Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
    I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
    glass house Xmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
    It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
    beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
    Perfect!
    By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
    Adorable gift!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
    Perfect house warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
    My delivery was quick and completely accurate. Great deal!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 6, 2013
    Great ornament & really fast shipping! Looks wonderful!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - January 5, 2013
    Bought this for my niece and nephew for Xmas. They loved it thought it was such a great present. For a small gift just to remember someone this works.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 1, 2013
    Very pleased with "Our First Home" ornament and the nice black bag it came in. We bought it for our daughter and son-in-law as they moved into their first home this December. They were very happy with it and look forward to using it in the years to come.
    New Home, Memorable Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
    My son and daughter-in-law recently moved back to our town from another state, and built and moved into a new home. They were so surprised and thrilled to receive this ornament at Christmas to always remember such a special time in their lives. The engraving was crisp, it arrived quickly, and all of us were very satisfied with Personalization Mall, their product and wonderful customer service.
    Home Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
    Loved placing it on our tree in our first home! Looks great!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - December 27, 2012
    The quality was good and was very happy.
    Holly
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, packaging, and prompt delivery. I would recommend them to others and will order from them again in the future.
    New home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 19, 2012
    I am really happy with this ornament. I looked everywhere for a "first home" ornament and was happy to be able to personalize with the home address. Looks great!
    Purchased for son and daughter-in-law as xmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
    I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
    first home ornament
    By suzzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collins, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. From the ornament itself, to the packaging. Will order from them again.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 14, 2012
    I thought this was going to be an acrylic ornament but to my surprise it was glass! Very nice and looks beautiful on the tree with the lights shining through it
    Great Job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered this for my son to celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. I was very pleased with the product, simple and classic. They love it!
    Everything was perfect
    By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was simple, customer service was very good, shipping was prompt and the product is perfect. Communication of the order and shipping was very good. I will make this a regular gift item for my new home buyers.
    Real Estate Gift
    By Paola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. It's so beautiful, a classy gift for a Real Estate client.
    High quality!
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the craftsmanship. Much better than I imagined.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate their 1st Christmas in their new home. It's a beautiful keepsake ornament! So glad I bought it for them. Can't wait to give it to them.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 4, 2012
    Beautiful design with amazingly clean etching!
    my first home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2012
    Love the ornament! great piece to remember our first home!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - November 27, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality of this ornament. Received it in just a few days.
    Great for Anyone!
    By Cammie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament! I've purchased it for two groups of people now. I'm really happy with both the quality and how nicely it's turned out both times. Highly recommended for anyone!
    Beautiful!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought ornaments from this company for several years. They are fast, efficient and every ornament is beautifully done. This year we bought a house , so we had to have an ornament that would signify the new house. It it beautiful. Always as I said beautifully done. Do not hesitate to buy from this company. They shipped out my ornament in 2 days. They are terrific.
    WOW
    By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy & unique..looks gorgeous & love the address on it!
    Perfect housewarming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
    Perfect housewarming gift!
    Our First Hoome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 10, 2012
    IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PICTURED IT TO BE AND THE IMAGE ON THE WEBSITE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL PRODUCT AND LOOKS!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Everything I have ordered from this site has been stunning, and arrived at lightning speed! The ornament came out perfect! The only complaint that I have is I really wanted to include their actual stree address, however between the numbers and the name of the street they live on, it wouldn't fit! So, I had to just put the city and state, but I really would have liked to have more room for the actual address. That is the only complaint! Other than that, beautiful like everything from this site!
    ann
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 16, 2012
    this was a weddding shower gift for a new couple. they were touched by the sentiment.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - September 3, 2012
    Bought this ornament for our daughter who just bought her first home. Its so pretty and very elegant looking, not something that will ever be outdated looking. Can't wait to give it to her!
    Beautiful ornament for our tree!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our first Christmas in our new home and it is soo nice. We have been there for 2 Christmas' now and we love putting it our every year. It looks super nice, well-etched and a gorgeous keepsake to remember this moment of our new home. LOVE THIS!! :)
    Perfect
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his Fiance as an early gift. Couldn't be happier. Such a thoughtful way to say Congrats!
    "It's just not for Christmas" home ornament
    By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea - an ornament for any occasion - not just Christmas!
    We love this ornament, very beautiful & a perfect choice for our move to our new home. It is so beutifully crafted. The bevelled edges and the high polished glass give off a "sparkle" when light catches it. This is a gift we can display all year round and we'll treasure it forever.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
    This ornament is very nice! What a great way to remember the purchase of your first home!
    Exactly as displayed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 30, 2012
    Product arrived in nice velvet pouch and was exactly as displayed in the preview. I purchased one for myself and for each of my sisters. 100% satisfied with the result and quality of all of them. Wonderfully unique and special gift - something to keep forever.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved