Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So pleased
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized ornament. I had looked everywhere for an ornament that would convey my sentiments and Personalization Mall has given me exactly what I wanted. It looks terrific! Thanks!
Great looking ornamenr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 7, 2011
I am so happy with the "Our New Home" ornament. All of the personalization was done just as I ordered. Love the fast shipping also. Great product, I would recommend it to my friends
as always
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am always impressed with the quality of all of the items I ever purchased through Personalization..
Perfect housewarming gift
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it out as a housewarming gift this weekend and the couple absolutely loved it! They thought it was such a special and personal gift, I would buy again for someone else.
home ornamnet
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. but does not come with ribbon attached for hanging.
Loves it
By Rikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luna Pier, MI) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! I was very satisfied with this purchase.
First Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - January 3, 2017
Loved the ornament .It will bring wonderful memories in the future
Great gift for Real Estate clients!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ID) - December 26, 2016
I have been buying this ornament for about 4 years for all my real estate clients that purchase a new home in that calendar year. Everyone has been very surprised & happy to get the gift.
Beautiful
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful! And was shipped just in time. Always quality products at affordable prices. Personalization mall is my new go to place for beautiful personalized gifts!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 16, 2016
This ornament is really nice and the etching is very clear/pretty, but it is a little smaller/lighter weight than i had expected. It came in a little pouch, which is nice enough to use as the gift packaging. I bought this as a gift for my friend and i am certain that she will love it.It was packaged well for shipping and arrived safe and sound.
"Home" glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 14, 2016
Love it! Exactly like the preview.
New home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 8, 2016
A xmas ornament for my daughters first home. She will be thrilled
home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 8, 2016
Nice ornament and the very quick with the shipping.
Our First Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 4, 2016
I bought this especially for my grandson, who is in the Navy, his wife and new daughter. I think they will enjoy this ornament for many years.
Christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
It was beautiful
Great gift
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter so I haven't seen it yet but she said it should be a little thicker.
Perfect
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. Very good quality and perfection on the engraving. I will continue to order from this company and definitely recommend to a friend. I had an issue with an item a while back so I called customer service and they were awesome. Repeated the order and I didn't even have to return the 'goof' item. Very, very accommodating.
Beautiful!
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...thank you!
Our First Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 29, 2015
This is a beautiful ornament.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality and proud to give this as a gift!
Very Nice.. No Suprises
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly, within a week. Nice size/weight. The inscription was easy to read and I was happy it included their names, address & "New Home.." w/ year all at no extra cost. Nicely packaged in a velvet pouch for gift giving too!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 5, 2015
It looked great! Absolutely love it! Cant wait to put it on our tree every year! No matter what theme you have this will go with anything!!!
Wonderful gift for first-time homebuyers!
By LeAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my first order of this product, I now give one to each new homebuyer in my life, as their first Christmas in their new home approaches. It's particularly perfect for first-time homebuyers...plus, they think of you every year when they put up the tree!
ok, not impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - August 14, 2015
The item was ok, but for the price, I was disappointed. Actually, it looked kinda cheap and the "Made in China" sticker made it worse. Of course, I took the sticker off before I gave it as a gift.
ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. Turned out great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law. They both loved it and told me how thoughtful it was of me, which made my day! It was really very pretty.
Very nice
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughters new home. It is very beautiful and well made.The only thing is that I wish it had space on it to put the city.There was only enough room for the name and address. I am very happy with it,and can not wait to give it to her.
New Home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - January 14, 2015
I twirked this a little and put New Home 2015 for a customer who bought a new home from me. It is a lovely momento that they can cherished forever. It made a great closing gift.
Quality ornament
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbeson, DE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Extremely quick shipping, reasonable price for a personaliEd ornament of this quality.
our first home
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but beautiful
Exactly What I Wanted
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customized ornaments came in mere days. Quicker than I would have expected. I love them and my clients love receiving them. Great gift!!
Keepsake!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, it's the perfect keepsake. They can cherish year after year.
Perfect
By Cassidy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in our first home ornament.
New Home Ornament
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone with a new home. I put the year and the names of each family member on there. A very nice keepsake.
LOVE this!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just bought our first home. I love the holiday season & wanted to find something "new home" for the Christmas season. This ornament is adorable & just perfect as our "first Christmas in our home" ornament! I even recommended it to several other people who recently bought their first home & they loved it too!!
Awesome
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excately what I expected . I love it
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
Great gift for new home buyers - can be used all year long not just on the tree!
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 3, 2014
extremely pleased!. sent to my son and fiance, they loved it. received it christmas eve and hung it right away on their tree.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved