Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornaments
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
Perfect as gifts
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
Perfect for the new home that my daughter and her husband just purchased. Will order it again when the need arises.
our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
Really pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
Great options and ornament
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this ornament for our first Christmas in our new house. We decided to put our full address on the ornament, minus the zip code, and it looks great. We also put "Our First House" as we lived in an apartment prior, so technically the house is our second "home" together. It looks great, and the drawstring bag it comes in is a great way to keep it safe from scratching.
Son's First Home
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son that just bought his first home. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him to put on his Christmas Tree.
Beautiful!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 21, 2014
We ordered this for our Christmas tree this year since we bought a new home. It looks lovely! Can't wait to put it up on our tree. :)
Perfection
By Maile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much prettier in person than I imagined it would. We will always cherish this ornament and the wonderful event that it commemorates for us.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 11, 2014
Excellent FAST service!
beautiful
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything i had hoped for
Ornament was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2013
My niece and her husband were delighted with their ornament and put it at the top of the tree so their toddler wouldn't get it.
perfect
By ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I just bought our first home and after looking and looking i found this classy ans gorgeous ornament a perfect addition to our tree!!!
The product was very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
I was very pleased with the ornament. It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and I'm sure she will love it also. Can't wait to see her open it.
Very Pretty Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 24, 2013
The "first christmas in new home" ornament is very pretty and came packaged in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Very quick delivery too. Thanks so much. I highly recommend!
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for new home owners .. Especially if it's around Christmas .. My friends loved it ..
Great gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - January 1, 2014
The ornament arrived in perfect condition. My son and his finance loved it.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 26, 2013
Very cute ornament. It came so quickly and they loved the gift to commemorate their first home. Good quality!
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament. The engraving is crisp and clear. You don't have to give it as a Christmas gift ornament. I will order these again. Great gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 6, 2013
Great ornament & really fast shipping! Looks wonderful!
Quick, easy, and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 25, 2011
only thing i would say is that the ribbon attached could have been a little nicer, but otherwise it was perfect!
Great 'new home' ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice, heavy expensive looking ornament. Engraving was perfect. My son and his wife thanked us for being so thoughtful and immediately hung it on the tree!
Great first home keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011
Classic and just what I was looking for!
Love It! Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
This is such a great ornament. I order this one for my son and new daughter-in-law. They LOVE it, and so do I. What a great keepsake.
excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - December 23, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law. the ornament was beautiful and the price was very afordable.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
Super cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
Looks just like the picture! I bought one for my husband and I - I get compliments on it every time someone looks at our Christmas tree :)
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 5, 2011
VERY NICE, CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE AS A GIFT.
BEAUTIFUL
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BECAUSE I ENJOYED THIS ONE ...... I ORDERED THREE MORE ORNAMENTS WITH NAMES ENGRAVED ON THEM.
Wonderful housewarming gift
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. You make it so easy to review the personalization!
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
High quality. Names etched into glass. Very good item for price.
Our First Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - November 30, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I received this after ordering. It's beautiful, as good if not better than more expensive similar items. Really happy with purchase.
Our First Home Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and the engraving makes it a very special memento. The price is a little high, but a very nice piece!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved