Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Personalized Cupcake Wrappers-Set of 24 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cupcake Wrappers - You Picture It - 9219
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect combination for a perfect Occasion
By Gloria M. (Salida Ca 95368, CA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Idea.I loved to Bake cupcakes I was looking for something like this..Thank You everything you have here are what i was looking for.keep the good job....
Love them..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - April 9, 2013
I was very happy with the way they look. The photo was done very well. Wish you had more colors or themes. They will be a big hit at her 1st Birthday.
a very unique product at a great price
By Carey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used 4 different photos to personalize 4 different flavors of cupcakes for my husband's 50th birthday. They were the hit of the party and everyone loved seeing photos of my husband through the ages. I would highly recommend this reasonably priced way to personalize a monumental occasion. I will use them again for graduations, etc. The paper board was high quality and the photos were reproduced with clarity. And they shipped within a few days.
Cupcake wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 11, 2012
The cupcake wrappers were amazing! The quality was beyond my expectations! People raved of the personalized picture and sayings! This is the most superior product for any occasion! I'm so thankful I found this website! They were shipped extremely fast also! I'm looking forward to ordering more products through this company because they are A+ in my book!!
Personalized Cupcake Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madbury, NH) - March 16, 2012
I am so happy with the cupcake wrappers I ordered. I had them personalized with a picture of my son and the words "Happy 7th Birthday Tyler" and they arrived looking exactly as shown on your website. I also waited until the week before his party to order them, and was not sure if they would arrive in time. I used standard shipping and they still only took 3 days to be delivered after they were created! So happy with the results and would definitely order from you again!
Love it :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - April 3, 2012
Cute wrapper ever !!! Perfect for my son prince Birthday party :)
Cutest ever!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cupcake wrappers for a birthday celebration. They were a big hit. A picture of the cupcake in the wrapper was put on facebook and from around the interworld comments like "cutest ever", "those are awesome", and "I want those"...came in. Definitely worth it. The order process was a breeze and they showed up exactly when personalizationmall.com said they would. Couldn't ask for more. This I will do again..and again.
Love these.
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sister's wedding shower, with a photo of the happy couple. They came out GREAT. They do seem like they'll be a slightly tight fit on our regular-size cupcakes. They'll go on, but I think the cupcake may sort of sit in it, rather than have it wrap around exactly over the cupcake paper. It's only off by a teeny bit, though. Very excited to use them and I will probably get more for my son's upcoming birthday party.
well made cupcake wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - February 12, 2013
This is the second time i've ordered these cupcake wrappers. and have been very saisfied both times. They came very quickly, also.
phenominal
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so perfect and so different and i am so grateful to have been introduced to this company. they have met and exceeded all expectations on all 20 of my orders
WOW!!!!!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made cupcakes for my husband's birthday and wrapped these creative wrappers around each cake and what a special, extra treat they were, a real conversation piece. My husband was pleased I went the extra mile to be sure his birthday was a memorable one.
Hit of event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
These wrappers were the hit of the evening. This was for a gathering for a couple who had a fabulous wedding. They had nothing like this.
Will use this site for other events. The timeframe was outstanding.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cupcake wrappers and filled them with delicious cupcakes. It was my husband's birthday so I took them to his job. I placed a candle in each cupcake and we sang happy birthday to my husband. Everyone marvelled at the creativity of the wrappers and the quality. The wrapper fit perfectly around the cupcake.

This was an inexpensive, creative way to celebrate my husband's birthday besides the traditional full cake and candles. My husband had a big smile on his face the entire time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved