Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
~Betty - IN

Boy Alphabet Animals Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Boys Clothing - Alphabet Animals - 9216
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 2, 2012
This little t-shirt is simply too cute! The colors are vibrant and fun.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson. I had to order size 2-4 which was quite large for my little 2 year old, but he will grow into it.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 11, 2012
Love this romper! My son looks so cute in it. It's well made, and it's him great.
SUPER CUTE!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my triplets for their 6 month photos. The boy and girl versions are both so cute! Love them and can't wait to get their pictures taken!
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 12, 2012
The quality is great. Very pleased with the speedy delivery.
Can't wait for my child to grow into this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - March 10, 2012
Adorable! I thought this would be a cute outfit for my son in the summer. He is going to be 6-9 months in the summer. I wasn't sure what size to order. I ended up ordering the 12 months size (worrying if it would be too big), and I'm glad I did. It seems equivilent to the 6 month sizes that I have purchased from other stores. It is very cute! Lightweight and comfortable. Can't wait to see him waddle around in it!
Perfect..as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 20, 2012
I always buy my baby gifts from Personalization Mall. They are unique and everyone loves them!
Alphabet animal bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - January 28, 2012
Good quality and bright colors. So cute, everyone loved it.
wonderful gift
By dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased for a toddler, the parents loved it!!!!! and stated it was too nice for the child to wear :)
CUTE "T"
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice T-Shirt...
Bought it for my 2 year old boy...Just perfect for him.
Every new mom loves personalized items!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit at my daughter's baby shower. She received a lot of baby clothes, but this was the only one personalized with her baby's name. It was a huge hit.
Great Quality
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. My grandson will just love his sweatshirt. The graphics on the sweatshirt is just adorable.
So Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized shirt is adorable! I could not locate any merchandise with my new grandson's name on it. It will make a perfect holiday gift!
~Linda C.
For our little nephew
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fact that it was a quality t-shirt. So often the t-shirts are thin and droopy. A perfect little Christmas gift!
First Birthday Present
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this tshirt for my grandson's 1st birthday....I knew it would be big, but he can wear over his suit at the beach!! Of course, personalization always makes a big hit when opening presents. It reflects that you put a little extra thought into gift selection.
Cute little Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 13, 2012
I ordered this shirt as a birthday present. Landon's mom was very impressed & thought the shirt was very cute.
loved it but.....
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design was adorable. Would have given a 5 star if it didn't have those silly ties. Velcro or snap would be much better. Busy mothers don't have enough hands to tie. I am hoping the new mom's grandma will be able to convert it.
Cute T-shirt
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute shirt. I wish it came in other colors. White for kids is harsh. It seems like a good quality shirt although I haven't washed it yet.
His first hoodie
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get something for my Grandson with his name on it. His name is different so this worked out well. I guess I was expecting more than a large decal placed on a white hoodie. But none the less... I think its pretty cute.
Have not washed it yet because his birthday is not for another month but the quality of the hoodie seems okay. I think your company has some wonderful ideas so I'll be back.

Thank you
Jodie B
Not that great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013
Name was ok but the JAGUAR name was the problem, it looks like Jaquar with a "Q" instead of jaguar with a "G" thats the problem and its a big problem because it just looks weird. I had to get a special ink for the t-shirt so i can fix the problem of the jaquar...not good for the price. I wouldn't recommend this product at all!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved