Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
not my first, probably not my last order
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
Got this for a Friend !
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
wonderful...!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
length
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
:-)
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
Need more space
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was not enough space to put the numbers of the address and the street name. Even if I tried on two lines it didn't fit.
Perfect commemoration
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all so happy to live together & finally in a house that we own & this beautiful ornament is the perfect hommage to the wonderful gift we were given this Christmas <3
Perfect ornament
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament because it is very simple- not gaudy like some are. So personal. I loved being able to pick my own inscription.
Elegant and Unique
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a lovely ornament for the Christmas season, I have the feeling my son and his bride will show it off all year long.
Very nice
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it.
Perfect!
By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for!
Love the ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
My first order
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this ornament turned out to be. I will definately order from this company again.
First home Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and financee just purchased their new home.
I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
"First Christmas
In Our New Home
Nashville, 2010"
I think they're going to LOVE it!
Great!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
Joyce, PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and beautiful.
This is a lovely first home ornament.
love it
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
First Home Ornament
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
First Home Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
Very Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
Got what I paid for!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
Good Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
VERY SWEET
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
Very nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
Fun personalizing my own ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
custom ornament
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, quality made,quick shipping, good price.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
Excellent, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
I really like this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
Our First Home Ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend who bought a new house. It was a cute Christmas gift but one they can leave out all year long. They were touched when they opened it. They loved it!
Our First Home Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament, it has the same front door as we have on our home!! So cool. Its fancy and perfect for holding the memory of our first Christmas in our First Home.
Thanks so much!
First Home Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just wish it had an addtional line for a year.
Wonderful item
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little customized ornament. Only complaint is limited letters, but we love it.
"suggestions to improve your product"
By dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should have the year already engraved on the ornament.
Very pricey.............
Nice, but one flaw
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a 5 star plus if the engraving were a bit lighter in color to stand out more. It's a little difficult to see what's actually written. Other than that, it's very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved