Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (162)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    So pleased
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized ornament. I had looked everywhere for an ornament that would convey my sentiments and Personalization Mall has given me exactly what I wanted. It looks terrific! Thanks!
    Great looking ornamenr
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
    I am so happy with the "Our New Home" ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends
    as always
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am always impressed with the quality of all of the items I ever purchased through Personalization..
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it out as a housewarming gift this weekend and the couple absolutely loved it! They thought it was such a special and personal gift, I would buy again for someone else.
    New Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
    Great gift for new home buyers - can be used all year long not just on the tree!
    first home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 3, 2014
    extremely pleased!. sent to my son and fiance, they loved it. received it christmas eve and hung it right away on their tree.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
    We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
    I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
    Perfect!
    By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
    VERY SWEET
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
    first home ornament
    By suzzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collins, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. From the ornament itself, to the packaging. Will order from them again.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 14, 2012
    I thought this was going to be an acrylic ornament but to my surprise it was glass! Very nice and looks beautiful on the tree with the lights shining through it
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - November 27, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. Received it in just a few days.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 27, 2012
    Beautiful ornament, great quality, very pleased. Bought it for my son & his wife for their new home. I've bought before from this company and they are great to work with.
    Great for Anyone!
    By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament! I've purchased it for two groups of people now. I'm really happy with both the quality and how nicely it's turned out both times. Highly recommended for anyone!
    Beautiful!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought ornaments from this company for several years. They are fast, efficient and every ornament is beautifully done. This year we bought a house , so we had to have an ornament that would signify the new house. It it beautiful. Always as I said beautifully done. Do not hesitate to buy from this company. They shipped out my ornament in 2 days. They are terrific.
    WOW
    By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy & unique..looks gorgeous & love the address on it!
    Our First Hoome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
    IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PICTURED IT TO BE AND THE IMAGE ON THE WEBSITE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL PRODUCT AND LOOKS!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Everything I have ordered from this site has been stunning, and arrived at lightning speed! The ornament came out perfect! The only complaint that I have is I really wanted to include their actual stree address, however between the numbers and the name of the street they live on, it wouldn't fit! So, I had to just put the city and state, but I really would have liked to have more room for the actual address. That is the only complaint! Other than that, beautiful like everything from this site!
    Beautiful ornament for our tree!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our first Christmas in our new home and it is soo nice. We have been there for 2 Christmas' now and we love putting it our every year. It looks super nice, well-etched and a gorgeous keepsake to remember this moment of our new home. LOVE THIS!! :)
    Perfect
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his Fiance as an early gift. Couldn't be happier. Such a thoughtful way to say Congrats!
    "It's just not for Christmas" home ornament
    By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea - an ornament for any occasion - not just Christmas!
    We love this ornament, very beautiful & a perfect choice for our move to our new home. It is so beutifully crafted. The bevelled edges and the high polished glass give off a "sparkle" when light catches it. This is a gift we can display all year round and we'll treasure it forever.
    Quick Deliverly Product is perfect
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Daughter and her husband for the purchase of their first home. Its beautiful, was delivered promptly and was perfect.
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Sandra J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my Godson and presented it as his Christmas/Housewarming gift. Both he and his girlfriend loved it as did I. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived in the mail as I was not expecting the qualiaty to be as nice as it was. It was a piece of crystal cut glass that reflected light and was simply beautiful! The following week, I ordered the stand to give to my Godson to hang his ornament on so he could put it on display in his new home for everyone to see!
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schertz, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass tree ornament is so pretty. It will always remind me of the first Christmas in our new home!
    Very pleased
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this purchase. A very nice keepsake - as pretty as it looks on the website.
    Thank you!
    By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my brotherand his fiancé.
    My brother was very pleased with the ornament. They currently have it hanging on their tree.
    Perfect!!!!
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament. Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and quickly sent. Thanks. I have found a new website to order from.
    New Home Gift
    By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this ornament. Gave it to my son and his wife as an "early" Christmas gift for the tree in their new home.
    1st home ornament
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
    Our first Home Ornament
    By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
    Great Product, Excellent Website
    By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
    FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
    By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
    Love It!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
    Beautiful
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
    I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
    wonderful
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
    Better than expected
    By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
    Perfect for our new home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
    I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved