Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
First Home Ornament - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
Perfect
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better quality than I had expected.
It arrived in perfect condition and on time.
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 'new home' ornament with our family name, address and the year. It looks beautiful! Great buy.
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
Personalized ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
Beautiful!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
glass house Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
Perfect house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
My delivery was quick and completely accurate. Great deal!
Adorable gift!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
Like it
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Received the order with the wrong data, but management was quick to respond to my inquiry and replaced/shipped the correct item immediately. Thank you for your good customer wervice as well.
lovely gift for anyone
By A L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this ornament for my daughter that just bought a home.it was customizable so I was able to put both their names, the house address and the year they bought the house. It's nice weight and the etching is clear.I would buy from them again.great items for gifts that show forethought and you have to truly make it fit the exact person and the exact situation. Love it!!
Awesome
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the ornament today and couldn't be more pleased! Great quality and packaging, as well as fast service. This will be a surprise gift for my son and his wife. Can't wait to order more from your company.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
Really nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
Perfect as gifts
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
Perfect for the new home that my daughter and her husband just purchased. Will order it again when the need arises.
our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
Really pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
Great options and ornament
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this ornament for our first Christmas in our new house. We decided to put our full address on the ornament, minus the zip code, and it looks great. We also put "Our First House" as we lived in an apartment prior, so technically the house is our second "home" together. It looks great, and the drawstring bag it comes in is a great way to keep it safe from scratching.
Son's First Home
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son that just bought his first home. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him to put on his Christmas Tree.
Beautiful!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 21, 2014
We ordered this for our Christmas tree this year since we bought a new home. It looks lovely! Can't wait to put it up on our tree. :)
Perfection
By Maile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much prettier in person than I imagined it would. We will always cherish this ornament and the wonderful event that it commemorates for us.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 11, 2014
Excellent FAST service!
beautiful
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything i had hoped for
Ornament was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2013
My niece and her husband were delighted with their ornament and put it at the top of the tree so their toddler wouldn't get it.
perfect
By ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I just bought our first home and after looking and looking i found this classy ans gorgeous ornament a perfect addition to our tree!!!
The product was very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
I was very pleased with the ornament. It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and I'm sure she will love it also. Can't wait to see her open it.
Very Pretty Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 24, 2013
The "first christmas in new home" ornament is very pretty and came packaged in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Very quick delivery too. Thanks so much. I highly recommend!
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
Great gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 1, 2014
The ornament arrived in perfect condition. My son and his finance loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved