Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - November 28, 2011
This is my second year ordering a personalized ornament form Personalizatiomall.com. It is an economic way to deliver a customized gift for the holiday. My fiancé cried last year when she opened this and I’m expecting the same this Christmas.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 19, 2012
I am really happy with this ornament. I looked everywhere for a "first home" ornament and was happy to be able to personalize with the home address. Looks great!
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
High quality. Names etched into glass. Very good item for price.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 11, 2011
I love how the glass ornament catches the light. It looks elegant. The service as usual was excellent.
wonderful
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplesville, AL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this expecting just a everyday ornament but it is well above expectations. Crystal clear and perfectly detailed. Another wonderful buy from personalization.
Always Perfect
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few gifts from Personalization mall, always perfect and exactly what you see on wed site. I will continue to order gift from them.
Very nice prodocts.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2011
I bought this for my daughter's housewarming and had it engraved with the address so they would remember it after many years and different homes. She loved it! Very nice quality. Lovely, personal gift.
Great 'new home' ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice, heavy expensive looking ornament. Engraving was perfect. My son and his wife thanked us for being so thoughtful and immediately hung it on the tree!
Exactly as displayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived in nice velvet pouch and was exactly as displayed in the preview. I purchased one for myself and for each of my sisters. 100% satisfied with the result and quality of all of them. Wonderfully unique and special gift - something to keep forever.
Great Christmas Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my sister-in-law and her husband for their new home. Very nice!
excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - December 23, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law. the ornament was beautiful and the price was very afordable.
Great first home keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011
Classic and just what I was looking for!
Quick, easy, and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 25, 2011
only thing i would say is that the ribbon attached could have been a little nicer, but otherwise it was perfect!
A very thoughtful and pretty gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Great quality and was pleasantly surprised. These definitely look nicer than the overpriced personalized gifts you can get at stores like Things Remembered.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Perfect housewarming gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2011
Received the item very quickly, it was a gift and he loved it!
Even surprised my 20 year old son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - January 1, 2012
Our 20 year old son bought his first home in June 2011. We personalized this ornament with his name, a sentimental line and Est. 2011. It was crystal clear, a nice size and etched beautifully! He loved it! He passed it around for everyone to see and thanked us more than once for this piece. Both of us are very pleased!!
Beautiful work
By Sandra K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and her family for Christmas. I thought maybe I had waited too long in ordering and it might not get here in time. No worries - it came rather quickly and it was stunning! It looked beautiful on their tree! Thanks for the fine work.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
Super cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
Love It! Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
This is such a great ornament. I order this one for my son and new daughter-in-law. They LOVE it, and so do I. What a great keepsake.
Real Estate Gift
By Paola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's so beautiful, a classy gift for a Real Estate client.
High quality!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the craftsmanship. Much better than I imagined.
Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great value.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - December 8, 2011
I received my ornament. I must say it is beautiful and classy. Will make a perfect gift. Can't believe I received this one week after I ordered it. Thank you so much and I will definitely be purchasing again.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for my son to celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. I was very pleased with the product, simple and classic. They love it!
Everything was perfect
By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple, customer service was very good, shipping was prompt and the product is perfect. Communication of the order and shipping was very good. I will make this a regular gift item for my new home buyers.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this ornament for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate their 1st Christmas in their new home. It's a beautiful keepsake ornament! So glad I bought it for them. Can't wait to give it to them.
my first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2012
Love the ornament! great piece to remember our first home!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
Looks just like the picture! I bought one for my husband and I - I get compliments on it every time someone looks at our Christmas tree :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
This ornament is very nice! What a great way to remember the purchase of your first home!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 4, 2012
Beautiful design with amazingly clean etching!
Our First Home Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and the engraving makes it a very special memento. The price is a little high, but a very nice piece!
Very happy with purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 17, 2011
The products I ordered were very, very nice…and so nicely packaged in the little cloth bag. Perfect to give as a gift. Engraving was very nicely done. Would order again and again. Thank you!
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Looks great, should be the perfect gift
small numbers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2014
the ornament is beautiful. a very nice gift for the price, however the numbers are too small for the first line
95 % happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 18, 2014
Have been shopping and buying from this site for over 6 years now and have been pleased with all but one of my purchases and the one that I was not pleased with I tried to cancel the order because it was wrong and they said it was to late so I had to reorder it with all the correct info and pay again so that was a bit upsetting that they would not help out on that order
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Celebrated milestone event in someone special's life
home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 3, 2014
looks great and quick delivery!
great housewarming gift
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved