Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice.. No Suprises
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly, within a week. Nice size/weight. The inscription was easy to read and I was happy it included their names, address & "New Home.." w/ year all at no extra cost. Nicely packaged in a velvet pouch for gift giving too!!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 8, 2015
I ordered this for my friend and her family when they moved into their new house. It was the perfect housewarming gift! Excellent quality and something they will enjoy each Christmas.
beautiful
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this. Simply beautiful
Very nice
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Quick service. Love this site!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 5, 2015
It looked great! Absolutely love it! Cant wait to put it on our tree every year! No matter what theme you have this will go with anything!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, ME) - December 3, 2015
exactly what I ordered
Lovely on the Tree
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely on the tree. Very happy with this keepsake to remember our first home
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2015
Was very pleased with the ornament. Arrived within a couple days. very elegant looking. Ended up ordering two more after seeing how pretty it was!
Wonderful gift for first-time homebuyers!
By LeAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my first order of this product, I now give one to each new homebuyer in my life, as their first Christmas in their new home approaches. It's particularly perfect for first-time homebuyers...plus, they think of you every year when they put up the tree!
Great Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as client gifts. It is a perfect keepsake. Quality and design is excellent.
Recipients loved it!!!!!
By Desiree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for friends who I consider family to help celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. They both love it and it looks great on their Christmas tree along with other ornaments that I have purchased from this site for them and my godson.
Perfect
By Donette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very pretty. Came out exactly how I wanted it.
Perfect first home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This is the PERFECT first home gift! Writing came out clear and perfect. The glass ornament is great quality and will look great on the Christmas tree. It comes in a little soft bag for a nice presentation. I love it.
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville , PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I came across your website. SO pleased with my custom ordered Christmas ornaments! You will hear from me again next year! Also when I need something personalized! I am thrilled
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 22, 2015
Great quality, nicely done
Tree Ornaments
By Ashma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this product and I just got it. I love it. It is really nice. The engraving is very clear. I will definitely shop here more. Thank you!
first home ornament
By Barry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i looked for a first home ornament and had a hard time finding a good one,until I found this one,i received it and love it. I also ordered one for my granddaughter.
Wonderful Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance bought their first home this summer. Can't wait to give them this beautiful ornament to hang on their tree for years to come. It is lovely!!
Great Realtor Gifts
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customize these for each of my yearly real estate clients, each year. They are super nice gifts and something your clients remember you by every Christmas.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - November 9, 2015
This was worth the price. Well done and quick turnaround.
Perfect for new home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, CT) - November 3, 2015
Love that it has address! Will be a forever memory and a great gift!
Very unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGY BAY, Newfoundland) - November 2, 2015
A great way to give a special gift. This was our daughter's first home that she purchased so combined it with a christmas ornament. A forever keepsake!
So pretty...........
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and elegant. Made a perfect housewarming gift.
Beautiful Ornament
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product. It was very beautiful.
New Home Ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift to my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it.
ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. Turned out great
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - June 9, 2015
I give my daughter and her family an engraved ornament from your service every year. I try to find a different one from the year before and this one turned out beautiful, as your work always is. I love the fact that it always comes in a little velvet drawstring bag for safe storage.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 27, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law. They both loved it and told me how thoughtful it was of me, which made my day! It was really very pretty.
Great housewarming gift
By Evi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these house ornaments! I am a Realtor and have ordered these before for my first-time homeowners. I hope my clients hang them on their Christmas tree for years to come ... and think of me!

I am delighted with the price, quality and accuracy. I also like the silver ribbon for hanging - lends a touch of class!
Perfect in every way!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
Just as described and pictured. Good quality item.
New Home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - January 14, 2015
I twirked this a little and put New Home 2015 for a customer who bought a new home from me. It is a lovely momento that they can cherished forever. It made a great closing gift.
Exceptional
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a New Jersey transplant, spending my first Christmas in Florida. This ornament will always be a reminder of that. Beautiful gift to myself!
Quality ornament
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbeson, DE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Extremely quick shipping, reasonable price for a personaliEd ornament of this quality.
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new egypt, NJ) - December 30, 2014
I am so happy with this item. It was purchased for a single new home owner so I needed an ornament that did not say "OUR" first house. This was perfect. I engraved it with "First Christmas" instead of "Our First Home" and recipient was thrilled. Personalization Mall is the best with their quick shipping too.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 28, 2014
I was thrilled to find an ornament we could have for a keepsake remembering our first home together. Great quality. Very pleased with the final product. Quick shipping, great value. Highly recommend!
Nice "First Home " Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 28, 2014
Wanted something to give as a gift to remember a life event for a newly married couple, liked the idea of being able to include their name and address. Made it special!!
First House
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Present was a big hit. Thank you so much for creating a memory for them.
First Home Ornament
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - exactly how it was pictured in the preview before I bought it!
New Home Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Great product! Great price! Will definitely be ordering more of these!
Fantastic Ornament
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful. I recommended my friends and family to this website.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved