Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (162)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    1st home ornament
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
    Our first Home Ornament
    By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
    Great Product, Excellent Website
    By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
    FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
    By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
    Love It!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
    Beautiful
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
    I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
    wonderful
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
    Better than expected
    By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
    Perfect for our new home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
    I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
    Features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
    Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
    gift for my son and his new wife
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
    Our First Home Engraved Ornament
    By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty ornament. It was a gift, and the recipients loved it. Their address didn't fit into the place where the address is shown, so I just put the year instead. I will definitely give this gift again.
    Loved it!
    By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a gift to our nephew and his wife for Christmas...they loved it!
    Engraved ornament
    By Linda P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is great and the recipients LOVED it!
    First home ornament
    By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
    Our First home glass ornament
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed the personalization to to include the year and address.It was very special to hang the ornament and it looks beautiful on the tree.Thank you for the fast delivery.
    Our First Home engraved ornament
    By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
    Our first home
    By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
    Our First Home Ornament
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this ornament, it has the same front door as we have on our home!! So cool. Its fancy and perfect for holding the memory of our first Christmas in our First Home.
    Thanks so much!
    Our First Home Ornament
    By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend who bought a new house. It was a cute Christmas gift but one they can leave out all year long. They were touched when they opened it. They loved it!
    I really like this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
    I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
    "suggestions to improve your product"
    By dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You should have the year already engraved on the ornament.
    Very pricey.............
    Wonderful item
    By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little customized ornament. Only complaint is limited letters, but we love it.
    First Home Ornament
    By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, just wish it had an addtional line for a year.
    Very nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
    Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
    Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
    I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
    Excellent, fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
    My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
    Engraved ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
    Fun personalizing my own ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
    The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
    Ingraving Space
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very cute. However, it does not allow space for the numerical address along with the street name. You must have a very short address or it won't be added. For example the address I wanted was 1234 Camden Forest and it wouldn't take it. So I ended up with just Desert Forest.
    spelling
    By colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I missed the t in street, and that is how you printed it. I wish you would have questioned it. Otherwise it looks good. I will still continue to order from you. Have a Merry Christmas
    a little too simple...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
    While this ornament is of good quality, it is a little too simple. I believe it needs another line to add a sentiment. The self-hanger makes it easy to display year round.
    shipping
    By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City , NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    there is false advertisement on how long shipping takes. I am now going to have to mail it when I finally get it! I will not use this company again.
    Chipped Glass
    By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass isn't very thick and the corner of my piece was chipped.
    It's Ok!
    By Jenniffer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the idea, but I had to write the address together to be able to have the whole address, and when I finally received the product, I was disappointed by how small it was.
    very nice
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is fine and the size is also good. I wish there had been space to put the city and state. Otherwise a nice gift to remember an important event.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved