Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2011
This is a nice keepsake ornament, and being a first time home buyer a month ago, I was excited to order something like this. My only complaint about this item is that the character space available for personalization is very limited. The sample ornament displays the couple's name and address along with "Our First Home" which is what I wanted to do... however I was not able to include our names because our street name was just one or two characters too long. If you have a long street name, you may not be able to personalize your address! Other than that, the item is still really nice.
Very Elegant Piece
By Francesca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks like it costs 4x what I paid for it! It's understated and very elegant, something to be proud of. And I got a proof within seconds of ordering. Will definitely be doing business with you again!
custom ornament
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, quality made,quick shipping, good price.
Perfect Gift
By Ursula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend as a my first home ornament and she loved it!! Great gift!
Perfect Housewarming Keepsake
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Housewarming gift for my newlywed friends who just bought their first home! It made a wonderful keepsake for the years to come!
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister & her husband. Great quality, it is a beautiful ornament. They are going to love it!
Looks Expensive!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Purchased this as a prize for our neighborhood holiday decorating contest. They look very high quality and I think a wealthy family that spent a lot of money on Christmas decorations will be proud to have this keepsake ornament hanging on their tree. It looks a lot more expensive than what I paid.
Very Nicw
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple ornament, but very nice. The engraving in the glass is deep enough that it can easily be seen. A great gift! One caution..Personalization Mall ships a bit slowly. Not terrible, but if you consider transit is basically three days to any of the contiguous 48 this took longer took a bit longer than I expected. Just plan ahead a few extra days. Great item, great price, great retailer. Thanks!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, CA) - December 8, 2011
I can't wait for the kids to see this. I just know they will love it.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 29, 2011
Looks great! Shipped quickly and reasonably priced.
So pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized ornament. I had looked everywhere for an ornament that would convey my sentiments and Personalization Mall has given me exactly what I wanted. It looks terrific! Thanks!
Great looking ornamenr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the "Our New Home" ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends
as always
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am always impressed with the quality of all of the items I ever purchased through Personalization..
Perfect housewarming gift
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it out as a housewarming gift this weekend and the couple absolutely loved it! They thought it was such a special and personal gift, I would buy again for someone else.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law. They both loved it and told me how thoughtful it was of me, which made my day! It was really very pretty.
Very nice
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughters new home. It is very beautiful and well made.The only thing is that I wish it had space on it to put the city.There was only enough room for the name and address. I am very happy with it,and can not wait to give it to her.
New Home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - January 14, 2015
I twirked this a little and put New Home 2015 for a customer who bought a new home from me. It is a lovely momento that they can cherished forever. It made a great closing gift.
Quality ornament
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbeson, DE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Extremely quick shipping, reasonable price for a personaliEd ornament of this quality.
our first home
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but beautiful
Exactly What I Wanted
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customized ornaments came in mere days. Quicker than I would have expected. I love them and my clients love receiving them. Great gift!!
Keepsake!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, it's the perfect keepsake. They can cherish year after year.
Perfect
By Cassidy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in our first home ornament.
New Home Ornament
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone with a new home. I put the year and the names of each family member on there. A very nice keepsake.
LOVE this!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just bought our first home. I love the holiday season & wanted to find something "new home" for the Christmas season. This ornament is adorable & just perfect as our "first Christmas in our home" ornament! I even recommended it to several other people who recently bought their first home & they loved it too!!
Awesome
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excately what I expected . I love it
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
Great gift for new home buyers - can be used all year long not just on the tree!
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 3, 2014
extremely pleased!. sent to my son and fiance, they loved it. received it christmas eve and hung it right away on their tree.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
Perfect!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
Fantastic Gift!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
VERY SWEET
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
first home ornament
By suzzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collins, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. From the ornament itself, to the packaging. Will order from them again.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 14, 2012
I thought this was going to be an acrylic ornament but to my surprise it was glass! Very nice and looks beautiful on the tree with the lights shining through it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - November 27, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. Received it in just a few days.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 27, 2012
Beautiful ornament, great quality, very pleased. Bought it for my son & his wife for their new home. I've bought before from this company and they are great to work with.
Great for Anyone!
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! I've purchased it for two groups of people now. I'm really happy with both the quality and how nicely it's turned out both times. Highly recommended for anyone!
Beautiful!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments from this company for several years. They are fast, efficient and every ornament is beautifully done. This year we bought a house , so we had to have an ornament that would signify the new house. It it beautiful. Always as I said beautifully done. Do not hesitate to buy from this company. They shipped out my ornament in 2 days. They are terrific.
WOW
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy & unique..looks gorgeous & love the address on it!
Our First Hoome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PICTURED IT TO BE AND THE IMAGE ON THE WEBSITE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL PRODUCT AND LOOKS!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved