Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
Really nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
Beautiful!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
Our Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
First Home Ornament - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
Impressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item, especially for the price. Engraving was nicely done also.
First Christmas
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect addition to my best friend's Christmas gift this year, as she and her hubby celebrate their first Christmas season in their very own home!
Son's First Home
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son that just bought his first home. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him to put on his Christmas Tree.
Beautiful!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
Great options and ornament
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this ornament for our first Christmas in our new house. We decided to put our full address on the ornament, minus the zip code, and it looks great. We also put "Our First House" as we lived in an apartment prior, so technically the house is our second "home" together. It looks great, and the drawstring bag it comes in is a great way to keep it safe from scratching.
new home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 30, 2014
Very nice. Engraving done nicely.
Christmas Gift 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TN) - December 5, 2014
Excellent. Just as shown in your advertising.
Sweet gift for son and daughter-in-law
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament as a gift for first-time home owners. The personalization was perfect and the quality is great.
Really pretty
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even prettier in real life! It came out perfect!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 2, 2014
I recieved this in less than a week and I am beyond pleased with it. It is perfect fit my son and daughter in laws first home.
An elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 3, 2014
The quality, as well as the economy, of this personalized "Our First Home" gift ornament exceeded all of our expectations.
Perfection
By Maile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much prettier in person than I imagined it would. We will always cherish this ornament and the wonderful event that it commemorates for us.
Great gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 11, 2014
Excellent FAST service!
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear. You don't have to give it as a Christmas gift ornament. I will order these again. Great gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 1, 2014
The ornament arrived in perfect condition. My son and his finance loved it.
Really pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
Perfect for the new home that my daughter and her husband just purchased. Will order it again when the need arises.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 21, 2014
We ordered this for our Christmas tree this year since we bought a new home. It looks lovely! Can't wait to put it up on our tree. :)
Perfect as gifts
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
Great 'new home' ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice, heavy expensive looking ornament. Engraving was perfect. My son and his wife thanked us for being so thoughtful and immediately hung it on the tree!
Great Christmas Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
Super cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
This ornament is very nice! What a great way to remember the purchase of your first home!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - September 3, 2012
Bought this ornament for our daughter who just bought her first home. Its so pretty and very elegant looking, not something that will ever be outdated looking. Can't wait to give it to her!
Exactly as displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived in nice velvet pouch and was exactly as displayed in the preview. I purchased one for myself and for each of my sisters. 100% satisfied with the result and quality of all of them. Wonderfully unique and special gift - something to keep forever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved