Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
    ~Adil - MI

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    1st home ornament
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
    Perfect!!!!
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament. Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and quickly sent. Thanks. I have found a new website to order from.
    New Home Gift
    By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this ornament. Gave it to my son and his wife as an "early" Christmas gift for the tree in their new home.
    Our First Home Engraved Ornament
    By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty ornament. It was a gift, and the recipients loved it. Their address didn't fit into the place where the address is shown, so I just put the year instead. I will definitely give this gift again.
    Ingraving Space
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very cute. However, it does not allow space for the numerical address along with the street name. You must have a very short address or it won't be added. For example the address I wanted was 1234 Camden Forest and it wouldn't take it. So I ended up with just Desert Forest.
    It's Ok!
    By Jenniffer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the idea, but I had to write the address together to be able to have the whole address, and when I finally received the product, I was disappointed by how small it was.
    Features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
    Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
    Great Product, Excellent Website
    By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
    Perfect for our new home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
    I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
    Chipped Glass
    By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass isn't very thick and the corner of my piece was chipped.
    Always Perfect
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
    Very nice prodocts.
    shipping
    By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City , NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    there is false advertisement on how long shipping takes. I am now going to have to mail it when I finally get it! I will not use this company again.
    wonderful
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
    Better than expected
    By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
    I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
    Our First Home engraved ornament
    By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
    Our first home
    By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
    Wonderful Gift
    By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
    gift for my son and his new wife
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
    First home ornament
    By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
    FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
    By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
    Our first Home Ornament
    By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
    Beautiful
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
    Our First home glass ornament
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed the personalization to to include the year and address.It was very special to hang the ornament and it looks beautiful on the tree.Thank you for the fast delivery.
    Love It!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
    Beautiful!
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
    Fun personalizing my own ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
    The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
    Very nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
    Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
    I really like this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
    I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
    Excellent, fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
    My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
    Engraved ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
    It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
    Good Reflection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
    My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
    great housewarming gift
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
    Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
    I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
    Very nice
    By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
    wedding gift
    By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the letter R being difficult to read, this was a beautiful gift
    very nice
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is fine and the size is also good. I wish there had been space to put the city and state. Otherwise a nice gift to remember an important event.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved