Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Home Ornament
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking stuffer
Engraved Ornament
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverthorne, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and it got to me quicker than I expected. Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 10, 2016
I was very pleased with the overall quality of this ornament.
Engraving is impeccable. It is a little smaller then I pictured.
However, the little extras make it over the top.
Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 10, 2016
Very pleased with the ornament and the prompt service.
Christmas
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point , IN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for personal ornaments and this website popped up. I absolutely love it!! Their selection is beautiful and I love that I am able to create my own!
Nice ornament
By Jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a housewarming gift. It is nice quality. Would buy again!
New home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - December 8, 2016
A xmas ornament for my daughters first home. She will be thrilled
home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 8, 2016
Nice ornament and the very quick with the shipping.
Mom's Gonna Love This
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived in three days and it looks it amazing!
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground , IN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful and perfect ornament.
This my 5th glass ornament.
Our First Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 4, 2016
I bought this especially for my grandson, who is in the Navy, his wife and new daughter. I think they will enjoy this ornament for many years.
Great!
By Tana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas ornament for our new home! Love it.
Love it!
By Marcia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. I'm very proud to give this item as a gift.
Christmas ornaments
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
It was beautiful
Memory Keepsake
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 15, 2016
Just what I wanted!!
Best gifts
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always find the best gifts at Personalization that can't be purchased any place else. Very unique.
Beautiful
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law who purchased thier first home. The quality and engraving are beautiful! It will be perfect for thier tree.
Perfect
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. Very good quality and perfection on the engraving. I will continue to order from this company and definitely recommend to a friend. I had an issue with an item a while back so I called customer service and they were awesome. Repeated the order and I didn't even have to return the 'goof' item. Very, very accommodating.
Unique gift with old fashion flair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - October 30, 2016
Purchased 2 of these ornaments as both of my children bought homes this year. Their expressions were priceless as the ornaments reflected uniqueness and warmth that will be displayed on their trees for their first Christmas.
Love
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as housewarming/wedding gifts. My daughter and son-in-law just bought their first home so this was perfect. And friends got married and bought a home so again...perfect gift! A great ornament for their Christnas trees!
Very nice ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new home buyers as a Christmas gift.
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - October 3, 2016
The first home ornament arrived exactly as pictured. The product quality and fast processing is always something I can count on from Personalization!
First House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - June 12, 2016
I bought this to give my brother for his first house. I put his name, the year, and address on it. Since he is buying the house from a friend, taking over the current mortgage, he doesn't have a traditional closing date, or I would have used that. Turned out great!
Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and way above my expectations!!
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - March 4, 2016
My daughter & son-in-law loved the ornament. Have ordered all my ornaments from you. Fast service and great customer service if there's a problem. Will continue to order.
My clients love the gifts
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a full time Real Estate Broker and order ornaments and personalized
items. I'm always pleased with price, service and quality!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2016
Gift for our son and his wife, to mark a great milestone. Beautiful. Love the etched glass.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
Perfect in every way!!
Great Product
By Rachel U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and was shipped quickly. Thank you!
Great quality!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament!
love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this last minute for a stocking stuffer. I had to pay $12.99 to get it here on time but it did arrive on the 24th as promised. It is beautiful and my fiance said it was the best gift ever. It is a meaningful and memorable token of our first Christmas in our first home. Thank you so much!!!!
love it!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this last minute for a stocking stuffer. I had to pay $12.99 to get it here on time but it did arrive on the 24th as promised. It is beautiful and my fiance said it was the best gift ever. It is a meaningful and memorable token of our first Christmas in our first home. Thank you so much!!!!
Glass personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - December 31, 2015
Beautifully done. Just wish I could have fit NYC in the address but no more rook. Otherwise very nice ornament
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 30, 2015
We just purchased our first home this year and after looking several places for the right ornament and even looking online I went with this one. It was perfect. Great gift for you or for someone else! You wont be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...thank you!
Our First Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 29, 2015
This is a beautiful ornament.
Our First Home Ornament
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and quick turn around time! I ordered 10 items for my clients and was concerned about getting them in time for Christmas. The personalization was exactly as ordered and the order was shipped within 24 hours of ordering! All the recipients of the ornaments loved them! I will definitely purchase through personalizationmall.com again!
Beautiful new home ornament!
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered another home ornament from Personalization (which I love) and then saw this one. I then ordered this one with my daughter and son in laws new address on it. They love it and I know they will enjoy it on their Christmas tree for years to come. Both ornaments are made really well and look so professional. They are really perfect with no imperfections at all. They love both ornaments and especially this one because it has their address on it. I would recommend this for a gift to anyone moving into a new home!
Lovely
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just lovely....simple and elegant. The personalization was as ordered, and the shipping quick. Perfectly happy with my purchase.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved