift to the previous owner. It was easy to edit a photo on the computer to fit the frame and it looks fantastic. It was a perfect gift.
Great Product! Shopping again in future for sure.
By Shopper (Bowdoin , ME) - October 12, 2011
I got a photo ornament for our boarder collie. I was so satisfied with the product. It was a good size, great quality and came out great. It also came in a nice velvet bag to store it in. The shiipping was quick to. I was so excited to get it on the tree. I plan on getting more products in the future. Very impressed with Personalization Mall.
Too big for an ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013
This is a cute picture frame but is a little large to hang as an ornament. I think it is better titled as a personalized frame rather than "mini-frame ornament".
For Dog Lovers
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I love it so much I want to get one for my dog. It can either hang on a tree or be displayed on a table.
Good quality
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament and cute too! Your dog will love you for it!
Fun ornaments
By andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although they are larger than I expected they are lots of fun. I like that we can change the pictures as the pups grow. We will enjoy them for many years to come.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
Great way to celebrate the newest member of our family this year for Christmas. We just put a photo of our Dalmation in and it was ready to put on the Christmas tree. Great quality, nice size and cute phrases available. Thanks personalizationmall.com.
dof tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 3, 2013
This item was perfect for me. I lost my dog this year and Christmas was a special time for all of us with him. He loved Christmas. I love this item and being able to personalize it for him.
Fleas Navidad Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was personalized just as we wanted and came in just as described. Delivery was quick! Thank you!
This is very very nice, first rate, and great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, FL) - January 8, 2011
This is actually a small picture frame. The back has a “kick-stand” so that you can sit it on a table, or you can hang it from the “nail hanger” on the back. The personalization that is offered (name of pet and message) is great and first rate. It appears that everything (the pattern and your personal message) was print on the frame at once and then a high gloss coating was put over the top of the entire frame, it really looks great. The frame is a little large (5 x 4.5) but that’s ok, I loved my Dog
Exaclty as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - January 2, 2013
I bought three of these for family members with dogs. They loved the "Fleas Navidad" reference. It is a cute keepsake and looks exactly as shown. There was also a stand that folds out from the back of the frame so it can set alone on a tabletop. Nice extra feature I had not expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved