Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
~Kristen - CO

Dog House Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog House Christmas Ornaments - 9226
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
clean cut.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - November 11, 2011
Everything on the ornament is clear and concise.
A trusted favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2013
I buy these every year for the people who raise service dogs in my group. They are darling, and they come quickly (and nicely packaged).
So cute!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the high quality of everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, I ordered four of these ornaments; One each for my dog and his closest buddies.
As I expected, they are cute and well made. Now I just have to wait until Christmas to surprise my dog's friend's families!
Precious
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament. I bought it for my Granddog. When my daughter saw it she was tickled pink.
New Pet Owners
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my two nieces who just added a beloved puppy to their homes and for ourselves! We also welcomed a handsome Havapoo in August. These ornaments arrived quickly in beautiful bags which made the gift giving even more fun. These ornaments look beautiful in front of a light on the tree. We all will treasure these ornaments forever.
Pretty as a gift
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and she just loves it. Love the etching on the top, looks just like snow. I would recomment this to everyone as it is simple yet elegant
Adorable
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea for our four legged kids!
Jake
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter's dog, Jake. She loves this dog and the ornament will be on the Christmas tree or wherever. It is such a cute design and so nicely done. She will love it.
Dog House Personalized Ornament
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Dog House ornament is wonderful. The dog character makes it universal.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 3, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture! Too cute...my dog loves it! :)
pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
it is perfect they ship so quick and engraved exactly perfect
Another Ornament for My Pet !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know if My Dog could read, He'd Love it !
Excellent
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully. I'm not sure how they did it, but the "snow" at the top of the ornament was engraved, but it almost shimmers. I received my order in less than a week and couldn't be more pleased with the quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved