Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
~Jay-Ann - NH

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Ornament was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2013
My niece and her husband were delighted with their ornament and put it at the top of the tree so their toddler wouldn't get it.
beautiful
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeville, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything i had hoped for
perfect
By ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I just bought our first home and after looking and looking i found this classy ans gorgeous ornament a perfect addition to our tree!!!
Very Pretty Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 24, 2013
The "first christmas in new home" ornament is very pretty and came packaged in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Very quick delivery too. Thanks so much. I highly recommend!
The product was very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2013
I was very pleased with the ornament. It was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and I'm sure she will love it also. Can't wait to see her open it.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends who just bought their first homes. They both loved them and have them hanging on their trees. I would definitely re-purchase these in the future.
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 'new home' ornament with our family name, address and the year. It looks beautiful! Great buy.
Perfect
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better quality than I had expected.
It arrived in perfect condition and on time.
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Personalized ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
Perfect
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
First Home Ornament - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
Our Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
Beautiful!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
lovely gift for anyone
By A L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this ornament for my daughter that just bought a home.it was customizable so I was able to put both their names, the house address and the year they bought the house. It's nice weight and the etching is clear.I would buy from them again.great items for gifts that show forethought and you have to truly make it fit the exact person and the exact situation. Love it!!
Like it
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Received the order with the wrong data, but management was quick to respond to my inquiry and replaced/shipped the correct item immediately. Thank you for your good customer wervice as well.
Awesome
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the ornament today and couldn't be more pleased! Great quality and packaging, as well as fast service. This will be a surprise gift for my son and his wife. Can't wait to order more from your company.
Really nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
glass house Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
Perfect!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
Adorable gift!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
Perfect house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
My delivery was quick and completely accurate. Great deal!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 6, 2013
Great ornament & really fast shipping! Looks wonderful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - January 5, 2013
Bought this for my niece and nephew for Xmas. They loved it thought it was such a great present. For a small gift just to remember someone this works.
Fantastic Gift!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 1, 2013
Very pleased with "Our First Home" ornament and the nice black bag it came in. We bought it for our daughter and son-in-law as they moved into their first home this December. They were very happy with it and look forward to using it in the years to come.
New Home, Memorable Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law recently moved back to our town from another state, and built and moved into a new home. They were so surprised and thrilled to receive this ornament at Christmas to always remember such a special time in their lives. The engraving was crisp, it arrived quickly, and all of us were very satisfied with Personalization Mall, their product and wonderful customer service.
Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
Loved placing it on our tree in our first home! Looks great!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - December 27, 2012
The quality was good and was very happy.
Holly
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, packaging, and prompt delivery. I would recommend them to others and will order from them again in the future.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 19, 2012
I am really happy with this ornament. I looked everywhere for a "first home" ornament and was happy to be able to personalize with the home address. Looks great!
Purchased for son and daughter-in-law as xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved