Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Glass ornament
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a pretty ornament. The engraving turned out well. Satisfied with this purchase.
Forever ornament
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As this is a classy item, no matter what type of decor they choose down the road, the ornament will fit. Rustic, contemporary, traditional, etc. I'm thinking of getting one for use and our previous and current house addresses.
Perfect for new home owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 17, 2015
Pleased with the product....engraving well done!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - December 17, 2015
It is a very nice gift, well made and lettering is great.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality and proud to give this as a gift!
Beautifully Simple
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament for the simple fact that its beautifully simple and allows you to remember your first home. It looks great on our Christmas tree!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 14, 2015
Get a couple every year and never disappointed.
A definite first for a new homeowner
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas in their first home. I was very pleased with the quality, and the ornament comes in a handy velvet bag for safekeeping. It will be in their Christmas stocking, and I know they will love it:)
Great pop-by client gift
By Sherrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a realtor and I love giving these to my clients who purchased homes with me each year. They are very nice and classy. The orders always arrive promptly, correctly and in good condition.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 10, 2015
Very happy with item
Very elegant ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 9, 2015
This ornament looks so good on a Christmas tree! It's perfect. Again, it was delivered very fast and in one piece! Thank you, very happy with my purchase!
Our First Home
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament for a newlywed couple's first Christmas tree. It will be a reminder of their first home for years to come.
Perfect!
By Violeta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf , TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. It even came in a pretty velvet bag. The lettering looks great on it and the ribbon on top just makes it look that much more perfect.
Very Nice.. No Suprises
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly, within a week. Nice size/weight. The inscription was easy to read and I was happy it included their names, address & "New Home.." w/ year all at no extra cost. Nicely packaged in a velvet pouch for gift giving too!!
Very Nice.. No Suprises
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came quickly, within a week. Nice size/weight. The inscription was easy to read and I was happy it included their names, address & "New Home.." w/ year all at no extra cost. Nicely packaged in a velvet pouch for gift giving too!!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 8, 2015
I ordered this for my friend and her family when they moved into their new house. It was the perfect housewarming gift! Excellent quality and something they will enjoy each Christmas.
beautiful
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this. Simply beautiful
Very nice
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Quick service. Love this site!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 5, 2015
It looked great! Absolutely love it! Cant wait to put it on our tree every year! No matter what theme you have this will go with anything!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, ME) - December 3, 2015
exactly what I ordered
Lovely on the Tree
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks lovely on the tree. Very happy with this keepsake to remember our first home
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2015
Was very pleased with the ornament. Arrived within a couple days. very elegant looking. Ended up ordering two more after seeing how pretty it was!
Wonderful gift for first-time homebuyers!
By LeAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my first order of this product, I now give one to each new homebuyer in my life, as their first Christmas in their new home approaches. It's particularly perfect for first-time homebuyers...plus, they think of you every year when they put up the tree!
Great Gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several as client gifts. It is a perfect keepsake. Quality and design is excellent.
Recipients loved it!!!!!
By Desiree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for friends who I consider family to help celebrate their first Christmas in their new home. They both love it and it looks great on their Christmas tree along with other ornaments that I have purchased from this site for them and my godson.
Perfect
By Donette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very pretty. Came out exactly how I wanted it.
Perfect first home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This is the PERFECT first home gift! Writing came out clear and perfect. The glass ornament is great quality and will look great on the Christmas tree. It comes in a little soft bag for a nice presentation. I love it.
Awesome!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville , PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I came across your website. SO pleased with my custom ordered Christmas ornaments! You will hear from me again next year! Also when I need something personalized! I am thrilled
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 22, 2015
Great quality, nicely done
Tree Ornaments
By Ashma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this product and I just got it. I love it. It is really nice. The engraving is very clear. I will definitely shop here more. Thank you!
first home ornament
By Barry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i looked for a first home ornament and had a hard time finding a good one,until I found this one,i received it and love it. I also ordered one for my granddaughter.
Wonderful Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance bought their first home this summer. Can't wait to give them this beautiful ornament to hang on their tree for years to come. It is lovely!!
Great Realtor Gifts
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customize these for each of my yearly real estate clients, each year. They are super nice gifts and something your clients remember you by every Christmas.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - November 9, 2015
This was worth the price. Well done and quick turnaround.
Perfect for new home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, CT) - November 3, 2015
Love that it has address! Will be a forever memory and a great gift!
Very unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGY BAY, Newfoundland) - November 2, 2015
A great way to give a special gift. This was our daughter's first home that she purchased so combined it with a christmas ornament. A forever keepsake!
So pretty...........
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and elegant. Made a perfect housewarming gift.
Beautiful Ornament
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product. It was very beautiful.
New Home Ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift to my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it.
ornaments
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these. Turned out great
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved