Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
    ~Wendi - LA

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    glass house Xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
    It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
    I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
    beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
    Adorable gift!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
    Everything was perfect
    By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was simple, customer service was very good, shipping was prompt and the product is perfect. Communication of the order and shipping was very good. I will make this a regular gift item for my new home buyers.
    Great Job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered this for my son to celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. I was very pleased with the product, simple and classic. They love it!
    Real Estate Gift
    By Paola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. It's so beautiful, a classy gift for a Real Estate client.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate their 1st Christmas in their new home. It's a beautiful keepsake ornament! So glad I bought it for them. Can't wait to give it to them.
    High quality!
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the craftsmanship. Much better than I imagined.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - December 27, 2012
    The quality was good and was very happy.
    Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
    Loved placing it on our tree in our first home! Looks great!
    Holly
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, packaging, and prompt delivery. I would recommend them to others and will order from them again in the future.
    Purchased for son and daughter-in-law as xmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
    I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
    New home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 19, 2012
    I am really happy with this ornament. I looked everywhere for a "first home" ornament and was happy to be able to personalize with the home address. Looks great!
    Perfect
    By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was even better quality than I had expected.
    It arrived in perfect condition and on time.
    Perfect!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a 'new home' ornament with our family name, address and the year. It looks beautiful! Great buy.
    Ornament
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Well made!
    Perfect
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
    Personalized ornament
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
    perfect
    By ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby and I just bought our first home and after looking and looking i found this classy ans gorgeous ornament a perfect addition to our tree!!!
    beautiful
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was everything i had hoped for
    Very Pretty Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 24, 2013
    The "first christmas in new home" ornament is very pretty and came packaged in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Very quick delivery too. Thanks so much. I highly recommend!
    Beautiful Ornaments
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
    The product was very nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
    I was very pleased with the ornament. It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and I'm sure she will love it also. Can't wait to see her open it.
    lovely gift for anyone
    By A L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I choose this ornament for my daughter that just bought a home.it was customizable so I was able to put both their names, the house address and the year they bought the house. It's nice weight and the etching is clear.I would buy from them again.great items for gifts that show forethought and you have to truly make it fit the exact person and the exact situation. Love it!!
    Beautiful!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
    Like it
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product. Received the order with the wrong data, but management was quick to respond to my inquiry and replaced/shipped the correct item immediately. Thank you for your good customer wervice as well.
    Really nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
    Awesome
    By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the ornament today and couldn't be more pleased! Great quality and packaging, as well as fast service. This will be a surprise gift for my son and his wife. Can't wait to order more from your company.
    Our Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
    First Home Ornament - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
    I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

    I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
    Very pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
    Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
    Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
    Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
    I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 4, 2012
    Beautiful design with amazingly clean etching!
    Ornament
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
    Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Great value.
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - December 8, 2011
    I received my ornament. I must say it is beautiful and classy. Will make a perfect gift. Can't believe I received this one week after I ordered it. Thank you so much and I will definitely be purchasing again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved