Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
New Home Ornament
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone with a new home. I put the year and the names of each family member on there. A very nice keepsake.
LOVE this!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just bought our first home. I love the holiday season & wanted to find something "new home" for the Christmas season. This ornament is adorable & just perfect as our "first Christmas in our home" ornament! I even recommended it to several other people who recently bought their first home & they loved it too!!
Awesome
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excately what I expected . I love it
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
Great gift for new home buyers - can be used all year long not just on the tree!
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 3, 2014
extremely pleased!. sent to my son and fiance, they loved it. received it christmas eve and hung it right away on their tree.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
Perfect!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
Fantastic Gift!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
VERY SWEET
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
first home ornament
By suzzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collins, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. From the ornament itself, to the packaging. Will order from them again.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 14, 2012
I thought this was going to be an acrylic ornament but to my surprise it was glass! Very nice and looks beautiful on the tree with the lights shining through it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - November 27, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. Received it in just a few days.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 27, 2012
Beautiful ornament, great quality, very pleased. Bought it for my son & his wife for their new home. I've bought before from this company and they are great to work with.
Great for Anyone!
By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! I've purchased it for two groups of people now. I'm really happy with both the quality and how nicely it's turned out both times. Highly recommended for anyone!
Beautiful!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments from this company for several years. They are fast, efficient and every ornament is beautifully done. This year we bought a house , so we had to have an ornament that would signify the new house. It it beautiful. Always as I said beautifully done. Do not hesitate to buy from this company. They shipped out my ornament in 2 days. They are terrific.
WOW
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy & unique..looks gorgeous & love the address on it!
Our First Hoome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PICTURED IT TO BE AND THE IMAGE ON THE WEBSITE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL PRODUCT AND LOOKS!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
Everything I have ordered from this site has been stunning, and arrived at lightning speed! The ornament came out perfect! The only complaint that I have is I really wanted to include their actual stree address, however between the numbers and the name of the street they live on, it wouldn't fit! So, I had to just put the city and state, but I really would have liked to have more room for the actual address. That is the only complaint! Other than that, beautiful like everything from this site!
Beautiful ornament for our tree!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our first Christmas in our new home and it is soo nice. We have been there for 2 Christmas' now and we love putting it our every year. It looks super nice, well-etched and a gorgeous keepsake to remember this moment of our new home. LOVE THIS!! :)
Perfect
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his Fiance as an early gift. Couldn't be happier. Such a thoughtful way to say Congrats!
"It's just not for Christmas" home ornament
By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea - an ornament for any occasion - not just Christmas!
We love this ornament, very beautiful & a perfect choice for our move to our new home. It is so beutifully crafted. The bevelled edges and the high polished glass give off a "sparkle" when light catches it. This is a gift we can display all year round and we'll treasure it forever.
Quick Deliverly Product is perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter and her husband for the purchase of their first home. Its beautiful, was delivered promptly and was perfect.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Sandra J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Godson and presented it as his Christmas/Housewarming gift. Both he and his girlfriend loved it as did I. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived in the mail as I was not expecting the qualiaty to be as nice as it was. It was a piece of crystal cut glass that reflected light and was simply beautiful! The following week, I ordered the stand to give to my Godson to hang his ornament on so he could put it on display in his new home for everyone to see!
Our first Home Ornament
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
BEAUTIFUL
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BECAUSE I ENJOYED THIS ONE ...... I ORDERED THREE MORE ORNAMENTS WITH NAMES ENGRAVED ON THEM.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
wonderful
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
Our First Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - November 30, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I received this after ordering. It's beautiful, as good if not better than more expensive similar items. Really happy with purchase.
Very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - November 28, 2011
This is my second year ordering a personalized ornament form Personalizatiomall.com. It is an economic way to deliver a customized gift for the holiday. My fiancé cried last year when she opened this and I’m expecting the same this Christmas.
Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
Better than expected
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
High quality. Names etched into glass. Very good item for price.
Great Product, Excellent Website
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
Always Perfect
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
Very nice prodocts.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 5, 2011
VERY NICE, CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE AS A GIFT.
Wonderful housewarming gift
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. You make it so easy to review the personalization!
Perfect for our new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2011
I bought this for my daughter's housewarming and had it engraved with the address so they would remember it after many years and different homes. She loved it! Very nice quality. Lovely, personal gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved