Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!!!!
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament. Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and quickly sent. Thanks. I have found a new website to order from.
    New Home Gift
    By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this ornament. Gave it to my son and his wife as an "early" Christmas gift for the tree in their new home.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schertz, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass tree ornament is so pretty. It will always remind me of the first Christmas in our new home!
    not my first, probably not my last order
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament made a great gift for a family in their first home.
    Got this for a Friend !
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Perfect Inexpensive Gift to give someone celebrating a first Christmas in a New Home.
    wonderful...!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was prettier than i expected. i received it very fast. totally pleased.
    length
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item! But it would be nice if the address line could be made a little longer.
    :-)
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beatiful! And it arrived so quickly
    Need more space
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was not enough space to put the numbers of the address and the street name. Even if I tried on two lines it didn't fit.
    Perfect commemoration
    By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are all so happy to live together & finally in a house that we own & this beautiful ornament is the perfect hommage to the wonderful gift we were given this Christmas <3
    Perfect ornament
    By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament because it is very simple- not gaudy like some are. So personal. I loved being able to pick my own inscription.
    Elegant and Unique
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this is a lovely ornament for the Christmas season, I have the feeling my son and his bride will show it off all year long.
    Very nice
    By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and she loved it.
    Perfect!
    By McLorn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was hoping for!
    Love the ornament
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
    My first order
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this ornament turned out to be. I will definately order from this company again.
    First home Christmas ornament
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and financee just purchased their new home.
    I ordered the above ornament for their first tree there.
    She was so excited and thought it was wonderful.
    As always, I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to commemorate our friends' first Christmas in their new home. You can completely customize every word, so we had it engraved with:
    "First Christmas
    In Our New Home
    Nashville, 2010"
    I think they're going to LOVE it!
    Great!
    By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a great keepsake. It turned out great and I can't wait to give it as a housewarming gift!
    Joyce, PA
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality and beautiful.
    This is a lovely first home ornament.
    love it
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty!! I am ordering another My son bought a house recently can,t wait to see it on their tree!!
    First Home Ornament
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; a beautiful gift.
    First Home Ornament
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter and son-in-law for their tree! They will be thrilled, I'm sure and this will become a keepsake!
    Very Nice
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as pictured (with personalization obviously). I am very pleased. It's a very pretty ornament. Would definitely buy it for someone else.
    Got what I paid for!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was exactly what I was expecting!!!
    great housewarming gift
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
    Good Reflection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
    My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
    It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
    VERY SWEET
    By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
    Very nice
    By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
    I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
    Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
    Very nice for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
    Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
    Fun personalizing my own ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
    The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
    custom ornament
    By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, quality made,quick shipping, good price.
    Engraved ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
    Excellent, fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
    My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
    I really like this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
    I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
    Our First Home Ornament
    By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend who bought a new house. It was a cute Christmas gift but one they can leave out all year long. They were touched when they opened it. They loved it!
    Our First Home Ornament
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this ornament, it has the same front door as we have on our home!! So cool. Its fancy and perfect for holding the memory of our first Christmas in our First Home.
    Thanks so much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved