Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
Fantastic Gift!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
VERY SWEET
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
first home ornament
By suzzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collins, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. From the ornament itself, to the packaging. Will order from them again.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 14, 2012
I thought this was going to be an acrylic ornament but to my surprise it was glass! Very nice and looks beautiful on the tree with the lights shining through it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - November 27, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. Received it in just a few days.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 27, 2012
Beautiful ornament, great quality, very pleased. Bought it for my son & his wife for their new home. I've bought before from this company and they are great to work with.
Great for Anyone!
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! I've purchased it for two groups of people now. I'm really happy with both the quality and how nicely it's turned out both times. Highly recommended for anyone!
Beautiful!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments from this company for several years. They are fast, efficient and every ornament is beautifully done. This year we bought a house , so we had to have an ornament that would signify the new house. It it beautiful. Always as I said beautifully done. Do not hesitate to buy from this company. They shipped out my ornament in 2 days. They are terrific.
WOW
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy & unique..looks gorgeous & love the address on it!
Our First Hoome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PICTURED IT TO BE AND THE IMAGE ON THE WEBSITE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL PRODUCT AND LOOKS!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
Everything I have ordered from this site has been stunning, and arrived at lightning speed! The ornament came out perfect! The only complaint that I have is I really wanted to include their actual stree address, however between the numbers and the name of the street they live on, it wouldn't fit! So, I had to just put the city and state, but I really would have liked to have more room for the actual address. That is the only complaint! Other than that, beautiful like everything from this site!
Beautiful ornament for our tree!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first Christmas in our new home and it is soo nice. We have been there for 2 Christmas' now and we love putting it our every year. It looks super nice, well-etched and a gorgeous keepsake to remember this moment of our new home. LOVE THIS!! :)
Perfect
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his Fiance as an early gift. Couldn't be happier. Such a thoughtful way to say Congrats!
"It's just not for Christmas" home ornament
By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea - an ornament for any occasion - not just Christmas!
We love this ornament, very beautiful & a perfect choice for our move to our new home. It is so beutifully crafted. The bevelled edges and the high polished glass give off a "sparkle" when light catches it. This is a gift we can display all year round and we'll treasure it forever.
Quick Deliverly Product is perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter and her husband for the purchase of their first home. Its beautiful, was delivered promptly and was perfect.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Sandra J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Godson and presented it as his Christmas/Housewarming gift. Both he and his girlfriend loved it as did I. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived in the mail as I was not expecting the qualiaty to be as nice as it was. It was a piece of crystal cut glass that reflected light and was simply beautiful! The following week, I ordered the stand to give to my Godson to hang his ornament on so he could put it on display in his new home for everyone to see!
Love It!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
Better than expected
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
Exactly as displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived in nice velvet pouch and was exactly as displayed in the preview. I purchased one for myself and for each of my sisters. 100% satisfied with the result and quality of all of them. Wonderfully unique and special gift - something to keep forever.
ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 16, 2012
this was a weddding shower gift for a new couple. they were touched by the sentiment.
Always Perfect
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
Very nice prodocts.
Our First home glass ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to to include the year and address.It was very special to hang the ornament and it looks beautiful on the tree.Thank you for the fast delivery.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
wonderful
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 4, 2012
Beautiful design with amazingly clean etching!
Great Product, Excellent Website
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
Perfect for our new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
Our first Home Ornament
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
This ornament is very nice! What a great way to remember the purchase of your first home!
my first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2012
Love the ornament! great piece to remember our first home!
Beautiful
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - September 3, 2012
Bought this ornament for our daughter who just bought her first home. Its so pretty and very elegant looking, not something that will ever be outdated looking. Can't wait to give it to her!
Great Christmas Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
Great 'new home' ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice, heavy expensive looking ornament. Engraving was perfect. My son and his wife thanked us for being so thoughtful and immediately hung it on the tree!
Our First Home Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and the engraving makes it a very special memento. The price is a little high, but a very nice piece!
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved