Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
spelling
By colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west lafayette, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I missed the t in street, and that is how you printed it. I wish you would have questioned it. Otherwise it looks good. I will still continue to order from you. Have a Merry Christmas
a little too simple...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
While this ornament is of good quality, it is a little too simple. I believe it needs another line to add a sentiment. The self-hanger makes it easy to display year round.
shipping
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City , NY) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there is false advertisement on how long shipping takes. I am now going to have to mail it when I finally get it! I will not use this company again.
Chipped Glass
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass isn't very thick and the corner of my piece was chipped.
It's Ok!
By Jenniffer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea, but I had to write the address together to be able to have the whole address, and when I finally received the product, I was disappointed by how small it was.
just fine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2012
Product is nice but didnt think it'll be this small as compared to the picture of it on website. Rest looks nice!!
Satisfied
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. I checked a few other websites, but most of them looked cheap. This is a nice classy ornament.
Nice, but one flaw
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a 5 star plus if the engraving were a bit lighter in color to stand out more. It's a little difficult to see what's actually written. Other than that, it's very nice.
"suggestions to improve your product"
By dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should have the year already engraved on the ornament.
Very pricey.............
Very satisfied
By Cinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in law loved the ornament for their
new home. And they received it so quickly.
wedding gift
By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the letter R being difficult to read, this was a beautiful gift
very nice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fine and the size is also good. I wish there had been space to put the city and state. Otherwise a nice gift to remember an important event.
Perfect!
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for!
Very nice
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it.
Elegant and Unique
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a lovely ornament for the Christmas season, I have the feeling my son and his bride will show it off all year long.
First home Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and financee just purchased their new home.
I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
My first order
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this ornament turned out to be. I will definately order from this company again.
Love the ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Perfect ornament
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament because it is very simple- not gaudy like some are. So personal. I loved being able to pick my own inscription.
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
wonderful...!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
Got this for a Friend !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
Perfect commemoration
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all so happy to live together & finally in a house that we own & this beautiful ornament is the perfect hommage to the wonderful gift we were given this Christmas <3
Need more space
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was not enough space to put the numbers of the address and the street name. Even if I tried on two lines it didn't fit.
:-)
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Looks great, should be the perfect gift
95 % happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 18, 2014
Have been shopping and buying from this site for over 6 years now and have been pleased with all but one of my purchases and the one that I was not pleased with I tried to cancel the order because it was wrong and they said it was to late so I had to reorder it with all the correct info and pay again so that was a bit upsetting that they would not help out on that order
Got what I paid for!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
Good Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
great housewarming gift
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
small numbers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2014
the ornament is beautiful. a very nice gift for the price, however the numbers are too small for the first line
Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and beautiful.
This is a lovely first home ornament.
Great!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
"First Christmas
In Our New Home
Nashville, 2010"
I think they're going to LOVE it!
First Home Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
First Home Ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
love it
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
Very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - November 28, 2011
This is my second year ordering a personalized ornament form Personalizatiomall.com. It is an economic way to deliver a customized gift for the holiday. My fiancé cried last year when she opened this and I’m expecting the same this Christmas.
Our Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved