Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
~Susan - MD

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 6, 2013
Great ornament & really fast shipping! Looks wonderful!
Perfect house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
My delivery was quick and completely accurate. Great deal!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - January 5, 2013
Bought this for my niece and nephew for Xmas. They loved it thought it was such a great present. For a small gift just to remember someone this works.
New Home, Memorable Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law recently moved back to our town from another state, and built and moved into a new home. They were so surprised and thrilled to receive this ornament at Christmas to always remember such a special time in their lives. The engraving was crisp, it arrived quickly, and all of us were very satisfied with Personalization Mall, their product and wonderful customer service.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 1, 2013
Very pleased with "Our First Home" ornament and the nice black bag it came in. We bought it for our daughter and son-in-law as they moved into their first home this December. They were very happy with it and look forward to using it in the years to come.
glass house Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
Adorable gift!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 1, 2014
The ornament arrived in perfect condition. My son and his finance loved it.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear. You don't have to give it as a Christmas gift ornament. I will order these again. Great gift.
Ornament was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2013
My niece and her husband were delighted with their ornament and put it at the top of the tree so their toddler wouldn't get it.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 26, 2013
Very cute ornament. It came so quickly and they loved the gift to commemorate their first home. Good quality!
our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
Perfect as gifts
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
Great gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
Really pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
Perfect
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better quality than I had expected.
It arrived in perfect condition and on time.
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 'new home' ornament with our family name, address and the year. It looks beautiful! Great buy.
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
Personalized ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
perfect
By ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I just bought our first home and after looking and looking i found this classy ans gorgeous ornament a perfect addition to our tree!!!
beautiful
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything i had hoped for
Very Pretty Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 24, 2013
The "first christmas in new home" ornament is very pretty and came packaged in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Very quick delivery too. Thanks so much. I highly recommend!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
The product was very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
I was very pleased with the ornament. It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and I'm sure she will love it also. Can't wait to see her open it.
Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
Loved placing it on our tree in our first home! Looks great!
excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - December 23, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law. the ornament was beautiful and the price was very afordable.
Great first home keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011
Classic and just what I was looking for!
Love It! Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
This is such a great ornament. I order this one for my son and new daughter-in-law. They LOVE it, and so do I. What a great keepsake.
Very happy with purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 17, 2011
The products I ordered were very, very nice…and so nicely packaged in the little cloth bag. Perfect to give as a gift. Engraving was very nicely done. Would order again and again. Thank you!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
Looks just like the picture! I bought one for my husband and I - I get compliments on it every time someone looks at our Christmas tree :)
A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved