Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for being a great company to do business with. I wish all companies operated the way PersonalizationMall.com does. The ordering process was easy and it's good to be able to preview and see...
~Rona - IL

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
1st home ornament
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schertz, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass tree ornament is so pretty. It will always remind me of the first Christmas in our new home!
wonderful...!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
:-)
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
not my first, probably not my last order
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
a little too simple...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
While this ornament is of good quality, it is a little too simple. I believe it needs another line to add a sentiment. The self-hanger makes it easy to display year round.
Got this for a Friend !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
Perfect for our new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
Ingraving Space
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very cute. However, it does not allow space for the numerical address along with the street name. You must have a very short address or it won't be added. For example the address I wanted was 1234 Camden Forest and it wouldn't take it. So I ended up with just Desert Forest.
Great Product, Excellent Website
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
Our first Home Ornament
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
shipping
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City , NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there is false advertisement on how long shipping takes. I am now going to have to mail it when I finally get it! I will not use this company again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
Chipped Glass
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass isn't very thick and the corner of my piece was chipped.
It's Ok!
By Jenniffer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea, but I had to write the address together to be able to have the whole address, and when I finally received the product, I was disappointed by how small it was.
Better than expected
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
Beautiful
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
gift for my son and his new wife
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
Our first home
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
Wonderful Gift
By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
Engraved ornament
By Linda P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great and the recipients LOVED it!
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. It was a gift, and the recipients loved it. Their address didn't fit into the place where the address is shown, so I just put the year instead. I will definitely give this gift again.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
Our First home glass ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to to include the year and address.It was very special to hang the ornament and it looks beautiful on the tree.Thank you for the fast delivery.
Love It!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
First home ornament
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
spelling
By colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I missed the t in street, and that is how you printed it. I wish you would have questioned it. Otherwise it looks good. I will still continue to order from you. Have a Merry Christmas
Our First Home engraved ornament
By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
Nice, but one flaw
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a 5 star plus if the engraving were a bit lighter in color to stand out more. It's a little difficult to see what's actually written. Other than that, it's very nice.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
Very nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
Good Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
very nice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fine and the size is also good. I wish there had been space to put the city and state. Otherwise a nice gift to remember an important event.
Satisfied
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. I checked a few other websites, but most of them looked cheap. This is a nice classy ornament.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved