Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice "First Home " Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 28, 2014
Wanted something to give as a gift to remember a life event for a newly married couple, liked the idea of being able to include their name and address. Made it special!!
First House
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Present was a big hit. Thank you so much for creating a memory for them.
First Home Ornament
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - exactly how it was pictured in the preview before I bought it!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Great product! Great price! Will definitely be ordering more of these!
Fantastic Ornament
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. I recommended my friends and family to this website.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014
Purchased these for my new homeowners and they loved them!
beautiful!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great find. Very pretty!
beautiful!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great find. Very pretty!
Great client gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift and I have bought them over the past few years for clients. It just has that personal touch. Product was great and delivery quick.
New Home
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this ornament looked beautiful in the preview and came exactly as expected. I love that you can say exactly what you want on Personalization ornaments!
our first home
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but beautiful
New Home Gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Grandson and his fiancé, for their first home. They loved it. It now hangs on their first Christmas tree in their new home.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customized ornaments came in mere days. Quicker than I would have expected. I love them and my clients love receiving them. Great gift!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect! Love that the ornament is acrylic and not glass
Sweet gift for son and daughter-in-law
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament as a gift for first-time home owners. The personalization was perfect and the quality is great.
Christmas Gift 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Sandy, TN) - December 5, 2014
Excellent. Just as shown in your advertising.
Keepsake!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great, it's the perfect keepsake. They can cherish year after year.
Really pretty
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even prettier in real life! It came out perfect!
An elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 3, 2014
The quality, as well as the economy, of this personalized "Our First Home" gift ornament exceeded all of our expectations.
Perfect
By Cassidy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in our first home ornament.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 2, 2014
I recieved this in less than a week and I am beyond pleased with it. It is perfect fit my son and daughter in laws first home.
new home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 30, 2014
Very nice. Engraving done nicely.
First Christmas
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect addition to my best friend's Christmas gift this year, as she and her hubby celebrate their first Christmas season in their very own home!
Impressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item, especially for the price. Engraving was nicely done also.
New Home Ornament
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone with a new home. I put the year and the names of each family member on there. A very nice keepsake.
LOVE this!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just bought our first home. I love the holiday season & wanted to find something "new home" for the Christmas season. This ornament is adorable & just perfect as our "first Christmas in our home" ornament! I even recommended it to several other people who recently bought their first home & they loved it too!!
Son's First Home
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son that just bought his first home. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him to put on his Christmas Tree.
Great options and ornament
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this ornament for our first Christmas in our new house. We decided to put our full address on the ornament, minus the zip code, and it looks great. We also put "Our First House" as we lived in an apartment prior, so technically the house is our second "home" together. It looks great, and the drawstring bag it comes in is a great way to keep it safe from scratching.
Beautiful!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect! The engraving turned out very well and the glass is very dainty. This was the perfect dated ornament for our first house!
Perfection
By Maile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so much prettier in person than I imagined it would. We will always cherish this ornament and the wonderful event that it commemorates for us.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - September 21, 2014
We ordered this for our Christmas tree this year since we bought a new home. It looks lovely! Can't wait to put it up on our tree. :)
Awesome
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was excately what I expected . I love it
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
Perfect for the new home that my daughter and her husband just purchased. Will order it again when the need arises.
Perfect as gifts
By Jacquie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of this particular ornament I have purchased. It is perfect as a gift for a new home. Very well made and it comes in a velvet (like) bag.
our housewarming present 4 ourselves!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i saw this ornament b4 we bought our house and once we were moved in, i went on personalizationmall.com and bought this ornament! it's gorgeous, fitting, & will last 4ever! i can't wait til christmas to put this (& our other christmas ornament from u guys!) on the christmas tree this yr and from now on! the ornament is absolutely perfect in every way: clarity, engraving, & personalization was spot on! :))))
Our First Home Engraved Ornament
By M DIEDRE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERLIN, OR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
Really pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 19, 2014
I buy a dated ornament for every year my husband and I have been married, and this year we are also in the first home we have bought together so I appreciated how I was able to personalize it. We were married as an older couple so I'm glad to have this preserved in memory - in case one or both of us becomes a little dotty in the future! Along with my dated ornaments, I buy one from every memorable vacation spot and I have many that have been given to us by dear, dear friends. I bought a 7' iron "tree" made especially for hanging ornaments, and it is so unusual and pretty that I'm considering leaving it up year-round!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
Great gift for new home buyers - can be used all year long not just on the tree!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 11, 2014
Excellent FAST service!
Great gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and the presentation in a black velvet bag. It makes a great personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved