Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his Fiance as an early gift. Couldn't be happier. Such a thoughtful way to say Congrats!
"It's just not for Christmas" home ornament
By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea - an ornament for any occasion - not just Christmas!
We love this ornament, very beautiful & a perfect choice for our move to our new home. It is so beutifully crafted. The bevelled edges and the high polished glass give off a "sparkle" when light catches it. This is a gift we can display all year round and we'll treasure it forever.
Quick Deliverly Product is perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter and her husband for the purchase of their first home. Its beautiful, was delivered promptly and was perfect.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Sandra J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Godson and presented it as his Christmas/Housewarming gift. Both he and his girlfriend loved it as did I. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived in the mail as I was not expecting the qualiaty to be as nice as it was. It was a piece of crystal cut glass that reflected light and was simply beautiful! The following week, I ordered the stand to give to my Godson to hang his ornament on so he could put it on display in his new home for everyone to see!
Our first home
By Bernadette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, the ornament was in perfect condition, I was able to personalize it to fit my needs. You did a perfect job on the engraving
Beautiful keepsake!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a house in November so I ordered this ornament to put on our tree for our 1st Christmas in our new home! It's beautiful and will be cherished for many years. Makes a great gift too!
Wonderful Gift
By Lorre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament. It was beautiful, and well made. The service was outstanding. I will be ordering more items from Personalization Mall.
gift for my son and his new wife
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. everything I expected.
wonderful
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
First home ornament
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the ornament. Even better than expected.
Our First Home engraved ornament
By Greg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well crafted ornament, excellent etching of the names. My daughter-in-law was especially happy that the door looked very much like her new homes' door.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
High quality. Names etched into glass. Very good item for price.
Engraved ornament
By Linda P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great and the recipients LOVED it!
Always Perfect
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
Very nice prodocts.
1st home ornament
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great! Perfect Christmas gift!
Loved it!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift to our nephew and his wife for Christmas...they loved it!
Very pleased
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. A very nice keepsake - as pretty as it looks on the website.
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. It was a gift, and the recipients loved it. Their address didn't fit into the place where the address is shown, so I just put the year instead. I will definitely give this gift again.
Thank you!
By Tabitha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my brotherand his fiancé.
My brother was very pleased with the ornament. They currently have it hanging on their tree.
Very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - November 28, 2011
This is my second year ordering a personalized ornament form Personalizatiomall.com. It is an economic way to deliver a customized gift for the holiday. My fiancé cried last year when she opened this and I’m expecting the same this Christmas.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 5, 2011
VERY NICE, CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE AS A GIFT.
BEAUTIFUL
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BECAUSE I ENJOYED THIS ONE ...... I ORDERED THREE MORE ORNAMENTS WITH NAMES ENGRAVED ON THEM.
Perfect for our new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament to recognize a big move for us. So I had this made with our name & address. I love it so much that I have it hanging in my kitchen window now year round. It's really beautiful. This doesn't have to be used for a FIRST home- can be used for any NEW HOME/MOVE. Would be a great Housewarming gift too!
Wonderful housewarming gift
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. You make it so easy to review the personalization!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2011
I bought this for my daughter's housewarming and had it engraved with the address so they would remember it after many years and different homes. She loved it! Very nice quality. Lovely, personal gift.
Better than expected
By cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make the perfect gift! The ornament is the perfect size and the personalization is beautiful. It looks like I spent a fortune on this gift :)
Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Also, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - December 8, 2011
I received my ornament. I must say it is beautiful and classy. Will make a perfect gift. Can't believe I received this one week after I ordered it. Thank you so much and I will definitely be purchasing again.
Our First home glass ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to to include the year and address.It was very special to hang the ornament and it looks beautiful on the tree.Thank you for the fast delivery.
Love It!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift to a young couple that just bought their 1st homw...They LOVED it! It is very pretty.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
Our First Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - November 30, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I received this after ordering. It's beautiful, as good if not better than more expensive similar items. Really happy with purchase.
Our first Home Ornament
By Gale Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament was fantastic! The engraving superb, the price, shipping, packaging all excellent.
Great Product, Excellent Website
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the wonderful product. Website has been saved to my favorites!
Beautiful
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it up year round. It was better than I expected it to be.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved - very fast service and delivery
Perfect!!!!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and quickly sent. Thanks. I have found a new website to order from.
Excellent, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
Fun personalizing my own ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved