Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized ornament
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came very quickly and it was printed exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent. I would order from this company again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013
We've ordered an ornament each year to add to our Tree and this one is just lovely!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this for a co worker who recently purchased a new home with his partner. It is a beautiful ornament!
Perfect
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice ornament! Perfect gift for anyone!! This is all glass, etched very nice and readable! Comes in a black velvet pouch to keep it in! I will diffently order from this company again! Very excited to give as a gift!
First Home Ornament - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT, IL) - December 15, 2013
I bought this ornament to celebrate our first Christmas in our first home purchase this year. Everything about it was perfect. It is very simple, but yet very elegant. The price, of course, was beyond reasonable to me. The ordering process was simple and user friendly. My order delivered very quickly and it came in with a very nice looking black velvet pouch/bag.

I definitely recommend this company, website and product.
Our Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. I have ordered from this site for several years now because the high quality of their items. I was pleased with this ornament and with the speed with which it arrived. I'd recommend this site if you're looking for a special, personalized ornament.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 11, 2013
Very impressed with this ornament. Cannot wait to give it to my godchild for Christmas. They just recently moved into their new home. It is such great quality for the price. I always come to Personalization Mall for special personalized gifts, and I am never disappointed.
Great Gift for First Time Home Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2013
I am a Realtor and bought this for my client as a Christmas gift. They loved it!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 7, 2013
Very pretty and high quality. Will be a nice keepsake for years! Loved the engraving!
Beautiful!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly stunning. It will look great on the tree and then can be displayed in a window for year round enjoyment.
lovely gift for anyone
By A L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this ornament for my daughter that just bought a home.it was customizable so I was able to put both their names, the house address and the year they bought the house. It's nice weight and the etching is clear.I would buy from them again.great items for gifts that show forethought and you have to truly make it fit the exact person and the exact situation. Love it!!
Like it
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Received the order with the wrong data, but management was quick to respond to my inquiry and replaced/shipped the correct item immediately. Thank you for your good customer wervice as well.
Awesome
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the ornament today and couldn't be more pleased! Great quality and packaging, as well as fast service. This will be a surprise gift for my son and his wife. Can't wait to order more from your company.
Really nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
This ornament was just what I was looking for! Makes for a perfect sentimental gift for a new homeowner. The etching looks very nice in person, and I bought the stand with it so it can be displayed year round, versus only as a Christmas ornament. I would absolutely recommend it if you are considering purchasing one. Go for it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 3, 2013
I received one of these when I first got my house and I thought it was an adorable keepsake to have on the Christmas tree. Just recently my good friend got a house and I decided to get this for her as part of her housewarming gift. She really liked it. Nothing is more special than receiving something that's personalized.
glass house Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - November 2, 2013
It's beautiful....and arrived in a short amount of time
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - October 18, 2013
beautiful first home ornament-simple elegant design- nice engraving and fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - October 9, 2013
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas this year. They are new home owners so I wanted to get them something special but also something that didn't break the bank. This is very pretty and well made as is the other ornaments I've purchased from this website. I will return again :)
Perfect!
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described. What a great gift for a new homeowner!
Adorable gift!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped SUPER fast. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it. She said it was a very nice quality, durable, and really pretty in person. Great gift for the price! :)
Perfect house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 20, 2013
My delivery was quick and completely accurate. Great deal!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - January 6, 2013
Great ornament & really fast shipping! Looks wonderful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - January 5, 2013
Bought this for my niece and nephew for Xmas. They loved it thought it was such a great present. For a small gift just to remember someone this works.
Fantastic Gift!
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 24 year old son was able to buy his first house this year and for his 2012 Christmas Tree he was excited to get this engraved ornament. Very simple in design but tastefully done!!! He will cherish for decades to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 1, 2013
Very pleased with "Our First Home" ornament and the nice black bag it came in. We bought it for our daughter and son-in-law as they moved into their first home this December. They were very happy with it and look forward to using it in the years to come.
New Home, Memorable Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
My son and daughter-in-law recently moved back to our town from another state, and built and moved into a new home. They were so surprised and thrilled to receive this ornament at Christmas to always remember such a special time in their lives. The engraving was crisp, it arrived quickly, and all of us were very satisfied with Personalization Mall, their product and wonderful customer service.
Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
Loved placing it on our tree in our first home! Looks great!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - December 27, 2012
The quality was good and was very happy.
Holly
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, packaging, and prompt delivery. I would recommend them to others and will order from them again in the future.
New home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 19, 2012
I am really happy with this ornament. I looked everywhere for a "first home" ornament and was happy to be able to personalize with the home address. Looks great!
Purchased for son and daughter-in-law as xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
first home ornament
By suzzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collins, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. From the ornament itself, to the packaging. Will order from them again.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - December 14, 2012
I thought this was going to be an acrylic ornament but to my surprise it was glass! Very nice and looks beautiful on the tree with the lights shining through it
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for my son to celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. I was very pleased with the product, simple and classic. They love it!
Everything was perfect
By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple, customer service was very good, shipping was prompt and the product is perfect. Communication of the order and shipping was very good. I will make this a regular gift item for my new home buyers.
Real Estate Gift
By Paola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It's so beautiful, a classy gift for a Real Estate client.
High quality!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the craftsmanship. Much better than I imagined.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this ornament for our son & daughter-in-law to celebrate their 1st Christmas in their new home. It's a beautiful keepsake ornament! So glad I bought it for them. Can't wait to give it to them.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 4, 2012
Beautiful design with amazingly clean etching!
my first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 27, 2012
Love the ornament! great piece to remember our first home!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved