Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
~Cheryl - KS

Boy Alphabet Animals Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boys Clothing - Alphabet Animals - 9216
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Not that great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013
Name was ok but the JAGUAR name was the problem, it looks like Jaquar with a "Q" instead of jaguar with a "G" thats the problem and its a big problem because it just looks weird. I had to get a special ink for the t-shirt so i can fix the problem of the jaquar...not good for the price. I wouldn't recommend this product at all!
Great Quality
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. My grandson will just love his sweatshirt. The graphics on the sweatshirt is just adorable.
SUPER CUTE!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my triplets for their 6 month photos. The boy and girl versions are both so cute! Love them and can't wait to get their pictures taken!
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 12, 2012
The quality is great. Very pleased with the speedy delivery.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson. I had to order size 2-4 which was quite large for my little 2 year old, but he will grow into it.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 11, 2012
Love this romper! My son looks so cute in it. It's well made, and it's him great.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 2, 2012
This little t-shirt is simply too cute! The colors are vibrant and fun.
Every new mom loves personalized items!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at my daughter's baby shower. She received a lot of baby clothes, but this was the only one personalized with her baby's name. It was a huge hit.
Can't wait for my child to grow into this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - March 10, 2012
Adorable! I thought this would be a cute outfit for my son in the summer. He is going to be 6-9 months in the summer. I wasn't sure what size to order. I ended up ordering the 12 months size (worrying if it would be too big), and I'm glad I did. It seems equivilent to the 6 month sizes that I have purchased from other stores. It is very cute! Lightweight and comfortable. Can't wait to see him waddle around in it!
Perfect..as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 20, 2012
I always buy my baby gifts from Personalization Mall. They are unique and everyone loves them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved