Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Bamboo USB Flash Drive customer reviews

Personalized USB Flash Drive - Engraved Monogram - Bamboo - 9218
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flash for School
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a grandson so that he could do work on the school computers and take it home and always know WHICH flash drive was his. He loves it, but I wish they carried a few larger sizes. He would have liked more memory.
Sharp!
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift for Christmas. I know that he will love it. So nice and professional... and such a unique gift for people who are difficult to buy for! I recommend!!!
Very nice
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received 2 bamboo USB flash drive. It looks just like the picture. I love it and I think the men I got this for will have the same reaction I did.
christmas gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with flash drive. He will love it.
Awesome gift for young executive
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son just got his first "real" job after graduating. This is perfect and we know he will enjoy the gift.
Nice
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulligent, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These USB Flash Drives make a very nice gift. I purchased several and the only thing that I don't like about them is that the caps do not stay on well.
Flashdrive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - January 25, 2013
While I like the "package" of a personalized flashdrive, more information on its size/capacity both online and in the packaging would have been appreciated.
Good gift for anyone who has a computer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2012
It is a good gift idea for everybody. I got it for my boyfriend, he likes that, but he asked me why there are not dots between letters? Really, why? His initials look like somebody's name...
Monogram flash drive
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift for a high school or college student.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - June 23, 2011
Very nice, got it for an 8th grade graduation gift...top is loose but is held by a magnetic inside so it works. The kids were happy and engraving was nice.
Chic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, SC) - June 7, 2011
This thumb drive is ultra chic. It has a nice design and the top is magnetic. I wish the top snaped to offer more secuirty but I guess I just need to get over it. I plan to order my husband one since when he saw it he liked it.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - March 22, 2011
Nice gift for a boss. Product looks good. Only complaint, the lid does not fit properly, the magnet does keep the lid on though.
great gift idea to complete a set
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the usb flash drive was very classy . I bought it for my boyfriend with other equipments for his laptop . Sadly I couldn't find any 4 or 8 gb but he really did love having his initials written on it . I'm just afraid he'll loose it because there is no hole on the bottom to put it in a chain :(.
just so so
By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cover for the port was somewhat eschew from the main portion, so it looks like it's going to fall off at any second, even though it is securely fastened with a nifty magnet. Only comes in the 2GB size, there are commercially available thumb drives out there that hold way more. I don't see why they can't offer something with more space.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved