Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (162)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfied
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the ornament. I checked a few other websites, but most of them looked cheap. This is a nice classy ornament.
    Nice, but one flaw
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would be a 5 star plus if the engraving were a bit lighter in color to stand out more. It's a little difficult to see what's actually written. Other than that, it's very nice.
    just fine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2012
    Product is nice but didnt think it'll be this small as compared to the picture of it on website. Rest looks nice!!
    Very satisfied
    By Cinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in law loved the ornament for their
    new home. And they received it so quickly.
    wedding gift
    By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the letter R being difficult to read, this was a beautiful gift
    Very nice
    By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
    Elegant and Unique
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this is a lovely ornament for the Christmas season, I have the feeling my son and his bride will show it off all year long.
    Perfect ornament
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament because it is very simple- not gaudy like some are. So personal. I loved being able to pick my own inscription.
    Perfect commemoration
    By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are all so happy to live together & finally in a house that we own & this beautiful ornament is the perfect hommage to the wonderful gift we were given this Christmas <3
    Love the ornament
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
    Perfect!
    By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was hoping for!
    Very nice
    By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it.
    wonderful...!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
    Got this for a Friend !
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
    not my first, probably not my last order
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
    Need more space
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was not enough space to put the numbers of the address and the street name. Even if I tried on two lines it didn't fit.
    :-)
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
    length
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
    Very Nice
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
    First Home Ornament
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
    First Home Ornament
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
    It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
    Good Reflection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
    My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
    Got what I paid for!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
    "First Christmas
    In Our New Home
    Nashville, 2010"
    I think they're going to LOVE it!
    First home Christmas ornament
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and financee just purchased their new home.
    I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
    She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
    As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
    My first order
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this ornament turned out to be. I will definately order from this company again.
    love it
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
    Joyce, PA
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality and beautiful.
    This is a lovely first home ornament.
    Great!
    By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
    Always Perfect
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
    Very nice prodocts.
    lovely gift for anyone
    By A L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I choose this ornament for my daughter that just bought a home.it was customizable so I was able to put both their names, the house address and the year they bought the house. It's nice weight and the etching is clear.I would buy from them again.great items for gifts that show forethought and you have to truly make it fit the exact person and the exact situation. Love it!!
    Beautiful!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
    Like it
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product. Received the order with the wrong data, but management was quick to respond to my inquiry and replaced/shipped the correct item immediately. Thank you for your good customer wervice as well.
    Really nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
    Awesome
    By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the ornament today and couldn't be more pleased! Great quality and packaging, as well as fast service. This will be a surprise gift for my son and his wife. Can't wait to order more from your company.
    Our Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
    First Home Ornament - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
    I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

    I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
    Very pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
    Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
    Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved