Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
not my first, probably not my last order
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
Got this for a Friend !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
Very pleased
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. A very nice keepsake - as pretty as it looks on the website.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
Our first home
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
First home ornament
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
Our First Home engraved ornament
By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
gift for my son and his new wife
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
Engraved ornament
By Linda P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great and the recipients LOVED it!
Loved it!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift to our nephew and his wife for Christmas...they loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. It was a gift, and the recipients loved it. Their address didn't fit into the place where the address is shown, so I just put the year instead. I will definitely give this gift again.
:-)
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
love it
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
First Home Ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
Great!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and beautiful.
This is a lovely first home ornament.
First Home Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
looks good...personalization not great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. The quality of the personalization isn't as clear as I would have liked (looked a little smeared in a couple of places) but generally looked great.
not pleased with shipping fee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was shocked when the box arrived to see how light it was. The shipping fee was about 2x's the price i think it should have been. I would have thought when you spend more than $100 shipping would have been free. I will not order from this co again!
Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
Got what I paid for!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
"First Christmas
In Our New Home
Nashville, 2010"
I think they're going to LOVE it!
Perfect ornament
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament because it is very simple- not gaudy like some are. So personal. I loved being able to pick my own inscription.
Elegant and Unique
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a lovely ornament for the Christmas season, I have the feeling my son and his bride will show it off all year long.
Need more space
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was not enough space to put the numbers of the address and the street name. Even if I tried on two lines it didn't fit.
Perfect commemoration
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all so happy to live together & finally in a house that we own & this beautiful ornament is the perfect hommage to the wonderful gift we were given this Christmas <3
Very nice
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it.
My first order
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this ornament turned out to be. I will definately order from this company again.
First home Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and financee just purchased their new home.
I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect!
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for!
Love the ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Recipients loved it!!!!!
By Desiree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for friends who I consider family to help celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. They both love it and it looks great on their Christmas tree along with other ornaments that I have purchased from this site for them and my godson.
Perfect
By Donette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very pretty. Came out exactly how I wanted it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2015
Was very pleased with the ornament. Arrived within a couple days. very elegant looking. Ended up ordering two more after seeing how pretty it was!
Great Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as client gifts. It is a perfect keepsake. Quality and design is excellent.
Perfect first home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This is the PERFECT first home gift! Writing came out clear and perfect. The glass ornament is great quality and will look great on the Christmas tree. It comes in a little soft bag for a nice presentation. I love it.
Tree Ornaments
By Ashma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this product and I just got it. I love it. It is really nice. The engraving is very clear. I will definitely shop here more. Thank you!
first home ornament
By Barry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i looked for a first home ornament and had a hard time finding a good one,until I found this one,i received it and love it. I also ordered one for my granddaughter.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved