Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
wonderful...!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
Beautiful Xmas Ornament!
By Juliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased =)
gifts
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother and sister inlaw for Christmas. Overall it is a good product at a great price. Its a little hard to read would be better if it was etched with a color.
Got what I paid for!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Celebrated milestone event in someone special's life
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Looks great, should be the perfect gift
95 % happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 18, 2014
Have been shopping and buying from this site for over 6 years now and have been pleased with all but one of my purchases and the one that I was not pleased with I tried to cancel the order because it was wrong and they said it was to late so I had to reorder it with all the correct info and pay again so that was a bit upsetting that they would not help out on that order
home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 3, 2014
looks great and quick delivery!
Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
Great!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
"First Christmas
In Our New Home
Nashville, 2010"
I think they're going to LOVE it!
First home Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and financee just purchased their new home.
I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and beautiful.
This is a lovely first home ornament.
First Home Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
First Home Ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
love it
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
Great gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 11, 2014
Excellent FAST service!
Really pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear. You don't have to give it as a Christmas gift ornament. I will order these again. Great gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 1, 2014
The ornament arrived in perfect condition. My son and his finance loved it.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 21, 2014
We ordered this for our Christmas tree this year since we bought a new home. It looks lovely! Can't wait to put it up on our tree. :)
Perfection
By Maile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much prettier in person than I imagined it would. We will always cherish this ornament and the wonderful event that it commemorates for us.
Beautiful!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
Perfect as gifts
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
Perfect for the new home that my daughter and her husband just purchased. Will order it again when the need arises.
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better quality than I had expected.
It arrived in perfect condition and on time.
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 'new home' ornament with our family name, address and the year. It looks beautiful! Great buy.
First Home Ornament - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
Perfect
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
Personalized ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
beautiful
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything i had hoped for
Ornament was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2013
My niece and her husband were delighted with their ornament and put it at the top of the tree so their toddler wouldn't get it.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 26, 2013
Very cute ornament. It came so quickly and they loved the gift to commemorate their first home. Good quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved