Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Affordable Personalized Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great value.
Great first home keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2011
Classic and just what I was looking for!
excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - December 23, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law. the ornament was beautiful and the price was very afordable.
Love It! Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
This is such a great ornament. I order this one for my son and new daughter-in-law. They LOVE it, and so do I. What a great keepsake.
Very happy with purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 17, 2011
The products I ordered were very, very nice…and so nicely packaged in the little cloth bag. Perfect to give as a gift. Engraving was very nicely done. Would order again and again. Thank you!
Quick, easy, and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 25, 2011
only thing i would say is that the ribbon attached could have been a little nicer, but otherwise it was perfect!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
Looks just like the picture! I bought one for my husband and I - I get compliments on it every time someone looks at our Christmas tree :)
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - December 28, 2011
This product is very nice; my daughter and her husband just bought their first home and they loved the ornament.
Our First Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - November 30, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I received this after ordering. It's beautiful, as good if not better than more expensive similar items. Really happy with purchase.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2011
Received the item very quickly, it was a gift and he loved it!
Wonderful housewarming gift
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. You make it so easy to review the personalization!
Very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - November 28, 2011
This is my second year ordering a personalized ornament form Personalizatiomall.com. It is an economic way to deliver a customized gift for the holiday. My fiancé cried last year when she opened this and I’m expecting the same this Christmas.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
High quality. Names etched into glass. Very good item for price.
Even surprised my 20 year old son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - January 1, 2012
Our 20 year old son bought his first home in June 2011. We personalized this ornament with his name, a sentimental line and Est. 2011. It was crystal clear, a nice size and etched beautifully! He loved it! He passed it around for everyone to see and thanked us more than once for this piece. Both of us are very pleased!!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2011
I bought this for my daughter's housewarming and had it engraved with the address so they would remember it after many years and different homes. She loved it! Very nice quality. Lovely, personal gift.
Super cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized ornaments and this one is perfect to remind us of our first Christmas in our new home!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - December 8, 2011
I received my ornament. I must say it is beautiful and classy. Will make a perfect gift. Can't believe I received this one week after I ordered it. Thank you so much and I will definitely be purchasing again.
FIRST HOME ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 5, 2011
VERY NICE, CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE AS A GIFT.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Perfect housewarming gift!
BEAUTIFUL
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BECAUSE I ENJOYED THIS ONE ...... I ORDERED THREE MORE ORNAMENTS WITH NAMES ENGRAVED ON THEM.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
Very nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
Good Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
small numbers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2014
the ornament is beautiful. a very nice gift for the price, however the numbers are too small for the first line
great housewarming gift
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
Fun personalizing my own ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
Very pretty
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. Glass is a little thinner than I expected. I'm sure my family member will love it commemorating their new home. Nice engraving.
gifts
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my brother and sister inlaw for Christmas. Overall it is a good product at a great price. Its a little hard to read would be better if it was etched with a color.
new home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - December 5, 2015
Beautiful and will make my son very happy
not pleased with shipping fee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was shocked when the box arrived to see how light it was. The shipping fee was about 2x's the price i think it should have been. I would have thought when you spend more than $100 shipping would have been free. I will not order from this co again!
Great ornament!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for price and quick execution! The etching is a little blurred which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, but overall its great and just what i needed in a hurry for Christmas!
95 % happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 18, 2014
Have been shopping and buying from this site for over 6 years now and have been pleased with all but one of my purchases and the one that I was not pleased with I tried to cancel the order because it was wrong and they said it was to late so I had to reorder it with all the correct info and pay again so that was a bit upsetting that they would not help out on that order
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Looks great, should be the perfect gift
home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 3, 2014
looks great and quick delivery!
Beautiful Xmas Ornament!
By Juliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased =)
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Celebrated milestone event in someone special's life
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved