Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
just fine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2012
Product is nice but didnt think it'll be this small as compared to the picture of it on website. Rest looks nice!!
a little too simple...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
While this ornament is of good quality, it is a little too simple. I believe it needs another line to add a sentiment. The self-hanger makes it easy to display year round.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 18, 2014
The glass is much smaller and thinner than it looks and the words were not centered on the house but my sister loved it so it was fine
wedding gift
By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the letter R being difficult to read, this was a beautiful gift
Very satisfied
By Cinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in law loved the ornament for their
new home. And they received it so quickly.
Chipped Glass
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass isn't very thick and the corner of my piece was chipped.
shipping
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City , NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there is false advertisement on how long shipping takes. I am now going to have to mail it when I finally get it! I will not use this company again.
It's Ok!
By Jenniffer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea, but I had to write the address together to be able to have the whole address, and when I finally received the product, I was disappointed by how small it was.
spelling
By colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I missed the t in street, and that is how you printed it. I wish you would have questioned it. Otherwise it looks good. I will still continue to order from you. Have a Merry Christmas
Ingraving Space
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute. However, it does not allow space for the numerical address along with the street name. You must have a very short address or it won't be added. For example the address I wanted was 1234 Camden Forest and it wouldn't take it. So I ended up with just Desert Forest.
Our First Home Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament, it has the same front door as we have on our home!! So cool. Its fancy and perfect for holding the memory of our first Christmas in our First Home.
Thanks so much!
First Home Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just wish it had an addtional line for a year.
Our First Home Ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend who bought a new house. It was a cute Christmas gift but one they can leave out all year long. They were touched when they opened it. They loved it!
Excellent, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
I really like this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
Satisfied
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. I checked a few other websites, but most of them looked cheap. This is a nice classy ornament.
very nice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fine and the size is also good. I wish there had been space to put the city and state. Otherwise a nice gift to remember an important event.
Nice, but one flaw
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a 5 star plus if the engraving were a bit lighter in color to stand out more. It's a little difficult to see what's actually written. Other than that, it's very nice.
Wonderful item
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little customized ornament. Only complaint is limited letters, but we love it.
"suggestions to improve your product"
By dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should have the year already engraved on the ornament.
Very pricey.............
looks good...personalization not great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. The quality of the personalization isn't as clear as I would have liked (looked a little smeared in a couple of places) but generally looked great.
New Home Gift
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this ornament. Gave it to my son and his wife as an "early" Christmas gift for the tree in their new home.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schertz, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass tree ornament is so pretty. It will always remind me of the first Christmas in our new home!
Perfect!!!!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and quickly sent. Thanks. I have found a new website to order from.
1st home ornament
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
Thank you!
By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my brotherand his fiancé.
My brother was very pleased with the ornament. They currently have it hanging on their tree.
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
:-)
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
wonderful...!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
not my first, probably not my last order
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
Got this for a Friend !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
Our first home
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
gift for my son and his new wife
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
First home ornament
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
Our First Home engraved ornament
By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
Loved it!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift to our nephew and his wife for Christmas...they loved it!
Very pleased
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. A very nice keepsake - as pretty as it looks on the website.
Engraved ornament
By Linda P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great and the recipients LOVED it!
Wonderful Gift
By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved